Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

A.G PHOTOGRAPHY

A.G PHOTOGRAPHY

Lucknow
Also shoots in: All Over India

4583 Views

About

We are a 2 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Couple Portraits, Catholic Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Punjabi Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Reception, Muslim Wedding, Indian Wedding, Candid Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, South Indian Wedding, Wedding, Portraits, Model Portfolio, Celebrity & Glamour and Fashion & Portfolio photography. We offer products and services such as CD / DVD, HD Videos, Shortfilms and Cinematography. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Lucknow. We cover events in Uttar Pradesh and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

C483/c, Indira Nagar, Near HAL,
Lucknow - 226016,
Uttar Pradesh

Languages Known

English, Hindi

Equipment

  • Video Camera DJI OSMO PLUS with Z axis
  • Video camera : Nikon d750
  • VIDEO STABILIZER: Camera DJI ronin m
  • Photo camera : Nikon d850
  • Lens NIKKOR 70-200 mm 2.8g, NIKKOR 24-120 mm, NIKKOR 50mm 1.8g, NIKKOR 85mm 1.8g
  • Product & Services

  • Frames
  • Shortfilms
  • T-Shirt
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Mug
  • Cinematography
  • HD Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Calendar
  • Brochure
  • Poster
  • Live Streaming
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      92%
    • 4.95 Based on 26 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jun 3, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      AG Photography is come up as one of the best available professional photography options in the town. The best part is timely delivery of excellent quality work with comparatively better cost. Have already recommended it's work in my circle and many have contacted and got their project done successfully. All the best AG Photography!!

    • on May 30, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was excellenf in his work. He help to make my day more memorable by getting it clicked.. He was very creative and helping. I trusted him and he make me proud.

    • on May 28, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      great skills, a friendly attitude, Ayush sir is one of the best photographer we have in contact with, I will definitely recommend him to any of my contacts without any second thoughts.

    • on May 28, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a memorable moment which was captured by him. I had decided him before fixing of my marriage. As he is very creative and make the people comfortable. I didn't thought any thing about photo shoot, he managed everything and it become wonderful.

    • on May 28, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      AG photography work is amazing. All the photos (Album) and videos made were of top quality. Candid pics takes were just awesome. He suggests the best poses. I highly recommend AG for photography

    • on May 28, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I would surely recommend this guy to others, very talented and very familier... I am 100% satisfied with his work and output, A man with a quality of his profession. He will never disappoint you in any situation , I had wonderful time with this guy.

    • on Mar 10, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A.G photography is the best ??.. they just fill the Magic in every event .. they so an outsting work.. i really love the way the treat work.... i must say every one.. aleat once should feel the excellent work of A.G ..????
      thanku so much nd hope we aoon meet again
      . last but not the least i am really ur fan ????

    • on Feb 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ayush and his team did a splendid job on my special day. He's an extremely talented photographer, and moreover he's an extremely cordial person. I am really happy I found you. I highly recommend this gem of a person and thanks again for recording my moments and keeping them alive forever.

    • on Feb 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photographs were ausome...the quality was fab..The behaviour and conduct was also ausome. The image quality was nice..The work was also good..i am thinking of giving reference to others also.

    • on Feb 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good work done by you and your team. I hope you have to complete many more to go for you cheers.
      As a personal front you were helped us alot in understanding things which were new for us.

    • on Feb 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ayush as a wedding shoot has a lot of Creative ideas for the photoshoot, enthusiastic team and cooperative during the hectic scenes of indian wedding , understands client needs too. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and relatives. Proactive and agile people

    • on Feb 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - North Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very Hard working and fully dedicated team with Full on Energy and Ideas. I am really impressedwith the work done by AG photography and team. Best of luck to u all

    • on Feb 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      ALL the photos are megical in complete sence. really very good photography . people remember the most amazing parts of their wedding forever .capturing people places , emotions and much more.

    • on Feb 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Innovative is the word for agphotograpy
      they made my wedding rememerabke for everyone present out there
      use of different location & wid different ideas just made more awesum ..cheers for Agphotography

    • on Dec 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Capturing people, places, emotions and much more is something which calls for dedication and proactive approach towards profession. Agphotography make it so. They brings the essence of the day, and all the photos are magical in complete sense. People remember the most amazing parts of their wedding forever

    • on Jun 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 26, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 13, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 12, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 12, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 12, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 12, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Lucknow