Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Negative Art Studios

Negative Art Studios

Lucknow
Also shoots in: All Over India

2768 Views

About

We are a few months old professional photography services company, specializing in Bhojpuri Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Candid Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Christian Wedding, Engagement, Marwadi Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Reception, Gujarati Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Kashmiri Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Chhattisgarhi Wedding, Haryanvi Wedding, Destination Wedding, Brahmin Wedding, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Parsi Wedding, Jain Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Buddhist Wedding, Indian Wedding, Wedding, Birthday, New Born, Kids Portraits, Kindergarten, School Events, Graduation Ceremony, Babies & Kids, Celebrity & Glamour, Model Portfolio, Show & Pageant, Portraits, Fashion & Portfolio, Product Shoot, Industrial Shoot, Advertising, Aerial, Art & Culture, Stock Photography, Food, Automobile, Photojournalist, Sports, Documentary, Interiors & Architecture, Commercial, Anniversary, Maternity, Housewarming, Convocation, Special Occasion, Concerts, Expo/Exhibitions, Conferences, Team Building Event, Campaigns, Corporate Events, Adventure, Destination/Sights, Travel, Landscape, Nature, Sikh Wedding, Jain Wedding, Parsi Wedding, Buddhist Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Theme Wedding, New Born, Kindergarten, School Events, Graduation Ceremony, Special Occasion, Anniversary, Maternity, Housewarming, Corporate Events, Conferences, Team Building Event, Industrial Shoot, Product Shoot, Commercial, Advertising, Stock Photography, Campaigns, Concerts, Expo/Exhibitions, Travel, Destination/Sights, Adventure, Nature, Documentary, Bhojpuri Wedding, Haryanvi Wedding, Chhattisgarhi Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Art & Culture, Brahmin Wedding, Kashmiri Wedding, Landscape, Convocation, Aerial, Automobile, Food, Interiors & Architecture, Photojournalist and Sports photography. We offer products and services such as CD / DVD, Blueray Disc, Brochure, Calendar, Cinematography, Coffee Mug, Coffee Table Book, Documentary, Enlargement, Frames, Poster, Promo Videos, HD Highlights, HD Videos, Lamination, Live Streaming, Montage, Photobook, Shortfilms and T-Shirt. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Kanpur. We cover events in Uttar Pradesh. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi, English, Nepali, Bengali and Bhojpuri.

Web Address

www.panazo.in

Address

Negative Art Studios, F5, 1st Floor, Keshav Complex Opposite, Sahara Shopping Centre Faizabad Road, Mahanagar,
Lucknow - 226016,
Uttar Pradesh

Languages Known

English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Bengali, Nepali

Equipment

  • Canon 100mm
  • Canon 16x35
  • Canon 70x200
  • Canon 50mm
  • Sony NX3
  • Canon 5D
  • Canon 24x105
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • Promo Videos
  • Documentary
  • Cinematography
  • Montage
  • CD / DVD
  • T-Shirt
  • Calendar
  • Brochure
  • Frames
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Blueray Disc
  • HD Highlights
  • Enlargement
  • Live Streaming
  • Lamination
  • Poster
  • HD Videos
  • Coffee Mug
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      90%
    • 4.99 Based on 20 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Feb 28, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The weeding was so wonderful and this was also bcoz of this studio. The members who were their for videography were very good nd supportive and punctual . They even did nt miss a single moment to click the events . I am fully satisfied from their work.

    • on Jan 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The Portrait Photos of Bride and Groom clicked by the team was just superb. They simply exceeded our expectations.

      The Candid Photos delivered by the Negative Art Studios gathered a superb appreciation by friends and relatives.

      Would like to work and hire this team again in the future.

    • on Jan 9, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      awesome work and a very creative team and very friendly people .
      best of luck for your success .Best in Lucknow for wedding .thanks to negative art studios..

    • on Dec 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The effort really shows in the videos. I love it. Your work makes me want to get married right now. Your videos can make a simple wedding look like a fairytale.

    • on Dec 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best I could have ever got for my wedding.. Thank u for making our memories so real.. U guys are absolutely fantastic.Hassle free stress free.thankz team

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      If you’re looking for quality work then go for negativeartstudios.All the very best of luck for this good deed . Keep doing it .My all good wishes are with you . Awesome team and excellent work .

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      “To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.”
      YOU ARE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IN LUCKNOW....

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography, great skill, very professional. They are just too good in their work. I would definitely recommend them for all kinds of functions. This team really helps you to keep all your memories and special moments intact forever with their amazing photography....

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thankyou sir I am so happy my engagement pictures so awesome .??????Meri wedding pic bhi ache rahe and and and aap log ki ache time par photos bhi de Diya .

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The only and best branding , advertising and portfolio solution in town.....professionalism & great team work...all d best 4 you future endeavours.....keep rising...

    • on Dec 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      i m very impressed with the team's coordination and working structure they have delivered quality work of our wedding...i would like to book then again.
      thanks team

    • on Jul 2, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Quality services. Its value of the money !
      “If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than Ritesh!
      He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding, in challenging weather conditions (!) getting soaking wet in the process.
      Brother pre-shoot was hilarious and fun and for brother wedding day he was almost invisible but captured the most precious moments. We could not have wished for a better photographer. Thank you, Ritesh.”

    • on Jul 2, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      These guys are damn good at their work. They go out of way to make your day special and make you feel good. Keep up the great work guys. These guys are professional as well as they will treat you like it's their personal work. Kudos to the whole team. Thank you so much for making my day special.

    • on Jun 28, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Inke photographer aur unki skill bahut hi achhi hain... Quality bhi achhi hai achha experience Raha panazo ke sath aur unke pass experience hai ye bhi dikh ra tha thanku panazo
      Aur haa Mai apne friends ko panozo zarur suggest karungi

    • on Jun 28, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you for making my anniversary special. Fast delivery was the best services. Quality work in affordable rates. Looking forward to work with you again ??

    • on Jun 10, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great experience with Panazo Studio from my marrige to my Daughter Aradhya's Birthday. Studio members are very familier and trustable. Photograph and creativity is so different.

    • on Jun 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good Work , captured best moments of my life ..worth for money ..happy and satisfied !!!..........................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • on Jun 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I contacted them for my pre wedding photoshoot and they just fulfilled all my dreams in the pictures as they clicked most extrusive pictures of us ever.

    • on May 25, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great work!

      A friendly approach to professional services. Enjoyed shoot having a great time with my friends. Thank you for making it memorable.

      Cheers for Panazo.

    • on Mar 22, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I was really satisfied with the work of Panazo studios. The professionalism as well as the friendly approach made everything so satisfied and enjoyable. I will request each and every one who's in search of a perfect Photoshoot to go for Panazo!

    Photographers in and around Lucknow