Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

3Art Studio

3Art Studio

Visakhapatnam
Also shoots in: All Over India

7548 Views

About

© 3 Art Studio is based of Vizag , Andhra Pradesh. “Art isn’t what you see, it’s what you make others perceive.” Three graduates decided to conceive something unique and out of the box. The creative trio picked up their cameras and decided it was time for them to make a mark in their field. Hence, 3 Art Studio was born. 3 Art Studio is not just another photography studio. We capture your picture perfect moments of happiness, joy, fun, tears and smiles and make sure we leave you with an unforgettable story of your lifetime. You are not just our client; our passion has left us with friends that can count on us for all their photography needs. People are so used to taking pictures on their smart phones and digital cameras, why choose us? For 3 Art Studio; photography is a mix of physics, lighting, colours, composition, the sharpness of your pictures and more. While we believe in its science while we also believe in delivering you pictures that touch your hearts and make you re-live the perfect moment. Don’t even get us started about weddings! 3 Art Studio loves them as much as you do. Every wedding is a family event for us, our team believes in getting to know you and your family better, to share the special moments in your lives so we can truly deliver you the best. A smile on your face at the end of the day is what keeps us happy. :) Our Friends - The Park, Visakhapatnam - Four Points by Sheraton, Visakhapatnam - Alwar Das group - Yo! Vizag magazine - Style + Structures and more… We’re Pros At Everything, But Especially At - Table top (Still-life) - Fashion - Architecture - Corporate events - Weddings - Birthdays and practically every special occasion you have… While we are professionally qualified in photography through Andhra University, don’t let our qualification sway you. Book an appointment with us at chakravarthy.k@outlook.com or call us at +91-7674946427 to believe us. We look forward to meeting you too!

Web Address

www.3artstudios.com

Address

3Art Studio, Flat No: 101,Sai Sraddha Residence Road, #1,NGGOs colony,sub registration Office, Chandrampalem Madhurawada,
Visakhapatnam - 530041,
Andhra Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, Telugu, English

Equipment

  • canon 5D Mark III , Canon 6d , Lens - 70-200,100mm,50mm,17-40mm
  • 5D Mark IV
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Enlargement
  • Frames
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.89 Based on 30 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Sep 28, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We had a wonderful experience with 3 Art Studio( Kalyan & Sudhakar). Their responses were extremely fast and when needed, they contacted me over the phone. They were very professional and knew exactly what shots to take.
      Just wanted to say thanks ever so much, the photos look really fantastic!
      Absolutely amazing job and I highly recommend working with them!

    • on Sep 21, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I would definitely recommend 3 art for any event. The best part I liked is that they do not disturb when the even is happening, their candid photos are actually candid and during they have covered the entire even without asking us to pose and the output was amazing. We got a complete package for engagement, pre wedding, wedding and reception and the price was nominal.

      It's not just another project for 3art, but they believe that it is "the project". They have been with us for straight 36 hours for pre wedding and 24 hours for the wedding day. The teasers and the album they have provided are outstanding and have actually received applause from my circle.

      Keep the good work going and you would definitely have some good projects ahead for you.

    • on Sep 20, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A big thank you to 3 art studios for wonderfully capturing the beautiful and important moments of our wedding. Loved the way pictures and video turned out!!

      Our wedding was in june admist pandemic and lockdown but the team still managed to create beautiful pictures that too in a very short time.
      We would definitely recommend 3 art studios for wedding photography!!!

    • on Sep 4, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 4, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I really need to appreciate Mr. Kalyan here as he is a fantastic photographer and a genuine guy out there.

      We had taken his services for the maternity photoshoot and the output was fabulous. I was convinced that there could not be a better output at least here in Vizag.

      I was lucky enough that i got to choose him from the options available.

      For all those who are contemplating, I strongly suggest you go ahead with Mr. Kalyan’s team and you won’t regret your choice.

    • on Aug 25, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Beautiful shots taken by the photographer.. experienced enough to play with light and different backgrounds. Recommend them if you are looking for quality work.

    • on Aug 22, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Hi, this is Dr.Sudeep Naidu .I approached 3 arts Mr.Kalyan 1st time for my wife's maternity shoot.I discussed everything on phone call and i saw their website and liked their work .They are extremely friendly and as well as very professional.I saw their dedication in the work.The output was fabulous.Everyone including me loved their photography.So we decided to hire the same team for newborn shoot of my little princess.The pics are magical .She did appear like a cute little princess.We were told that the shoot will take 3 hrs time .But baby was not cooperative and it finally took around 7hrs.They didnt say a word.They waited with enormous patience for baby to sleep so that they can do wonders with their photography.The shoot was really good and as usual we loved the output .Thank you Mr.kalyan and Mr.sudhakar for giving us wonderful lifetime memories and not to forget Mr.govind, he is expert in handling kids .Overall i would rate them 5 of 5 .We will surely utilize their services for our forcoming occasions also and i strongly recommend them to each and everyone.Thank you 3 arts team

