Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Rig Photography

Rig Photography

Kolkata
Also shoots in: All Over India

21080 Views

About

The 2018 nominee of the prestigious Better Photography Wedding Photographer of the Year Award, and the 2014 Nikon India Contest WINNER, Kolkata based Rig Photography specialises in a fun, off-beat and candid style of wedding photography and candid pre-wedding, staged & destination wedding, engagement and baby photography as well as couple portraits. We guarantee memories from your wedding that will last a lifetime. We are amongst the pioneers of the Indian Wedding Photography genre.

Web Address

www.rigbiswas.com

Address

Rig Photography, 22, Nabin Sen Road Nabapalli, Barasat,
Kolkata - 700126,
West Bengal

Languages Known

English, Hindi, Bengali

Equipment

  • CANON 5DMARK3 NIKON D750 NIKON D850 NIKON D810 CANON 5DMARK4 SONY ALPHA SERIES
  • Product & Services

  • Coffee Mug
  • CD / DVD
  • Cinematography
  • Frames
  • Poster
  • Promo Videos
  • Blueray Disc
  • Documentary
  • Brochure
  • Live Streaming
  • Enlargement
  • Montage
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Photobook
  • HD Highlights
  • Shortfilms
  • HD Videos
  • Calendar
  • T-Shirt
  • Lamination
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.95 Based on 31 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Apr 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      From planning to execution to delivery, it has been a perfect experience working with team Rig.
      During those special 5 days of my life, when i really wanted a photographer I would be comfortable with, team Rig superceded my expectations. The professionalism, friendliness and eye for the art of photography are noteworthy.
      Thank you team Rig for making our families comfortable and staying with us throughout our special journey. The raw dump of photographs were just wow, the video interview of our family was aww while the final designing was very sophisticated.. Thanks Rig, Sayanika, Sagar, kaushik and the whole team; thanks for arranging the drone and live video link last moment; thanks for capturing my memories beautifully...
      Shilpi

    • on Apr 6, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent, Professionally taken and very friendly I would highly recommend rig.
      Very good work done in my wedding and pre wedding.

    • on Apr 6, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent and dedicated professionals who work very hard for customer satisfaction. Loved their work. Extremely happy with their services. Wish to work with them again in the near future.

    • on Apr 6, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mind blowing photography.. tireless efforts by each one in the team.. marvellous and unique concepts for portraits.. they have brought out the best from a non poser like me and my husband and have captured each and every moment in detail in my wedding.. each and every shot taken is worth framing...

    • on Oct 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you Rig Photography to capture my lifetime memories and turn it into a dream wedding album. We both loved your work so much. Thank you once again.

    • on Oct 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Rig photography is awesome. The team is incredible and friendly. They have captured outstanding candid shots and every details of our wedding. Thank you Rig Photography.

    • on Sep 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They have brilliantly captured all of the moments through the entire wedding. They not only captured my stunning bridal portraits of mine but also each every details including our guest to decoration. I am highly satisfied with them and highly recommended them.

    • on Sep 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best Photographey Team in terms of quality, commitment, dedication and creativity. Highly recommend. Loved their work. I will surely recommend their name as the best wedding photography group in town.

    • on Jun 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Lovely experience :) Wil surely work with them in future again. Such a creative and enthusiastic team members. Patiently they were clicking throughout. Never rushed for anything.

    • on Nov 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 5, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We just loved the service provided by Rig Photography and team. We would like to recommend this photography team to evryone.We liked the creativity and professionalism of the team as well as on time service. Thanks Team.

    • on Oct 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Rig and team has such an amazing talent for capturing ‘moments’ which is exactly what you want on your wedding day. It’s not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was – it’s the natural fun and excitement that is so important to be documented. Rig’s ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and his energy and passion comes across in the photos. They are a bunch of highly talented and absolute professional photographers. The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots. If you are looking for a photographer to capture the true essence and feeling of your wedding day, then look no further. My wife and me cannot rate Rig any higher; he and his team are able to blend in so well with your guests that they literally will not realise that they’re being photographed. Their photos, albums, editing is absolutely perfect and flawless – our reception was on a cloudy night accompanied by sporadic rain, thank god we had picked Rig and Team to capture the event as the quality and number of special moments captured were outstanding through camera and drone. You will have no regrets if you go with Rig! All the best! He is our official photographer for the family now!

    • on Jan 13, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 29, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 29, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 4, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 4, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 29, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata