Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

SaahhilAgrawalPhotography

SaahhilAgrawalPhotography

Bengaluru
Also shoots in: North East India, Karnataka, South India, North West India, Rajasthan, Goa, North India, West Bengal, Punjab, East India, Kerala, All Over India, Daman and Diu

2852 Views

About

Photography is the expressions of the eyes through the impressions on the mind. We specialize in candid photography - ranging from weddings, all family & corporate events & functions. Additionally, we also shoot portraiture of newborns, kids & families, couples (pre & post wedding) & maternity. Get a shoot, you will be surprised... :)

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Konankunte Cross, Raghuvanahalli,
Bengaluru - 560062,
Karnataka

Languages Known

English, Bengali, Hindi

Equipment

  • Nikon D750
  • Nikon D3200
  • Panasonic 160
  • Product & Services

  • Calendar
  • Frames
  • CD / DVD
  • Lamination
  • Poster
  • Photobook
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.91 Based on 13 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2017-09-15 10:03:22.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work by Saahhil photography.Truly loved his work.First we hired him for Pre Birthday shoot and some of the pics came out to be the best I have ever seen.Since we liked his work we booked him for our Kids 1st birthday party as well and the moments were captured very nicely. Indeed value for money

    • on 2017-08-23 22:09:55.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I will recommend him....good creativity...worth for money...u will feel so friendly and comfortable which results in good shoot... Picture quality is also very nice...

    • on 2017-08-07 22:29:53.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      saahil covered all 3 days off our wedding, including prewedding. we liked all the photographs and everyone in our family appreciated the effort and quality candid pics.

    • on 2017-08-07 20:10:35.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Overall experience with Saahhil photography was really good..both the prebirthday shoot and birthday event photography work was good...Saahhil truely made my son 1st birthday very memorable..

    • on 2017-08-07 16:34:49.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Skill, Quality and timely delivery of photosensitive impressed me the most. And not to forget on reasonable price which was very much affordable. He was also open for feedback on creativity of photography.

    • on 2017-08-07 14:17:49.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We had a very good experience during out maternity photoshoot.he is very creative and professional.It was our first photoshoot but he made us feel very confortable.

    • on 2017-08-07 14:12:38.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very co operative and friendly. The photographer reached on time and was passionate getting perfect pics. Couples can feel comfort with Sahil and co.

    • on 2017-05-02 23:03:59.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-18 14:42:24.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-18 13:58:15.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-16 18:23:13.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-08-28 22:06:25.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-28 14:40:56.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bengaluru