    • on Jul 8, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We are extremely happy with 3 art studios. The picture quality and the team's response are good. The albums, videos are also good and satisfactory. Thanks

    • on Jun 8, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      These guys are travelling from 7 years with us and many more to go...
      Thanks for your beautiful capturing and patience with my kids
      Their support is amazing

    • on Jun 5, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Our experience with Kalyan from 3 Art Studio was really great. Right from engagement to wedding, they made our set dates a priority, stepping up to the plate to make it happen for us! What we enjoyed most about our experience is his flexible nature, and his creativity - the photos turned out so beautiful, capturing this very special moment for us perfectly.
      Thankyou so much again

    • on Jun 5, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The Photos are awesome, we are totally delighted!!
      Their work has been exceptional.
      Thankyou so much for your hard work Kalyan and team, it is clear that you are an exceptional photographer.
      I would strongly recommend 3 art studio to anyone for their future events.

    • on Mar 19, 2020

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am really happy with photoshoot of my son Birthday party. They are very professional and very patient which is very important for kids photography. Quality of pictures are very good.

    • on Jan 27, 2020

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great work with great ideas. Made full efforts for my maternity photoshoot. Gave me more what I expected. Me and mu husband both are very happy with their work. I’ll recommend my friends and relatives.

    • on Sep 28, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      the whole team did a wonderful job. im very satisfied with their service. the videoas and photos came out very well for both the cake smash and birthday.

    • on Jul 29, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bridal Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Goodwork they have got a very good talent and good future. I have took several shoots for me .. very happy with the portfolio .
      Kalyan chakravarty , Milky , sudhakar thanks alot

    • on Jul 23, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are well qualified in the job and take utmost care of quality and output they have a reasonable pricing and 100 percent satisfaction to their clients thankyou so much 3art photography they have taken very good quality pics of my new born baby

    • on Jan 6, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Capturing moments and feelings which in a pic with perfect timing..Best at it????....In Luv with pics they have taken...Those are the memorable moments...A girl can never forget...Thanks to these persons

    • on Nov 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      3 Art Studio Team is very Creative & Cooperative Team, & they make deliveries in-time like Teaser & album, we recommended everyone to go head with they services.

    • on Nov 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awwwsome photography, kalyan never fails to amaze me with his photos...very hard working and dedicated persons . Maintains friendly atmosphere to make us comfortable.

    • on Nov 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very lively and they are very comfortable to move on. They are professional in their profession. Very good nature, mingle with clients.
      As youngsters they do with lot of passion ?? appreciate their job :) keep going guys

    • on Jul 4, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      His photography is the best which made feel of touching or loving of our photographs.. So we choose him for our event.. Hope he would be giving his best to show the reality of people in photographs if we recommend him to others...

    • on Jun 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Improve the videography so that it shuould be taken close up ..and videography should be covered total the venue..but nice photography ..nice team....

    • on Jun 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Hey Kalyan Chakravarthy,
      I just got our wedding photos and its WOW! I love them so much.you did an amazing job and I can’t thank you enough!
      All of guests, especially my friends commented on what a lovely photographer you were and we got so many compliments about yourself. I & My family members feel so comfortable on the day and we really appreciate it. We couldn’t have asked for anything better they’re perfect! I’m sure we will be in touch again but for now  enjoy your busy season and best of luck!

    • on Jun 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a real value for money experience! Apart from good work they make you feel like they are a part of your family, which makes it very comfortable for us. Would recommend their services to anyone how are looking out for a good photography work.

    • on Jun 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We absolutely loved our wedding photos! 3Art studio photographers did such a great job in editing the photos and they even sent us a beautiful wedding teaser They were reliable in price with good quality and video, photos albums were ready for review in one month, that's really cool, all the best for 3art studio team.

    • on Jun 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Fabulous work.100% value for money. Immediate responses.Happy and satisfied with 3art services. Maintained time line.delivered product in time.thank you 3art

    • on Jun 12, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I worked with Kalyan last year . He's a very friendly person , creative and always comes up with New ideas and concepts. I felt very comfortable working with him and his team . I wish them success in their future endeavors.

    • on Jun 12, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Don’t hesitate – choose Kalyan as your photographer!
      We had the honour of Kalyan at our daughters first birthday and he is incredible. From the beautiful outdoor shoot at the beach to the 200 person hall Kalyan had a challenge with all the venues and people but he did it with complete chilledness and style.
      The photos tell the story and bring back every feeling from that day and we look at them feeling laughter and tears. Kalyan is truly talented and captured everything and we will treasure these forever. He has become our family photographer. Thank you so much!!”

    • on Jun 11, 2018

      Service used on for Corporate Events Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is an awesome photographer. Great skills. Highly professional with great attributes and attitude. He is puntual and provide always a great quality.

    • on Jun 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Continue the good work
      The texture and quality of the photos is really impressive.
      The ambience that you maintain during the photography is really cool.

    Photographers in and around Visakhapatnam