Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

FOTOLANE

FOTOLANE

Siliguri
Also shoots in: North East India, West Bengal, Bihar, Meghalaya, Assam, Sikkim

2614 Views

About

We are a 5 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Indian Wedding, Concept Wedding, Destination Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Reception, Bengali Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Christian Wedding, Theme Wedding, Candid Wedding, Engagement, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Wedding, Celebrity & Glamour, Portraits, Model Portfolio, Show & Pageant, Fashion & Portfolio, Convocation, Anniversary and Special Occasion photography. We offer products and services such as CD / DVD, HD Videos, Frames, Photobook, Cinematography, HD Highlights and Lamination. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Siliguri. We cover events in West Bengal, Meghalaya, Sikkim, North East India, Bihar and Assam. We are comfortable communicating in Nepali, Hindi, English and Bengali.

Web Address

www.fotolane.in

Address

Metrotower, Bankim Chandra Road, Hakimpara, Back Side of Vivekananda School,
Siliguri - 734001,
West Bengal

Languages Known

English, Bengali, Hindi, Nepali

Equipment

  • 50mm 1.4
  • Light set-up of Elinchrom
  • 70-200 IS III
  • Godox light set up
  • 24-105mm
  • Canon 85mm 1.8
  • canon 6D II
  • Product & Services

  • HD Highlights
  • Lamination
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Frames
  • Cinematography
  • CD / DVD
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Cheque
  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.92 Based on 10 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on May 20, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have taken service for my elder brother marriage anniversary from fotolane. The team is very professional and their work is different from other.their work is very unique i would recommended this team to my relatives and friend circle.

    • on May 4, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The final product is very qualitative. Amazing finishing. The color quality is very rich as well as the print paper quality. Loved working with Fotolane crew, quite friendly and very creative. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    • on Feb 16, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Loved the work.. beautifully presented album.. had a memorable pre-wedding photoshoot with them.. never thought these pictures would turnout to be the most precious memory of our life..I would definitely work with FOTOLANE in future..Thank you FOTOLANE..

    • on Jul 23, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      In a word I am satisfied with their work, and they work very well. Good team, good concept. It was very good experience to have them. I have got very good quality of photos & album. I certainly recommend them.

    • on Jul 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we hired team fotolane for our weeding and we don't regret for this decision. they are very good at their work and we received quality work from their end.we are very satisfied with the photo quality,editing,designing and of course the album quality is super.

    • on Jul 16, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      it was an amazing experience to have team fotolane as photographer as our 25th wedding anniversary.
      Album quality was very good.

    • on Jun 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      photography was good, they work hard and their service was very good. they provided me canvera album this was very good. album quality was good.as per budget i am very happy to provide their service and product quality.

    • on Apr 12, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice photography and creative thoughts, I would like to hire them again. I already recommended others for their work. ........................................................

    • on Apr 9, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      it was good experience to work with fotolane, they fulfilled our expectation.we are very happy with the canvera album and their service and the table calendar and the replica was very good.

    • on Jan 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Siliguri