Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Naveen Video Vision

Naveen Video Vision

Ujjain
Also shoots in: All Over India, Madhya Pradesh

4486 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Ujjain . We have been running a professional photography business for 12 years, specializing in Engagement, Wedding, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding, Destination Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits and Couple Portraits photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Documentary, Blueray Disc, HD Videos, Frames, Calendar, Photobook, Montage, Shortfilms, HD Highlights, Promo Videos, Coffee Mug, Poster, Coffee Table Book, Brochure, CD / DVD, Live Streaming, Cinematography, T-Shirt, Lamination and Enlargement. We provide services in Madhya Pradesh, All Over India. We are proficient in English and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Nagar Code, Near Mata Mandir,
Ujjain - 456001,
Madhya Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • 2.8, 70-200, 50mm, 24-105
  • Nikon 300s,200,7000,700D VR Kit available
  • Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 5D Mark IV
  • Sony NX3,NX1, PMW
  • Product & Services

  • Coffee Mug
  • Blueray Disc
  • Cinematography
  • Enlargement
  • Montage
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Lamination
  • HD Highlights
  • Poster
  • Photobook
  • Documentary
  • CD / DVD
  • Live Streaming
  • Frames
  • Calendar
  • Shortfilms
  • Brochure
  • Promo Videos
  • HD Videos
  • T-Shirt
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      97%
    • 4.86 Based on 38 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Apr 18, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I find the photos well manages...every special moments were captured soo wonderfully...I liked the editing cause it's everything so naturally captioned

    • on Mar 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Overall work is amazing,if added more creativity work can reach zenith of success.
      All the best and thanks for great work!
      Some pictures which are kind of trensing like during make up or jewelelery or dress,if coordinated properly could have been shooted as well.

    • on Feb 26, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He has worked for our engagement. His idea is creative. He has completed his work on time. We got our album soon and didn't need any followup. Overall it's fine.

    • on Oct 25, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We got our prewedding, wedding and post wedding shoot done by them... and everything came out so well.. they gifted us a beautiful set of memories..thankyou navin bhaiya.. just loved the work..... Overwhelming photography.. candid shots were excellent.. awaiting more of occasions for you to capture them into beautiful memories.. I will surely recommend you to anyone who needs a photographer.

    • on Sep 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - North Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I will really appriciate their work.Their work amazed us.I will suggest their name for our near ones.efforts and work done by them was really appriciated.they did very great work.we are thankful for them for making our memories tremendous.i will recommend this photographer to others.

    • on Sep 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      his work is very good. the pictures taken in our family wedding are excellent. he has covered all the functions and rituals very beautifully. he along with hia team is very professional. i would like to recommend him to all the people who are looking for a good wedding photographer in and around ujjain and indore area.

    • on Sep 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Weeding photographs are praised by everyone. Will recommend to others. They have also provided photo frames that are too good. Also work is completed on time without follow up.

    • on Aug 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 4, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Naveen Video Vision has really taken professional photography to another level. I booked them for my sisters marriage ceremony. The way they designed and decided everything really amazed me. Everything was so perfect like wedding shoot, desigining and editing of the video, bride and the bridegroom photos absolutely amazing..!! Totally impressed by their expertise work..!! Wow Factor in each and every photographer. Professionalism, Quality, Creativity, Jolly, Dedication are called Strength of Naveen Video Vision. I will definitely recommend to get these professional photographers and they will surely add some stars to your happy moments. LED..option in wedding venu was awsm....
      Thank you so much for your efforts.

    • on Jun 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Pros:
      Excellent professional photography
      Fully dedicated towards work
      No compromise with quality
      Covers every aspect of a function
      Minute details are taken care of very well
      Very innovative and skillful
      Excellent drone shots
      Full hd videos with excellent editing and compilation
      Short video of the wedding is the best and recreates every moment.
      Perfect shots at perfect timings
      Latest and high quality lens/cameras
      A good team of photographers always around the corner taking pics from different angles

      Cons:
      Initially the price will be felt a little bit much but it's worth for what you get in return.

