Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Wedding Photo Creators

Wedding Photo Creators

Kolkata
Also shoots in: All Over India

2655 Views

About

We are a 4 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Bengali Wedding and Wedding photography. We offer products and services such as Photobook, Live Streaming, Cinematography, HD Videos and Documentary. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Kolkata. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Bengali, Hindi and English.

Web Address

www.weddingphotocreators.com/

Address

23/15 Naktala Lane, Near Sreeguru Asram, Near Sreeguru Asram,
Kolkata - 700047,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Hindi, Bengali, English

Equipment

  • canon 5d
  • Product & Services

  • HD Videos
  • Cinematography
  • Photobook
  • Live Streaming
  • Documentary
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 5 Based on 25 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great experience..this team managed my entire marriage photography..starting from pre-wedding shoot to reception.
      very professional and creative.
      I am happy with the service..
      keep up the good work!!

    • on Aug 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am very much satisfied with wedding photo creators service. They are professionally approachable and also very co-operative.I am also satisfied with their budget.

    • on Aug 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding photo creators is one of the most talented,kind & genuine team you’ll ever meet. Jashaswi sir listened to what we wanted & went above & beyond our expectations. Your photos & videos tell a story which even million words wont be able to express this beautifully.If you are considering this team as your photographer,JUST DO IT, you wont regret it ??

    • on Jul 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A young group of Efficient wedding photographers...They filmed my sisters wedding wonderfully last year...The wedding film was cinematic and eventful.

    • on May 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are very efficient and professional photography team. We are highly satisfied with their deliverables. I highly recommend Wedding Photo Creators for wedding photography and creative photography.

    • on May 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Beautiful and an excellent work done by wedding photo creators..? Thankyou so much for making my day so complimentful and lovely?..all the best wedding photo creators......

    • on May 8, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have appointed Wedding Photo Creators as the wedding photographer in my brothers wedding on 1st December last year. They're an excellent photography team managed by buddy Jashaswi Das Majumder. I'm in love with their work.

    • on May 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The entire team is very good.They have very good photography concept, and have nice behavior..I am very impressed, cinematography quality is awesome...best of luck Wedding photo creators.

    • on Jan 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A great team with crazy innovative ideas. Totally satisfied with their work. Keep rocking and lest make everyone's wedding a memorable one. They came for my sister's wedding & they shot end to end. It was great experience dealing with them . A bunch of creative guys with expertise, they simply rocked the wedding. Would like to recommend everyone out their to give them a shot and will see how they will make your celebration memorable one.

    • on Jul 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      This is one of the kolkata's best wedding photography company.they have good photography sense and a good photography team.behavoir is good.best of luck wedding photo creators.

    • on Jul 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Quirky and different which is so rare to find these days. If you want a wedding to remember, what better way than having wedding photo creators present to capture it! Keep creating memories!!

    • on Jul 16, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The entire team is very good. They have very good photographic concept, and have nice behavior. I am very impressed. Photo quality is awesome. Best of luck.

    • on Jul 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Really best wedding photographer in kolkata its my whole family experience. if anyone wants photographer for marriage we will recommend wedding photo creators.

    • on Jul 3, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A great narrative is what a video or photoshoot be and I find that happening with this team.Its totally worth it when the Wedding Photo Creators takes shot.Amazing work.Made my niece's birthday a memorable one.Thank you & all the best for your future guys .

    • on Jul 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding Photo Creators had covered my sons entire three days wedding. They are highly skilled and efficient in capturing moments. I would love to share and refer them to my fellows and relatives. Their cinematic wedding video is being appreciated by my friends who are into the creative media industries.

    • on Jun 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Had an amazing photo shoot with your team... You guys know how to capture moments and make them special.... Kudos to your team... Thank you wedding photo creators...

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I gave an assignment to wedding photo creators for a wedding ceremony which was held on January... They are fabulous and their professionalism stunned me.

    • on Jun 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was nice .i was obliged by his service.the photo was nice. I am impressed. I want everyone to contant him. Thank you . the service was nice and like wise and loyal services

    • on Jun 17, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of the most elegant creations in terms of photography u wd find off late. It has something wch can be differentiated from other photography wd it's Fantabulous characteristics. I do appreciate such kind of photography wch cherishes the liveliness of any auspicious occasion. Cheers to the innovation and I adore to those who worked hard behind the cameras, I personally experienced the uniqueness of the creation. Hope it gains a goodwill with a short passage of time.

    • on Jun 1, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 30, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 30, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 25, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata