Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Ajay Menon Photography

Ajay Menon Photography

Bangalore
Also shoots in: All Over India

15315 Views

About

A specialist artistic candid wedding photographer who aims at capturing moments and happiness in a non-intrusive way without unnecessarily making the couple pose unnaturally or re-do rituals. Check our facebook page to see the latest weddings.

Rya, my wife and I make for a two-member team. Rya is a photo artist while I love to shoot at point blank range. We bring in certain kind of photo journalistic touch to our photos that makes the images look realistic and good looking.

Both of us have quit our IT MNC jobs to follow our passion. We enjoy people photography and therefore, parties and weddings are our forte. Having traveled the length and breadth of the country, we cherish the moments, expressions and rituals and when we are on an assignment, we keep hunting for the right moments and locations, to create not just photos, but artistic photos and therefore, the name - aj photoartist.

Web Address

www.photoartist.in

Address

1, Pearl Nest, Brookefields,
Bangalore - 560037,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Malayalam, Kannada, Punjabi, English, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya

Equipment

  • Multiple Full Frame SLR Cameras and Diffused Lighting Instruments
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Calendar
  • Poster
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.79 Based on 16 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2017-08-21 23:42:46.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Christian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We were looking for someone who could be a part of the wedding guest and still shoot great candid moments. Most photographers have shown posed pictures which are great but we wanted an authentic candid photographer. Ajay was the right choice for us. We were on a strict budget but we still choice Ajay for we knew that he was right for us.

    • on 2017-08-16 23:36:21.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Super flexible, easy to work with and real nice candid photos! It was a special occasion and the pictures came out exactly the way we wanted. Candid, non-intrusive and a pleasure to watch them now.

    • on 2017-08-05 17:59:33.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajay, your photography happened to be the best thing in our wedding, you made our wedding more beautiful with your amazing clicks, Thanks would not be enough for it, I look forward to work with you again and again, thank you so much ??????

    • on 2016-07-27 11:07:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Tamil Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-21 08:53:24.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Destination Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-17 15:17:31.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-08 01:18:37.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-03-10 11:05:28.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bangalore