    • on Jun 10, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      good and detailed coverage of all ceremonies giving creativity where ever needed.Had a very devoted team which works in complete tandem making entire coverage simple yet stunning.

    • on Apr 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The quality is good and we are happy and satisfied with the work of photographer.My princess seems me a Princess in this shoot too.And I recommend others too.

    • on Apr 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photography was good. Pictures are taken nicely. The efforts put on taking the photographs was remarkable. The creativity for takjng while photographs was ok. I recommend this photographer for wedding photography.

    • on Mar 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Maharashtrian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work by all the members of team lead by Naveen. They expert in their field and we are satisfied by their work. And also will recommend others for their service.

    • on Mar 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Naveen Video Vision has really taken professional photography to another level. I booked them for my sisters marriage ceremony. The way they designed and decided everything really amazed me. Everything was so perfect like wedding shoot, desigining and editing of the video, bride and the bridegroom photos absolutely amazing..!! Totally impressed by their expertise work..!! Wow Factor in each and every photographer. Professionalism, Quality, Creativity, Jolly, Dedication are called Strength of Naveen Video Vision. I will definitely recommend to get these professional photographers and they will surely add some stars to your happy moments.
      Thank you so much for your efforts.

    • on Feb 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work amazing photography the quality of pictures are wonderful happy to see all the pictures all the shots are taken beautifully i completely loved the work

    • on Jan 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Naveen is an excellent photographer with sound technical knowledge about his profession.we personally appreciate his excellent work for our wedding and satisfied with his work to make our wedding so memorable.

    • on Jan 20, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      top class work , awesome photography , creative shots , superb quality of photos , guality of sheets used is too good , overall our moments are captured in the bestest way , thank you canvera .

    • on Jan 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice photographer good looking & beautiful pick Best photographe of ujjain Excellent photography......... Just superb..... In all forms.... great team with innovative ideas..will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!!!! Special thanks to mr. Naveen rai....

    • on Jan 7, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Naveen is an amazing photographer. Work was as per our expectations. Has effective photography, more natural no added effects. Loved his passion. We would definitely recommend Naveen for such special occasion photoshoot Worth for money.

    • on Nov 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very nice photography.... Albums are so elegant..... One of the really fantastic..... Pics taken.... By photographer... I suggest every one of you to make your wedding memorable by such superb... Photography.....

    • on Oct 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of the best photographer in madhya pradesh. Excellent photography skills as well as cooperative while shooting various functions. Extermely versatile team and focus towards making a wedding in grand style. I would recommend everyone to just look at the work once, and then decide.

    • on Oct 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very creative photographer. Highly recommended. Tremendous work of art. The way he presented every ceremony of the wedding was marvellous. Each photo depicted a story in itself.

    • on Oct 17, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography......... Just superb..... In all forms.... great team with innovative ideas..will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!!!! Special thanks to mr. Naveen rai....

    • on Oct 14, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excllent photograhy also friendly behaviour adusting all conditions very well over all perfect event maker.. perfect timimg on every event also very nice pre wedding shoot.

    • on Oct 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent service in all manner about work, about timing, about Punctuality and etc etc. When ever in our family their is a program or a function then we all Again like to take services of Mr. Naveen Rai good experience..... Again thanks for everything....

    • on Sep 26, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was awsum , really liked his photography..nd waz very helping nd his nature is also good . I will definitely say to my friend that in his wedding u should try this photographer

    • on Sep 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Maharashtrian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Creative, experience and polite person. Manage to handel any type of event and equiped with prefessional gears. Team member are also very cooperative.

    • on Aug 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      i am really happy for this work nd satisfied.. good range, good quality, good facilities.. nd appriciate for ths work this guy too hard working.....

    • on Aug 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      First of all I would like to thanks to all of u guy's specially Mr. Naveen Rai Ji your time punctuality your way of work every thing is professnal which I like most and I am felling very excellent experience of your work.... Again thanks to everyone.....

    • on May 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Jain Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 23, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 21, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 27, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Ujjain