Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

PIXIPfoto | Kolkata Wedding Photographers

PIXIPfoto | Kolkata Wedding Photographers

Kolkata
Also shoots in: West Bengal

85401 Views

About

PIXIPfoto is pioneer in making different metric wedding visuals, we call Wedding Photojournalism. We create original expressions and freeze the never again moments. Love to surprise people with photos in a no nonsense way. We are a professional photography services company based in Kolkata. We have been running a professional photography business for 5 years, specializing in Destination Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Brahmin Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Reception, Engagement, Gujarati Wedding, Bhojpuri Wedding, Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Concept Wedding, Birthday, Kids Portraits, Graduation Ceremony, School Events, Kindergarten, New Born and Babies & Kids photography.We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Photobook and Coffee Table Book. We provide services in West Bengal, All Over India. We are proficient in Oriya, English, Hindi, Bengali and Bhojpuri. We are a professional photography services company based in Kolkata. We have been running a professional photography business for 5 years, specializing in Destination Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Brahmin Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Reception, Engagement, Gujarati Wedding, Bhojpuri Wedding, Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Concept Wedding, Birthday, Kids Portraits, Graduation Ceremony, School Events, Kindergarten, New Born and Babies & Kids photography.We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Photobook and Coffee Table Book. We provide services in West Bengal, All Over India. We are proficient in Oriya, English, Hindi, Bengali and Bhojpuri. #kolkataweddingphotographers #weddingphotography #indianwedding #bestphotographer #photography #candidwedding #pixip #pixipfoto #pixipimageworks #excellentimages #greatpictures #weddingimages #weddingshots #nikon #d800 #nikon2470 #bigindianwedding #greatindianwedding #bigfatindianwedding #weddinglovely #gigstart #myshaadi #sayshaadi #shaadi #bridal #manyavar #titancollection #indianweddingexpo #bestindianphotographer #top10photographer #topindianphotographer #bestweddingphotographer #topweddingphotographer #bestweddingportraits #topclassphotography #candidshooter

Web Address

www.pixipfoto.in

Address

4B Baishnabghata Road,, Raja S C Mallick Road,, Raja S C Mallick Road,
Kolkata - 700047,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Oriya, English, Spanish, Bhojpuri, Bengali, Hindi, Tamil

Equipment

  • Panasonic UX90 4K Video
  • All Professional Grade Lenses available.
  • Nikon D750
  • Nikon D800
  • Product & Services

  • Calendar
  • CD / DVD
  • Documentary
  • Frames
  • Cinematography
  • Poster
  • Enlargement
  • Montage
  • Coffee Mug
  • Brochure
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Lamination
  • Blueray Disc
  • T-Shirt
  • HD Videos
  • HD Highlights
  • Promo Videos
  • Photobook
  • Live Streaming
  • Shortfilms
  • Payment options

  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.94 Based on 43 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-11-04 17:57:42.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We came to know about Pixip through google and chose them due to their good reviews. And now after experiencing their work, we can definitely recommend them to others.

    • on 2018-11-03 11:03:49.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They came - they did their job silently and left - And the output of their work was MARVELOUS. I loved it and so did my family which was extremely important for me!

      The best team that has worked on my wedding, Extremely Professional and Accommodating!

      Thanks you Prithu ji and team for capturing the precious moments of my life so beautifully!!!

    • on 2018-10-25 08:40:31.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They came - they did their job silently and left - And the output of their work was supremely amazing. I Loved it and so did my family which was extremely important for me!

      The best team that worked on my wedding, Extremely Professional and Accommodating!

    • on 2018-08-31 22:51:20.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awsm n polite behaviour.n vry creative.good photograhy sense.vl recomnd him.hlpful n nature.people go for baby shoot as he is vry professional in dis portfolio

    • on 2018-08-16 16:59:25.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Both the Still Photo and Video taken by the PhotoGrapher is an Excellent Job.A Middle Class People can afford this Charges to Grab that type of PhotoGraphy by them.

    • on 2018-02-21 07:46:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photography and editing is good... Would recommend to others !!
      Mr prithu and his team are polite to deal and work with..
      Keep up d good work !! keep learning and evolving

    • on 2017-12-14 16:40:12.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography.... keep up the good work thank you for making our event a memorable one... will contact you for the further events and functions... Thank you so much

    • on 2017-10-27 00:50:32.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are trend setter in the field of candid photography. They are Capturing memories to be preserved for life time. Pixipfoto seems to be the best choice for event photography in Kolkata.

    • on 2017-10-26 14:30:51.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional, and qualitative...a must for everyone's memorable days to keep them ever green. The concept, execution, Co operation are too good to make any bad poser to deliver a charming smile.

    • on 2017-10-23 21:51:30.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Pixipfoto covered my whole wedding for three days and they did a very good job. Prithu and his team were simply amazing and were ready to accommodate any ad-hoc requests. The quality of the service is really value for money.

    • on 2017-10-19 20:36:34.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good work. Happy. Thanks for your service. Nice Cinematography by PIXIPfoto. Thank you so much. ...... ...... ...... ...... ...... ...... ...... ......

    • on 2017-10-06 15:40:40.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      too good photography i am happy with the quality n the kind of work done by you guys super like keep it up n thank u guys for capturing my wedding beautifully.

    • on 2017-08-31 20:14:07.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am so glad that I have such gorgeous pictures to remember one of the most important day of my life.There is truly no price tag for the pictures that I have from @Pixipfoto . It has been an absolute pleasure to have pictures clicked by Pixipfoto . He is incredibly professional, timely, attentive, and accommodating. He understands how important a role he is playing and he takes it very seriously. It is also clear though that he truly loves what he does. There is no one that I would have rather had capturing my engagement day . I would absolutely without hesitation recommend #Pixipfoto to any couple!! Cheers

    • on 2017-08-24 17:28:11.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We hired Pixipfoto from this website and initially were sceptical. However, we were surprised by the level of professionalism and the dedication towards his work. The photos came out brilliantly. The videos and all other requirements far exceeded our expectations. All that was a deliverable were given to us in good time. We had an album and the videos within 2 months of the wedding and pre wed pictures editing in a week of the shoot. Really loved his work. Would highly recommend him. PS: His speciality is Candid and he is very good at it. Above all he's a value for money, he's very reasonable in the current world when rates are very unreasonable

    • on 2017-08-24 17:18:47.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We couldn't ask for more! We found pixipfoto on wedmegood and contacted them and everything was smooth. Everything from the pre-wedding shoot, to the actual wedding went better than we expected. The communication skills, professionalism and talent that Pixipfoto possesses is what makes them stand out. They do go the extra mile, and they do care about what they do. It shows in their work! Thanks again pixip team, we were lucky to have you guys for our events

    • on 2017-05-30 05:32:13.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-05-30 05:30:19.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-07 02:02:13.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-01 22:14:34.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-30 22:04:57.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-14 03:23:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-02 02:42:36.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-08-01 13:59:09.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-13 13:49:03.0

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-06-27 10:46:45.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Marwadi Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-06-05 09:46:50.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-30 09:49:43.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-30 09:46:42.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-07 18:57:23.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-30 22:09:23.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-30 22:00:59.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-04 12:30:01.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-03-09 14:15:32.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-03-09 14:09:25.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-03-04 15:06:45.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata