Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

P K Films & Studio

P K Films & Studio

Capture the moment.
Lucknow
Also shoots in: Uttar Pradesh, All Over India

102144 Views

About

We are a 20 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Catholic Wedding, Indian Wedding, Jain Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Christian Wedding, Buddhist Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Bengali Wedding, Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, North Indian Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Concept Wedding, Couple Portraits, Birthday,candid photography,Babies & Kids, School Events, Kids Portraits, Graduation Ceremony, Corporate Events, Conferences, Team Building Event, Concerts and Expo/Exhibitions photography. We offer products and services such as Poster, Lamination, Enlargement, CD / DVD, Calendar, Documentary, Photobook, HD Videos, Brochure, HD Highlights, Coffee Table Book and Blueray Disc. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Lucknow. We cover events in Uttar Pradesh. We are comfortable communicating in English and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Shop No. 2/48, Shivajee Market, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow - 226016,
Uttar Pradesh

Languages Known

English, Punjabi, Hindi

Equipment

  • wide angle lense
  • d750
  • SONY A7 MARK 3
  • CANON 5D MARK 3
  • macro lense
  • d7000
  • nikon 70-200mm f2.8
  • sony nx series HD
  • 50mm f1.4
  • d7100
  • nikon 85mm f 1.8
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Brochure
  • Cinematography
  • CD / DVD
  • Blueray Disc
  • Documentary
  • Lamination
  • HD Videos
  • Enlargement
  • Poster
  • HD Highlights
  • Promo Videos
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Calendar
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.84 Based on 22 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We opted PK photographers for our engagement ceremony and their skills turn out to be the best. Your work is being appreciated all over... keep up the good work.......

    • on May 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      PK studio covered my wedding functions and gave me happy memories to cherish forever..they are great people and understand the concept of candid very well..
      Thanks Vikas and Abhay for capturing all my wedding moments :)

    • on May 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Pk studio covered candid moments and caught smiling faces and created memories for my wedding
      Very nice people with tehzeeb and customer oriented. Also with a latest set of required equipments.
      Thanks PK Films & studio

    • on Apr 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Got all that I wanted and much more. The photographers are skilled, professional and diligent, covered every single important moment of the wedding. The photos turned out great, portrait shots are beautiful and the album looks great overall in terms of quality.

    • on Apr 16, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 13, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 13, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Expert photography and Provided friendly atmosphere while photoshoot. Good colabration among the camera persons. Excellent venue for photoshoot with all required props.

    • on Mar 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 16, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 16, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you pk films & studio for capturing my lovely memories.. the team was very good to there attitide and behaviour ...and the style of the photographer (vikas) it was just amazing

    • on Mar 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Punjabi Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional team and excellent photograohy done by team. We r very much satisified and hope long association wid them. We highly recommend this team of photographers for all our functions.

    • on Mar 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Had a great experience with pk studio ..
      A friend of mine recommended about the same. Life Time Memories captured in a beautiful manner for the most important moments of life.
      Just loved it.

    • on Mar 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very pleasing experience. Our memories were captured in a desired manner. A professional team to worked with passion.
      Highly recommend for Best Experience.

    • on Mar 8, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great work i really appreciate his dedication , and the way he capture moments is just awesome i will recommend those who wants great kind of work and those who don't want to be in pressure for all the relatives to captured in photographthese guys takes care for all the relatives and friends very carefully

    • on Oct 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than New PK Studios! These guys are absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding, We could not have wished for a better photographer. Thank you, Paul.”

    • on Oct 15, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Candid photography is superb and all tha equipment are very good Creativity of tha photographer is very good Thanks pk studio for tha lovely photography

    • on Feb 15, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Lucknow