Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

PR Photography

PR Photography

Visakhapatnam
Also shoots in: Andhra Pradesh, Daman and Diu, Telangana, Jammu and Kashmir, Uttarakhand, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Goa, Mizoram, Tamil Nadu, Chandigarh, Karnataka, Arunachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, West India, Central India, Lakshadweep, Haryana, Assam, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya, Bihar, Tripura, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Punjab, West Bengal, Maharashtra, NCR, Nagaland, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, South India, North East India, South West India, Sikkim, Kerala, North West India, Gujarat, All Over India, East India, Puducherry, North India, South East India, Manipur

5553 Views

About

We are a 5 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Catholic Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Bridal Portraits, Hindu Wedding, Indian Wedding, Couple Portraits, Christian Wedding, Wedding, School Events, Kindergarten, Birthday, Kids Portraits, New Born, Graduation Ceremony, Babies & Kids, Model Portfolio, Show & Pageant, Celebrity & Glamour, Portraits, Fashion & Portfolio, Industrial Shoot, Interiors & Architecture, Product Shoot, Photojournalist, Advertising, Food, Stock Photography, Sports, Documentary, Automobile, Commercial, Anniversary, Convocation, Housewarming, Maternity, Special Occasion, Conferences, Team Building Event, Concerts, Campaigns, Expo/Exhibitions, Corporate Events, Adventure, Destination/Sights, Travel, Wildlife, Macro, Landscape, Flora & Fauna and Nature photography. We offer products and services such as Frames, Photobook, Shortfilms, Poster, Documentary, Calendar, Brochure and Cinematography. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Visakhapatnam. We cover events in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Goa and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Telugu and English.

Web Address

www.prphotography.info/

Address

Divya department stores, Murali Nagar, Murali Nagar,
Visakhapatnam - 530018,
Andhra Pradesh

Languages Known

Telugu, English

Equipment

  • Nikon D810 , Canon 5D MARK ||| ,
  • Panasonic 160p
  • 70-200 F2.8 , 50MM , 35MM,85MM, 16-35 F4,40mm f1.8
  • Canon 5D MARK |||,Canon 5D MARK ||,Canon 6D MARK ||,
  • Sony NX3
  • Nikon D750
  • Product & Services

  • Calendar
  • HD Highlights
  • Documentary
  • Lamination
  • Photobook
  • Blueray Disc
  • Frames
  • Coffee Table Book
  • CD / DVD
  • Montage
  • Poster
  • Coffee Mug
  • HD Videos
  • Live Streaming
  • T-Shirt
  • Cinematography
  • Shortfilms
  • Enlargement
  • Brochure
  • Promo Videos
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.86 Based on 16 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-09-06 09:16:23.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks a lot to PR Photogrpahy. I have got wonderful clicks for my daughter which would definitely a sweetest memory for us. You are the best to me in all the ways I have come across and I would continue with PR photogrpahy for any future events in my family. Its really worth of money. Excellent timimg.

      Thanks a ton again and wish you all the best ??

    • on 2017-07-14 21:54:40.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good?good good good?good good good good good good good good good good good good good? photography satisfaction... Good service provider..... ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    • on 2017-07-03 13:19:46.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      PR photography covered my wedding held in January 2017, I go to know Prakash through this site as far as I remember. I am more than satisfied with his photography skills and the dedication shown by the team is something I liked the most. Each and every moment and emotion was captured beautifully by the photographers I will definitely recommend PR to all my friends and family. Hats off to their dedication and hard work put by the whole team to get the best output for me.

    • on 2017-07-02 20:28:08.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography. Completed happy and satisfied with the photography. I recommend to others also. No matter what happens, some memories can never be replaced. Thq so much for capturing such lovely memories so beautifully....

    • on 2017-06-28 11:55:43.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Efficient and friendly approach good knowledge.....the best way to get better shots is to shoot professional......full of great tips professional and traditional photographer.

    • on 2017-06-28 11:19:36.0

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Experienced person with execellent skills in photography and also has the value of money .. And also has good creativity skills and the quality output of the pics are good ..

    • on 2017-06-28 11:04:32.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Terrific job,value for money and best in the business.completely satisfied.i would definitely recommend this to my friends and family members.All the very best :)

    • on 2017-06-03 14:33:22.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-12 11:45:05.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-20 13:48:10.0

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-20 13:27:56.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-23 10:44:03.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-23 08:54:26.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-20 11:11:23.0

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-19 23:38:59.0

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-19 08:25:13.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Visakhapatnam