Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Candid Colour

Candid Colour

You dream, We make it real.
Siliguri
Also shoots in: Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Daman and Diu, Central India, Kerala, West Bengal, Odisha, Gujarat, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Punjab, Sikkim, Lakshadweep, Assam, All Over India, Goa

19842 Views

About

• Things end but memories last forever. We at Candid Colour are a bunch of souls who go by this mantra. For us, photography is a medium to create eternal copies of moments that will never come again. We love photography but we love weddings more. From the secret glance of the bride and groom to the wink of the bride to her friends, or the unnoticed tears of joy of the parents shed during weddings, we observe even the fleeting moments and capture them in our photographs. We believe weddings are not just events but the biggest days in a person's life so on your Big Day, we are not just an outsider with a camera but a friend and extended family with the goal of creating a visual story with memories of your Special Day that you can cherish life-long. • We know that the truest emotions can only be noticed in candid moments and so instead of asking you to pose awkwardly or frame a situation for our photos, we're on a constant hunt for moments that may be easily missed by unobserving eyes but always understanding the need for a more involved approach when it comes to family photos and other portraits. • Most importantly, we realize how lucky we are to be chosen for capturing the most valuable moments of your lives and so put our best foot forward so that you can relax and enjoy your Special Day without the tension of your moments going un-photographed. After being part of 100+ weddings, we know that no two weddings are same and so we approach each wedding like the special occasion it is and not just another project for us. • Weddings are not the only events we provide services for. Pre-wedding, Portfolio Shoot, Baby shoot, Event Photography, Makeup Shoot, Cinematic and Traditional videos, etc are some of the various services provided by us. SUPPORT TEAM: 96-81-82-32-32 (queries/questions/portfolio/photobook)

Web Address

Not Available

Address

NH 31, BESIDE CENTRAL BANK,, SHIVMANDIR,, NEAR: TRAFFIC MORE,, Shivmandir, 
Darjeeling,

Siliguri - 734011,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Hindi, Bengali, English

Equipment

  • :)
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Promo Videos
  • Payment options

  • Debit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.94 Based on 30 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Sep 13, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We hired Candid Colours Technologies for our Engagement photography.Their captures were wonderful and satisfying..We would love to be part of his clicks in future too..Keep the good work team Candid Colours..

    • on Sep 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We were searching for a pocket friendly photographers with good photography skills for our engagement and we ended up with Candid Colours and we must say they stood upto the mark..The captures came out well but they should try to be more creative and professional in dealing with the family members..All the best to Candid Colours for their future works.

    • on Sep 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My photographer newton saha was excellent. He is superbly creative and at the same time very hard working. Many thanks to him and to this team Candid Colours.

    • on Sep 7, 2016

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Couple Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 13, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 27, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 4, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 4, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Siliguri