Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

7 Layers Photography

7 Layers Photography

Visakhapatnam
Also shoots in: West Bengal, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Andhra Pradesh

0 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Vishakhapatnam . We have been running a professional photography business for 1 year, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Christian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Engagement, Theme Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, South Indian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Reception and Wedding photography. We also shoot for events, fashion photography, baby photography, maternity photography and videography for all these purposes. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Cinematography, Blueray Disc, Calendar, CD / DVD, Frames, Brochure, Documentary, Coffee Table Book, Photobook and Poster. We provide services in Karnataka, Goa, West Bengal, Jharkhand and Andhra Pradesh. We are proficient in Hindi and English.

Web Address

www.7layersphotography.com

Address

No 501, Cherukuri Residency, Behind Vaishakhi Skyline Apartments, Yendada,
Visakhapatnam - 530045,
Andhra Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • Nikon D750
  • Product & Services

  • Poster
  • CD / DVD
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Cinematography
  • Documentary
  • Photobook
  • Frames
  • Calendar
  • Blueray Disc
  • Brochure
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 5 Based on 23 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 18, 2020

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are extremely creative and professional. I got a Begale puppy and I wanted to get a photoshoot done. Pet Photography is not very common in India but they didn't hesitate and initiated a lot of ideas from their own. I am super satisfied with the outcome. My puppy was hyper active all the time and kept on chewing stuffs but they managed to interact with my puppy and got the best photographs. I really appreciate their patience for the entire time.

    • on Aug 13, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I had hired 7 Layers Photography for my wedding and pre-wedding services. A friend had recommended them to me. I must appreciate their professionalism in terms of timing and delivery. They were very good at coordination and gathering all our photography and video requirements. And the output was so amazing. No compromise on the quality at all. Few of the wedding customs were performed during night hours as well and they ensured that every custom is captured in detail in a creative manner. Simply fell in love with the duo Rashmi and Suman. The way they talked, communicated and made us feel at ease. We totally enjoyed posing for them. Both candid and traditional works came out just perfect!

    • on Aug 6, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We heard about Seven Layers from one of my friends. We instantly booked the team for my wedding once we checked out their website and talked to them. We were totally blown away by the quality of photos and videos of our wedding. The design of the album and the print quality was of the best quality! They captured every moment of our wedding beautifully. The team is really friendly and professional. I'll highly recommend Seven Layers.

    • on Aug 6, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money



      My baby’s 1st Birthday 19th Mar 2019 pics was clicked by Suman Your expertise of photography is fantabulous and looking at those photos makes us fascinated and the wanting to be the one in the pic shoots sky high. Marvellous photography. Hats off to your great work

    • on Aug 2, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are very talented young people who bring a lot of fresh and unique concepts/ideas, which makes you feel your requirements are well understood. They put in that extra effort to leave no room to ask for anything more. They are very punctual, and there is no need to chase them for anything which avoids the unnecessary hassle of follow-ups. Overall, 7 layers photography service and quality is top notch.

    • on Jul 30, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Creative, professional and having the right skill set required.. also having a good nature and work etiquette . Highly recommend for wedding shoots as well as pre wedding photography.....specializing in candid shots.

    • on Jul 28, 2020

      Service used on for Corporate Events - Concerts Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      So, I had this show where I was performing at a huge auditorium and we had contacted Seven Layers for capturing the stills as well as recording a video of the same.

      Breathtaking, dynamic and memorable shots taken by Suman made the event a memorable one for us. Guess what, I even have a full size poster printed out of thr event on my wall. The video was so crisp and so to the point that we will be using it in our music video that will be out soon. He is a thorough expert at his job, downright professional and the most fun photographer you can get.

      Totally Recommended. Five stars.

    • on Jul 27, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Just stunner in the entire event ... 100% worth for each rupee we pay ... Photography by Suman is top class?????????? nd his editing is just awesome. Thank u so much team for those lovely captures... I wish u a great success !!!

    • on Jul 23, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Totally worth it!
      The team is very professional and cooperative!
      I had a few shots in mind which I wanted for my wedding but in the rush didnt really have the time to convey but to my surprise the photos have come just the way I wanted them to be!!
      Very happy with their punctuality,cooperation,and understanding!
      Would recommend them without a thought!

    • on Jul 23, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice work fully satisfied! We hired them for our cousin's wedding and happy with the outcome of the photos and videos, they are very professional, friendly and punctual.. The team also had female member which added additional benefit to the bride... Definitely I would recommend 7 Layers... They deserve 5 star rating..

    • on Jul 20, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      This photographer has the art of gelling with the crowd so well that one becomes comfortable around instantly. He allows one the freedom to exprss one's own character, therefore making the captures unique and exclusive. He indeed encapsulates the essence in his candid ones which are genuinely candid and not mere make belief.

    • on Jul 20, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Guds un photo graphichsusgehdidhdhdiduejwgwgysoekejehevegegshwheuehehebrbejdyej2i2jebydi2k2whhdydiei2h2beguei2b2hwuwi2kejjddjdjdjjjeiei2j2hh2h2h2j2j2jejejj

    • on Jul 20, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a wonderful experience hiring the team of 7 layers photography on my birthday. They made my day very special with the beautiful and creative photography . I would definitely recommend 7 layers photography to the people who are looking to store the memories of a special event within a frame

    • on Jul 20, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Extremely professional and creative!
      Their creativity with camera, props and sense of aesthetics is remarkable.
      They covered my wedding, and it was completely hassle-free!

    • on Jul 19, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Suman did a brilliant job for my baby's birthday party.we were very satisfied with the service and behaviour.i must recommend everyone to take his services for photography.he us very friendly and professional in terms of his service.once again Thanks Suman.

      All the best!!!

    • on Jul 19, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My pre wedding shoot was done by them,they had done all the arrangements ,there was nothing which i would be worried about ,choosing beautiful location,theme was suggested by them and at end the wonderful editing which was remarkable,whenever we look into those pictures we relive the moment again Thank you guys for wonderful shoot????

    • on Jul 19, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very polite behaviour and very nice service.
      This was the 1st time we called them for trial as our family photographer was busy and they turned out one of the best options.
      Really very satisfied with the photography.

    • on Jul 19, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Had such a great experience with 7 layer! Good customer service and a lot of photographers to choose from. Their eye for beautiful poses was exactly what everyone wants for their wedding and I got exactly what I asked for.

    • on May 19, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Got done a photoshoot for my clothing brand and right from location to lighting and editing, the outcome was very satisfactory. Recommend these talented guys for all kinds of photography.

    • on Apr 2, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Extremely satisfied by photography quality and very professional and reasonable Highly recommended for all type of photography and videography for the fast and creative services

    • on Mar 28, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The team had good arrangements for lights and stands. Hence I did not have to be worried about the low lights. The lightings were perfect and all the pictures came out great!! I am happy with the outcome.thanks to all team members .

    • on Mar 28, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      These are one skilled bunch of people. I took their services for the Birthday party BBQ. I was surprised by their ablities of capturing amazing pictures without the use of flash at a fairly dim location. Needless to say that those pics turned out to be amazing. There is something beautiful about dim lit spaces with candles light and aura of red charcoal.

    • on Mar 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Visakhapatnam