Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Olivet's Shoot

Olivet's Shoot

New Delhi
Also shoots in: All Over India, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat

3616 Views

About

We offer photography services for almost all occasions. We specialize in Candid Wedding and Wedding photography and have been doing photography for 2 years now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as Photobook. We cover events in NCR and All Over India, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

1514/7A,B-BLK, BABA CLY,
New Delhi - 110084,
NCR

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon STM prime 50mm
  • Nikon3300
  • Canon 700D
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Frames
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.8 Based on 14 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Feb 22, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We hired Raunak for maternity shoot in Dec 16 and were so impressed by the professionalism and his creativity that we again hired him for our kids first birthday photo shoot. It's so difficult to get 1 year old phose for the photos but Raunak managed that very well and ensured that all the photos come out very nicely. He never bothers about the time and is wiling to spend any number of hours with you till your satisfaction.
      You have to stop him other wise he would go on on and on....... AND WOULD GIVE YOU MEMORABLE MEMORIES FOR LIKE.

      THANKS RAUNAK FOR GIVING US SO BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES..........

    • on Feb 19, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very dedicated photographer.. does his work passionately.. down to earth..he made me feel very comfortable and like a model.. I had experience of a lifetime. I recommend him highly.. he is a player of a long run

    • on Feb 15, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photographer is professional and creative in his work. Delivered good quality pictures that too on time. Loved his work n looking forward for more shoots with him.

    • on Feb 14, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Raunak has got a fantastic photographic skills.He is way innovative.His politness with his extraordinary ability to take fantabulous photographs make him a way special photgrapher.Kudos to him.I will definitely recommend people.moreover,I will go for more adventures with him.Thanks to him and good luck in his persuit

    • on Feb 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Over all amazing experience. Very happy with the photographer. He is very cooperative.
      Would surely recommend to my friends and family for any occasion as required.

    • on Dec 13, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ranuk, It was really nice experience with you. You were superb. You skills and creativity was great. You were very professional,friendly and well mannered.your ideas and photography skills are good .keep the good wok.I would prefer to go for every photoshoot in future.All the very best.

    • on Nov 30, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is a nice photographer with good skills and expertise. Loved his creativity. I would recommend him to others. Value for money is affordable. Overall i am satisfied with his client dealing and service.

    • on Nov 25, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photos are very good. He is much creative and good attitude. His photo skill are very good. I recommemde him for photo shoot. Really he is very good for all type photo shoots

    • on Nov 24, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was really pleasurable to get my both prewed and maternity photoshoot done wid the Olivet shoot. Skill of photography n creativity are undoubtably superb. Well mannered guys made us so comfortable as if we were wid family member.enjoyed both shoot to the fullest. Wud love to get more shoots done wid u guys.

    • on Nov 24, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He has a good photography skills and also has a good knowledge of dealing with client... The money he changed for photos is affordable... Overall I am satisfied with Oliver shoot's photography... Even I'll recommend him to others also...

    • on Feb 23, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 21, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 21, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around New Delhi