Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Saurabh Jain Patwari Photography

Saurabh Jain Patwari Photography

Udaipur
Also shoots in: All Over World

2767 Views

About

We are a 4 year old professional photography services group of lads, specializing in Wedding, Couple Portraits, Concept Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Fashion, Babies & Kids, Kids Portraits, New Born and Kindergarten photography. We offer products and services such as Documentary. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Udaipur. We cover events in Rajasthan and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi and English.

Web Address

saurabhpatwari.com

Address

52, Road No. 2, Ashok Nagar,
Udaipur - 313001,
Rajasthan

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Sigma 135mm F/1.8 prime
  • Product & Services

  • Cinematography
  • HD Highlights
  • Shortfilms
  • Documentary
  • Promo Videos
  • HD Videos
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.89 Based on 32 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Apr 9, 2019

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is an amazing photographer. I was always keen on becoming a fashion/lifestyle blogger for all working women and he actually made the initial step a lot more easier Than I could have ever imagined. I, without any hesitation going to recommend people to try his photography out for any such requirements.

    • on Apr 3, 2019

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is amazing photographer. I absolutely loved my all pictures . He did a great job making every part of this experience very easy and fun. I always feel excited to have a shoot with him.He is a perfect person to capture what you want to have or you desire.He is professional and attentive . I really had great experience and his quality work makes his pictures look more fantabulous.i would recommend you guys to make your amazing moments capture by him

    • on Apr 3, 2019

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Such a amazing photographer ..but the thing I loved that is.. He does all shoots very calmly nd if you have such a positive nd .great surrounding, outcomes look more beautiful

    • on Apr 3, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Saurabh patwari is one of the best photography in Rajasthan with Unique ideas and great work and excellent team work. Heads off. This is my personal experience for pre wedding and I am thankful for that. All the very best for future & keep moving ahead.

    • on Jan 19, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We are really satisfied with our decision of taking Saurabh's photography services for our Pre Wed shoot. He was really helpful in terms of resolving our queries and our doubts about different locations. He was kind enough to meet us a day before shoot to discuss and plan everything in detail and also helped us commute across locations wherever there was any challenge. We can feel his passion towards his work and his experience in doing such shoots was much evident. He carried a portable tent as well which was very convenient to change clothes across locations. Overall we are very satisfied with our choice and all thanks to him for customizing his work time and again as per our choice.

    • on Nov 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sourabh and Team are true professionals, they are dedicated and hardworking. They know the taste of couples and ensure it’s delivered as per choice. I must say Sourabh dedication and enthusiasm for photography made things so comfortable and easy, we never felt discomfort and uneasy while shooting. It was Sourabh who has made endless jokes and punches, lighten up the stress we had before and while shooting.
      Opting for Sourabh was good choice, release the expertise he and his team has in Cinematography and ideas are of next level. Zeal to improvise simple things are beyond expectation. Man, you are master behind the Lens.
      Also, like to thanks Veer, Himanshu and others who are skilled too in areas they handle. Thanks a lot of all your effort and commitment .

    • on Nov 20, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mr. Saurabh is the person you NEED behind the lens. He's the consummate professional, very very personable, imaginative, funny, was great during all session of shoot and totally committed to delivering what we wanted.

    • on Nov 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mr. Saurabh as a photographer simply AMAZING! From the beginning through to the end he offered endless support, advice and guidance and makes us more comfort free and his jolly nature really surprised. We done our first shoot with him and more happier with the results, He is seriously talented and genuinely love what to do ! If you’re thinking about him for your any kind of any kind of shoot booking , DO IT!!! You won’t be disappointed ! Because he really captured memories which we will cherish forever ????????

      -Honey & Aarti

    • on Oct 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Saurabh's passion and enthusiasm for photography is reflected in his work. He is so much dedicated towards it,with his creative ideas and thoughts. Being from a different city and with limited time, we ended up having really nice shots because of his dedication. He has managed everything so well. I really thank him. He made our travel to udaipur more beautiful.

    • on Oct 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great photography,fine ideas,, very calmly work done... overall it was a wonderful experience..proper time given and nice coordination.. awesome locations selected..

    • on Oct 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is very gentle and have good expertise in the photography skills..He makes the job easier for you..Thanks to manish, veer banna ,Saurabh and group for the excellent work .. Definitely recommend to others..

    • on Oct 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We had an amazing experience throughout the shoot with Saurabh. He come up with out of the box ideas and is always flexible with customer's needs. Not just him his entire team is very innovative and do their best to make your shoot successful.

    • on Jun 25, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is very kind and gentle man i have ever seen . He do not have any kind of attitude or ego. He is very co-operative . And biggest thing i have seen is ,he is CA by profession but Photographer by passion.

    • on Jun 10, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "Photography is like cooking you may have the best ingredients but if you don't have the recipe, it won't be perfect ."
      Sourabh's service was great, prompt and professional.
      With our many creative ideas the shoot brought to the next level.
      Our shoot was ended by many good pictures!!

    • on Mar 1, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A very kind and a very harworking photographer , as per work very creative person always wants to do something new... Excellent photgrapher.. Very kind and down to earth person...

    • on Jan 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was awesome to have found saurabh for our pre wedding shoot. He is always of the view to do something creative. He has got many ideas...besides this he was always ready to consider our views...and frame it into something which is innovation in itself...talking of photography skills, he is a great, passionate and dedicated photography lover.

    • on Jan 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Saurabh Patwari is a wonderful photographer that we would not hesitate to recommend to any one. My Fiancé and I were initially very worried about our Pre wedding photos and how they'd turn out as we are both not the most comfortable in front of a camera. Until we met Saurabh. He made us so comfortable and was the most perfect photographer. He managed to capture the perfect amount of photos and even included some very funny ones that sum up our relationship perfectly. The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots. Thank you so much SAURABH!!!

    • on Jan 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      There are very rare people who create magic out of their photography and Saurabh and his team is one of them. The photos clicked by the team will make you fall in love with yourself everytime .A perfect combination of Creativity with Magic. A completely passion driven team must say. Moments are made treasure of life by them.

    • on Jan 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Saurabh is excellent in his work, specially the candid stuff is even bettr I would definitely recommend it to others and rate it 5 stars in all departments

    • on Dec 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One amazing person with right attitude and very generous person. I have seen lots of creativity in his work and I will definitely prefer to go again for any other work. Hope you do great in future

    • on Nov 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we did pre wedding photoshoot in udaipur. it was vrey nic experience. i recommend this studio. he is very creatove and knows udaipur like back of my hand.

    • on Sep 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography.. Very hard working.. works with full efficiency.. Personally assistance is given with full engagement.. I am highly grateful to Saurabh that his impressive work has created a long way of new era of photography..

    • on Sep 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      What I like in his photography is the moment you anticipate : You have to constantly waiting for it and be ready to welcome the Unexpected . He always try to bring some new concept in his photography. Currently taking awesome drone shoots in our city . Best in youth photographers ?? .

    • on May 27, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 20, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 26, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 26, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 25, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 18, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 18, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 18, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Udaipur