Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Srinu Sunkara Photography

Srinu Sunkara Photography

Vijayawada
Also shoots in: Telangana, Andhra Pradesh

3718 Views

About

Hi guys my name Srinu sunkara I'm a professional wedding and commercial photographer based in Vijayawada, AP. We are specialize in wedding photography and wedding cinematography we never fail to impress people with our quality and friendly services. Our Photography offer wedding photography that is tranquil, contemporary and classy. On one of the most special days of your life, we capture moments, people and you which make your wedding day so special. We believe that it’s an honor to photograph a wedding ceremony. Our Photography not only concentrate on big things but focus on the minute details and moments that are generally missed in a traditional photography. we specializing in Indian Wedding, Engagement, Tamil Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding, Brahmin Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Marwadi Wedding, Couple Portraits, Reception, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Jain Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Bridal Portraits, Destination Wedding, Wedding, Model Portfolio, Portraits, Show & Pageant, Celebrity & Glamour and Fashion & Portfolio photography. We offer products and services such as Blueray Disc, Cinematography, CD / DVD, Enlargement, HD Videos, HD Highlights, Photobook, Poster, Live Streaming, Promo Videos, Frames, Shortfilms and Calendar. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Vijayawada. We cover events in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, All Over India and Central India. We are comfortable communicating in English, Hindi, Telugu and Tamil.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Do/No 27-19-14, VNR Complex, Near Petrol Bunk, Durgaiah Street, Governerpet,
Vijayawada - 520002,
Andhra Pradesh

Languages Known

English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu

Equipment

  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • nikond3s
  • Canon 5D
  • Nikon D810
  • Nikon D750
  • Nikon D4
  • Product & Services

  • Frames
  • Poster
  • Enlargement
  • Live Streaming
  • Blueray Disc
  • Photobook
  • Shortfilms
  • Calendar
  • Promo Videos
  • Cinematography
  • CD / DVD
  • HD Videos
  • HD Highlights
  • Payment options

  • Debit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 5.0 Based on 20 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2017-07-09 13:45:30.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography,i have wonderfull memories sharing through your photography,each and every movement captured your photography.i think you have bright future in photography field.

    • on 2017-07-07 17:31:25.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing I would say. They do a great job. They did the pre-wedding and wedding photoshoot for my sister's wedding. I was really blown by the pictures they clicked. The quality and sincerity they put in their work were totally great. Generally, people miss on taking pictures of other relatives who made their presence possible in the wedding but they made sure, they are aware of all the closed ones and clicked every one of their pictures. My whole family was completely satisfied with their work. Great job!! and the album is very beautiful!! :)

    • on 2017-06-25 21:57:09.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Srinu sunkara Is AMAZING!!! Talented, patient, creative...not to mention she is the NICEST PERSON EVER.Of course he is my family friend. Our photos turned out better than we could have ever hoped! Srinu captured every single moment and detail of our big day perfectly. We had SO MANY great shots from my brother wedding - I don't think there was a single photo we didn't love. I can't say enough great things about this photographer. Srinu and his team won us over with her sweet disposition, flexibility and his amazing eye for detail and framing. Srinu took My brother engagement photos (btw he knows all of the best locations) and He took My brother wedding day photos...we liked her so much we even did a one-year photo shoot for our Christmas card! he will be the first person I call for maternity or family photos too! You will not be disappointed with Srinu & Life Writing Photography.

    • on 2017-05-20 00:11:35.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-05-18 17:10:13.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-26 15:07:05.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-28 15:25:55.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-22 23:17:03.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-19 13:19:21.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-19 13:17:12.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-19 11:36:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-19 11:30:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-14 18:28:08.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-11 21:16:10.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-11 21:12:07.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-10 14:24:54.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-10 12:04:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-07 20:44:47.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-07 20:42:12.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-07 12:06:48.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Vijayawada