Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

 FOTOVISION

FOTOVISION

Explore. Create. Inspire.
Patna
Also shoots in: Jharkhand, Bihar

6398 Views

About

Top Best Professional Photographer Cinematographer for Wedding | Bridal Portrait | Engagement | Maternity Shoot | Babies Kids | Birthday | Model Portfolio | Corporate Event | Advertising | Product | Interior I Patna, Bihar, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Web Address

www.fotovision.in/

Address

B - 706 Gagan Apartment, Exhibition Road, Exhibition Road,
Patna - 800001,
Bihar

Languages Known

Bengali, English, Hindi

Equipment

  • Canon 6D
  • DJI Phantom 4 Pro
  • Canon 5D Mark IV
  • Camera Canon Eos R
  • Elinchrom Studio Light Setup
  • Canon 6D Mark II
  • Sony NX 5R
  • All Types of Fast Lenses
  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • All Types Letest Gear For Photo Video
  • Product & Services

  • HD Highlights
  • Documentary
  • Blueray Disc
  • Calendar
  • HD Videos
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Promo Videos
  • Shortfilms
  • Coffee Mug
  • Photobook
  • Lamination
  • T-Shirt
  • CD / DVD
  • Cinematography
  • Live Streaming
  • Poster
  • Enlargement
  • Frames
  • Montage
  • Brochure
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cash
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      76%
    • 4.98 Based on 25 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Dec 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Initially I was vary fear about my photography & videography ...but I got the photos & videos from (phototovison ) then I was surprised this type of amazing work has been dun by photovison...

    • on Dec 6, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      First time when I contacted to photo vision that time I didnt expect more but when I get my video as well as album that was beyond my expectations far away.

    • on Jul 8, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best photography service in bihar. Very cooperative nd creative team . The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourite because there are just so many amazing shots.??????????????????

    • on Jul 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is the best photographer in the town his work is better than so many photographers in maharastra hope he grows like this only .......... ..........

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      fotovision friendly coperation make lovely moment memorable. very professional and prompt highly recommended for all kinds of design work. thank u so much fotovision team.

    • on May 25, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Fotovision is really a place where you can trust them to capture your memorable moments and make them say a story and prevent them from running away..
      Awesome people ...awesome experience..

    • on May 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best service provider. Good quality. I am fully satisfied with work done by fotovision. Good team behaviour. They work in cooperative environment. Highly recommended to others. If you want a unforgettable memories then plz go with fotovision.??????????????????????

    • on May 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Fotovision is really a place where you can trust them to capture your memorable moments and make them say a story and prevent them from running away..
      Awesome people ...awesome experience..

    • on May 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very good photographer and team .awesome work....they made my day more memorable thanks and all the best ........ Like your work a lot ....keep also going on nice photographer

    • on May 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Does Not Recommend
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      FOTOVISION is an excellent Photographar. Our family is very happy with his service. It is worth money. Would definitely recommend him to all our friends and relatives. All d best for bright future FOTOVISION TEAM.

    • on Apr 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      His work tells everything's. good person and friendly nature with customers. U will love his creativity this photography. Very professional photographer.

    • on Apr 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome ambience.....best photography..... thanks a lot guys!!!! In love with FOTOVISION....keep up the good work. Best photographers in patna.... thanks

    • on Apr 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best is what you can get as photography and cinematography service in patna from FOTOVISION we recommend this agency . Awesome experience. Very professional services...

    • on Apr 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      His work tells everything's.good person and friendly nature with customer u will love his creative photography very professional photographer..... thanks FOTOVISION.....

    • on Apr 12, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 11, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome nd very nice photography. Just Loved the Fotovision photography!!!!!!! The team understands your requirements completely and brings out the best pictures!!!!

    • on Feb 20, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am thankful to fotovision to make my day very special.he made us so comfortable front of a camera. He managed to capture the perfect shot. Highly recommended.

    • on Feb 20, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      If you are looking for a photographer then look no further than potovision.
      He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographer.

    • on Feb 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very creative work done by FOTOVISION. Cooperative team. Good work skill. Value for money photography. Fotovision made my day very special. Great work. I will always recommend FOTOVISION.

    • on Feb 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The team of FOTOVISION are fantastic their professionalism and photography skills are very good they understood and produced exactly what i wanted.
      The end results were amazing, highly recommend

    • on Jan 31, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The reason why I stick to Fotovision is they are having the far better photography as well as photographer. After seeing their work I have complete faith in it.

    • on Dec 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It Was Great to Have Fotovison team In our Sister wedding, Really good Work. They give moment which u will enjoy each time u see Video and photo. we highly recommend this photographer

    • on Nov 26, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome Photography and Cinematography Thanks for made my day more special and memorable thanks to team Fotovision we highly recommend for awesome photography

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Patna