Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Best Candid Photography

Best Candid Photography

Varanasi
Also shoots in: Uttar Pradesh

3095 Views

Price starting from
15,000
No images available
Price starting from
10,000
No images available
Price starting from
10,000
No images available
Price starting from
10,000
No images available
Price starting from
10,000
No images available
Price starting from
15,000
No images available

About

We are a 3 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Reception, Couple Portraits, Indian Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Bridal Portraits, Theme Wedding, Brahmin Wedding and Wedding photography. We offer products and services such as Photobook, Shortfilms, Calendar, HD Videos, Brochure, Frames and Poster. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Varanasi. We cover events in Uttar Pradesh. We are comfortable communicating in English and Hindi. Contact No- 7754888656, 7905373455

Web Address

goo.gl/maps/niak9syk7gf2

Address

15, First Floor, Kalpadrum Shopping Complex, Opposite Heritage Hospital, Lanka,
Varanasi - 221005,
Uttar Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • canon mark 4
  • Canon mark 3
  • Nikon D5500
  • Nikon 810
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • Photobook
  • Poster
  • Calendar
  • Frames
  • Brochure
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Credit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 5 Based on 10 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Oct 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We hired them for our Wedding and other functions, these guys did a great work for pictures and videos. Candid pictures are also very good , nice moments captured by them. Guys must consider them for your requirements. Thanks Best Candid Photography Team and best of luck

    • on Oct 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mukesh, your pics are mesmerising and beautifully captured. Always a pleasure to watch your pics and videos. Highly recommended to those who want the very best on their special day. All the best

    • on Oct 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Our experience with Mukesh and his team was a really good one. Got my pre-wedding as well as wedding photography done by him and his team. Entire team was a bunch of really professional guys. Would definitely refer Best Candid Photography every time one would ask me to.

    • on Oct 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Hey!
      We were fully satisfied with Best Candid Photography!!!
      Totally worth it!
      The team is very professional and cooperative!
      I had a few shots in mind which I wanted for my wedding but in the rush didn't really have the time to convey but to my surprise the photos have come just the way I wanted them to be!!
      Very happy with their punctuality,cooperation,and understanding!
      Would recommend them without a thought!
      GREAT WORK BEST CANDID PHOTOGRAPHY!!!

    • on Sep 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome experience.. Our sweet dream became more memorable for us because of your hard work.Your dedication, patience, enthusiasm, insight is appreciated. Just an opportunity to say wow and thank you for all your efforts. So creative, efficient, organized, focused and result oriented. Keep it it up and all the best !!!

    • on Sep 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I can’t stop going through my pictures and videos again and again. Cooperative and friendly team; they read your mind and capture the natural emotions so effortlessly. I thank God I chose the best for the biggest day of my life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    • on Sep 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We were very happy with every interaction of ours with team Best Candid Photography. it in the initial stages to during the wedding or post the wedding. We were really thrilled when we saw the video output and felt it was worth every penny! We have seen it so many times now and every time we see it just leaves a wonderful feeling of being together. What a wonderful piece of memory captured! Thanks Mukesh for such a lovely wedding gift.

    • on Sep 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Super responsive, quality work, wholesome professionals. You people are just best at what you all do. One of my best wedding decisions i have ever taken Mukesh. Thank You and your team from the bottom of my heart for making our day even more special and memorable.

    • on Sep 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Fantastic work by Mukesh and his team. He is absolutely brilliant with his work. He is Professional, efficient, friendly and most importantly he took the most amazing photographs of our wedding.

    • on Sep 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The way of working was totally impressive.
      I literally recommend him for your wedding, if you are looking something new.He was so jovial and fun to work with and professional too

    Photographers in and around Varanasi