Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Raaj Salgaonkar Photography

Raaj Salgaonkar Photography

Vasco da Gama
Also shoots in: Goa

1605 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Vasco da Gama . We have been running a professional photography business for 3 years, specializing in Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Reception, Engagement, Bridal Portraits, Wedding, New Born, Birthday, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, Model Portfolio, Portraits and Fashion & Portfolio photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Documentary, CD / DVD and Photobook. We provide services in Goa. We are proficient in Konkani, English and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

No 12, 5th Floor, Laxmi Chambers, Near Marmugaon, Near Marmugaon,
Vasco da Gama - 403802,
Goa

Languages Known

Konkani, Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon EOS 5D Mark III, Canon EOS 60D
  • Lens Canon EF 50mm F/1.4 USM, Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM & Canon EF 85mm f/1.8 USM 85mm Lens
  • Product & Services

  • CD / DVD
  • Photobook
  • Documentary
  • Payment options

  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      92%
    • 4.99 Based on 14 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Dec 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best quality in less price. Professional,creative,comfortable
      Message to audience: Cheaper will be expensive soon so grab the opportunity asap??
      ..................

    • on Nov 2, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography and awesome creativity
      .Highly suggest everyone if you are looking for photo shoot please call Raaj.
      You will thanks me later for it :)

    • on Sep 4, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Raaj is a very talented photographer. We had decided on the shoot at a very short notice and was extremely lucky to chance upon him! He is very professional and committed and his passion and enthusiasm is infectious. He will not give up until he get the best shots out of you! Great job! Way to go Raaj!

    • on Aug 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Raaj is creative, skillful photographer. He is very personable and professional in his interaction with his clients. He has done fine job of photographing my sister's haldi and wedding ceremony. I would really recommend him to anyone for such occasions.

    • on Mar 11, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great experience. Definitely we will meet again. Loved the work. Very genuine and gentle guy. Go for it and get yourself clicked. One of the best photographers in Goa..........

    • on Feb 22, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He Is The Best Photographer.. His Skills Are Amazing..A Very Hardworking Person And Dedicated Towards His Profession...Very Much Impressed By His Shoots... I Would Strongly Recommend People To Go To Him For Shoots...He Is Just Amazing..His Photography Skills In The Usage Of Props, Or Any Picturesque, Or Any Particular Location Selection And Editing Work Is Perfect..I'm Very Happy Working With Him..

    • on Feb 18, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Raaj is a very good photographer, his support for his customers is like awesome.I recommend him to everyone.He is a growing photographer.I wish him all the best.

    • on Feb 14, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Raaj is a great photographer, he captured the best moments for us. Each picture came out perfectly. This being our first family photo shoot, I am truly happy with the outcome.

    • on Dec 8, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we had a family photoshoot .. on 15/11/17 .... at goa... it was great experience ... raj was very impressive and dedicated photographer... creative ... and edited pictures were very nice..

    • on Oct 19, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He Is The Best Photographer.. His Skills Are Amazing..A Very Hardworking Person And Dedicated Towards His Profession...Very Much Impressed By His Shoots... I Would Strongly Recommend People To Go To Him For Shoots...He Is Just Amazing..His Photography Skills In The Usage Of Props, Or Any Picturesque, Or Any Particular Location Selection And Editing Work Is Perfect..I'm Very Happy Working With Him???

    • on Oct 16, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very nice photographer with great skill and very hardworking one.You will not only have a great shoot but also enjoy your shoot to the fullest. I strongly recommend him.

    • on Oct 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A super awesome photographer with cool and creative ideas. His photography skills are wonderful. I just called him a night before the shoot and he made himself available on a very short notice. He took us to some great locations, suggested very nice poses and he chose some really nice picturesque locations. I really admire his skills and professionalism and would recommend him to others as well. Also, in just 4 hours, he took really awesome photos with cool ideas and props.

    • on Sep 22, 2017

      Service used on for Travel Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Really great photographer. I like his passion towards his work.. He is really good in taking natural pictures.. I loved his creative ideas. I really impressed with his photography...

    • on Sep 15, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great photographer with good skill n experience love wrking with him Raaj Salgaonkar Photography , crazy ideas , cool edits , super good service ????????

    Photographers in and around Vasco da Gama