Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

NB Photography

NB Photography

Pune
Also shoots in: All Over India

0 Views

About

We are a 5 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Reception, Engagement, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Christian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Wedding, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, Model Portfolio and Fashion & Portfolio photography. We offer products and services such as Frames, Enlargement, Photobook, CD / DVD, Blueray Disc, HD Videos, Shortfilms and Coffee Table Book. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Pune. We cover events in Maharashtra and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in English, Marathi and Hindi.

Web Address

www.nybharane.com

Address

Karve Nagar, Manase Chowk,
Pune - 411052,
Maharashtra

Languages Known

English, Marathi, Hindi

Equipment

  • Canon 600D, Canon 60D, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon Mark II
  • Panasonic AG-AC90
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • CD / DVD
  • HD Videos
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Enlargement
  • Blueray Disc
  • Frames
  • Photobook
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.97 Based on 25 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Nov 20, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nikhil and his entire team is damn creative. We just had an awesome pre-wedding shoot with NB and they did excellent job. Nikhil is very friendly and professional photographer, hats off to his dedication and creativity. We took entire package of pre-wedding and 2 days of wedding, I can proudly say that I made a correct choice... We loved all the clicks of our pre- wedding, now excited for the wedding shoot. Thank you so much Nikhil and team ( Munna, Avinash, Onkar, Roshani and others). ???????? I highly recommend "NB Photography" to all. Kudos ?? ????

    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I saw his profile on canvera and find it attractive and the style of his photographs was very unique so i did shoot at NB Photography and i was very much satisfied with his work and result. i will recommend him for sure

    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I saw his profile on canvera and find it attractive and the style of his photographs was very unique so i did shoot at NB Photography and i was very much satisfied with his work and result.

    • on Mar 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We had a great and unforgettable experience with NB Photography! This is a professional team with unexhausting stamina, having great skills, patient and a very enthusiastic approch towards their work. Trust me, they don't do just photography they capture your lifetime memories! Thank you so much :)

    • on Aug 20, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Dear Nikhil and Team, You have done just fantastic job, the snaps are so great, I wasn't expected the photos will be so nice. ?? If there is a will there is a way....and You proved that...Really appreciable. ?? I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for you and your team's dedication, commitment, patience and proactiveness. ?? In journey of life, sometimes we create relations rather than deal. ?? ?? You guys really have great vision towards your profession. ?? Wish you a lot of success and all the best for your bright future. Last but not least, “The Earth is Art; The Photographer is only a Witness” ? Yann Arthus

    • on Apr 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 20, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 15, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2016

      Service used on for Commercial - Stock Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2016

      Service used on for Nature Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Maharashtrian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Pune