Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Wedding Pabitra Rista

Wedding Pabitra Rista

Siliguri
Also shoots in: Sikkim, North East India, West Bengal, East India, North India, All Over India, Uttar Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, NCR

3999 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Siliguri . We have been running a professional photography business for 6 years, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Christian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Indian Wedding and Wedding photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Coffee Mug, Coffee Table Book, HD Videos, HD Highlights, CD / DVD, Cinematography, Photobook and Calendar. We provide services in West Bengal, NCR, Sikkim, All Over India, North India, North East India, East India, Assam, Uttar Pradesh and Bihar. We are proficient in Bengali, Hindi and English.

Web Address

www.weddingpabitrarista.com

Address

67, Bankim Chatterjee Street, Opposite Gopal Mandir, East Vivekanandpally,
Siliguri - 734006,
West Bengal

Languages Known

English, Bengali, Hindi

Equipment

  • CANON 24-105 mm f/4
  • Canon 5D mark iii
  • Nikon D300S
  • CANON 50mm f/1.4
  • Product & Services

  • CD / DVD
  • Coffee Mug
  • Photobook
  • HD Highlights
  • Calendar
  • HD Videos
  • Cinematography
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.99 Based on 15 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Feb 13, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      wedding Pabitra Rista made our day memorable for life time . They are very professional at their work , especially Mridul he is very much creative minded people

    • on May 6, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The entire team of Pabitra Rishta is an absolute delight to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to capture their best moments. There were so many lovely shots that picking up one was difficult. They took thr pains to get the perfect shots on the wedding day and not once did we face any difficulty with them.
      Mridul has been brilliant.
      The entire team was professional impeccable friendly and took the most amazing pictures on my wedding day.
      Thank you guys. More power to you??

    • on Sep 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      wedding Pabitra Rista made our day memorable for life time . They are very professional at their work , especially Mridul he is very much creative minded people . All the best for his future .

    • on Aug 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I took wedding pabitra Rista's service . Mridul and his team is awesome they felt me so good and comfortable during our shoot.. All the best for your coming future.

    • on Aug 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      You guys made my special day memorable for life time. Very cooperative team, specially Mridul, very well behaved and of course best at their work. Mridul is so dedicated towards his art and work that he didn't mind getting up from middle of his meal and clicking

    • on Apr 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 1, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 1, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 25, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 20, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Siliguri