Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Raj Digital Studio

Raj Digital Studio

Raipur
Also shoots in: All Over India, Chhattisgarh

6484 Views

About

We are a 20 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Wedding, Babies & Kids, Fashion & Portfolio, Model Portfolio, Portraits, Hindu Wedding, Candid Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Chhattisgarhi Wedding and Kids Portraits photography. We offer products and services such as Blueray Disc, Live Streaming, Documentary, T-Shirt, Montage, Enlargement, Brochure, Calendar, Frames, Photobook, HD Highlights, CD / DVD, Poster, Promo Videos, HD Videos, Lamination, Shortfilms and Coffee Mug. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Raipur. We cover events in Chhattisgarh and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi and English.

Web Address

www.rajdigitalstudio.co.in

Address

Street No. 1, Ravigram Telibandha,
Raipur - 492001,
Chhattisgarh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon 60d Nikon 7100 Nikon 3200
  • Product & Services

  • Brochure
  • Documentary
  • Promo Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Poster
  • Calendar
  • Blueray Disc
  • Coffee Mug
  • HD Highlights
  • Photobook
  • Lamination
  • T-Shirt
  • Montage
  • HD Videos
  • Enlargement
  • Frames
  • Shortfilms
  • Live Streaming
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      91%
    • 4.93 Based on 12 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Sep 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      All team mebers are excellent good service best timing for cover my wedding event in bilaspur chhatisgarh.Best camera qality ,team are well profficional. I am suggest my friends also. thanks raj digital studio and kk mohnani sir

    • on Sep 13, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We appoint Raj Studio for Video Sooting & Still photo for Our Daughter Bhavya Sahu at Hotel Utsav Inn Dated 12.09.2017 very good job from Mr. Avtar Singh Bagga & Bhupendra Singh Nishad and also behavior is very good. Thanks with Regards Domesh Kumar Sahu 9644402281

    • on Sep 8, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      lifetime experience with Raj photo studio for maternity photoshoot,team is very helpfull and cooperative and with lot of knowledge.awesome poses click by rajesh sir and overall very awesome experience.thank u

    • on Aug 26, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Overall very satisfied with the coverage of our wedding, amazing work by Raj's photography team awsome clicks n final album. would recommend evry1 to go fr ths grp.

    • on Aug 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      best quility service photography is good best team work all work done at time keep it up............the vives of the engagement was just memorable this was just becouse of your team work .

    • on Jul 27, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we are celebrate the tij mahotasav,i will call the raj digital studio to cover the my event. team,s time are coprative alwaye coming on time to time ...........

    • on Jul 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      photography is in art and raj digital studio (kk mohnani ) is the best photographer in town and services is awesome,qality is beautifull and always on time in comintment....

    • on Jul 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      nice person we meet the owner alway doing service on time to time .awesome photography,service is good,best albume qality.studio located in telibandha raipur.

    • on May 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 1, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Raipur