Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Photomatic

Photomatic

Kolkata
Also shoots in: Maharashtra, Sikkim, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Bihar

0 Views

About

PHOTOMATIC is a name of creativity where wedding is being showcased as a creative art for more than 5 years. We capture cherished moments and preserve your memories in frames with a touch of creativity. We are specialized in all types of Wedding photography. We undertake customized photography requirements.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Star Enclave, Ground Floor, 3/174, Vidyasagar Colony,, Baghajatin, Baghajatin,
Kolkata - 700047,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon EOS 6D Mark II
  • Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
  • Canon EF 85mm
  • Nikon D750
  • Canon EOS 5D Mark III
  • Nikon 24-120mm
  • Canon 7D Mark II
  • Canon EF 50mm
  • Canon EF 70-200mm L USM
  • Canon EF 24-105mm L IS II USM
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Cinematography
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Promo Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 4.9 Based on 64 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jun 13, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photomatic is one of the best in the city. Ananda da & his team is highly efficient. We hired photomatic for wedding and they captured every moment beautifully. Totally loved their work.. Absolutely worth hiring. They are very down to earth and most importantly budget friendly. Thank you photomatic. Love & regards.

    • on Jun 5, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very well behaved and talented team of photographers. Had fun with the entire team during the outdoors as well as indoors. Thanks a lot for making our memories memorable...

    • on Jun 5, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ananda Benarjee is a very good photographer. A big thank you to you for making my marriage moments memorible. I am really happy with each and every shot he captured . Even in the pre and post wedding photoshoot was awesome. Moreover Ananda da is very creative and realistic towards every shot he took. Thanks a lot ?? ??

    • on May 30, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Professional, friendly and cooperative staffs.. love the journey of photography with them. Highly recommended. Very flexible and adjusting ??. Looking forward for more sessions for photography with your team.

    • on May 7, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding, the journey towards a new life, and Photomatic made our journey memorable with their beautiful photography. Behaviour of the entire team is so humble till date. Moreover that professionalism and best delivery on time, they nailed both of these. Thanks to the team and of course Ananda Banerjee for this beautiful experience.

    • on Mar 17, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work done by the team. Very much efficient towards their work. Most of all each & everyone is so humble and polite. Loved their work. Keep it up Photomatic

    • on Jan 2, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Highly expertise and professional team .. Ananda Da and his team was to good . I took the weeding package and it was fully worth of money . Our weeding day wouldn't have been perfect without the moments captured for lifetime and it was done absolutely brilliant by photomatic .enough moments captured and tons of pics with awesome angle and perfection.. my moments would have been not so splendid without you guys and now I can sit and go through and re live it whenever I need. Big thanks to the team and espeacially Ananda da.. our relation started on professional note but now you are like my brother to me.. Kudos. I would recommend everyone to go through there profile and the rate .. best and truely value for money !! Anywaz I have booked you for all future occasions as well :)

    • on Nov 16, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Extremely talented and polite professionals. It was a wonderful experience hiring Photomatic for the wedding. I would definitely recommend them for someone looking for wedding photographers within a very reasonable budget. I wish them all the very best for their future endeavors!

    • on Nov 1, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      “Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”
      Very good & excellent photographer..

    • on May 14, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best photographer in City, at a very reasonable budget and high quality of captures.
      They are very professional team of photographers and have covered our entire marriage ceremony.
      Mr. Ananda (Da) Banerjee maintains a very professional approach towards work, but now we are more of a family than compared with Business terms. We wish to continue this relation for longer terms. Highly recommendable.

    • on May 2, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am very happy with the photography and their services. Very professional, creative and elegant work. Wedding is a life time event, and I am glad that they captured our beautiful moments and made it memorable.

    • on Apr 1, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      just like marriage, marriage photography is also once in a life time experience.. and PHOTOMATIC was exactly what we were searching for.. not only were there professional and did their work to perfection but their personal touch, knowledge and involvement in the smallest of details, made them unquestionable.. in my personal experience, their work to fees ration is far more than any other photographer..Thank U PHOTOMATIC.. highly recommend for any occasion.

    • on Feb 5, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      awesome experience with PHOTOMATIC group.. they have become a family.. whether it's pre-wedding or wedding or engagement or reception, they are totally reliable and highly recommend ??????

    • on Dec 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much, making my special day even more special.. They are excellent and friendly.. Good experience with them.. Thank u Ananda Da & team photomatic..

    • on Dec 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photomatic is a complete solution for wedding photography. This team has got excellent members with huge knowledge. The best part is all the members are calm,decent and very friendly and highly professional too. All the very best to this lovely team.

    • on Nov 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      This is excellent at its best..simply superb experience with them. In one way they are extremely creative and aritistic while capturing photos and videos and in other they are highly expert professionally.

    • on Jul 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much.. For making my special day even more special..i like the simple editing on the album..
      Each and every capture is a bookmark to my special day.
      Thank you ananda da and aritro da.

    • on Jun 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We both were initially very skeptical about our wedding photos and how they'd turn out to be until we met Ananda Banerjee and his team . He made us very comfortable . He managed to capture some beautiful moments of our wedding which we would treasure for life.
      He is a wonderful person and very approachable. We are highly pleased with the photography of our wedding.

    • on May 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The entire team is very friendly and well spoken. They did an excellent job with my wedding album. Very much satisfied with their service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Photomatic Team. Thanks a lot..

    • on Apr 25, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Not only an extremely talented, imaginative and innovative photographer, photomatic team are lovely people to work with and to be around – so easy going, upbeat, hardworking & unimposing. You all made us feel completely comfortable, and most importantly – that I could be 100% myself. You all have such a brilliant eye for catching timeless images, directs us effortlessly with encouragement and have genuine infectious passion for your work. I would eagerly recommend photomatic to everyone for fresh, top quality photographs full of fun, beauty & life.
      Special thanks to Ananda Banerjee and his team...
      Thanks so much again, you’re the best...

    • on Apr 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best photography team I have ever seen.Professionalism at its best.A perfect destination for wedding photography.Thank you Ananda da,Aritra Da,Diganta Da and Suman da for capturing all the precious moments.

    • on Apr 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Professionalism at its best... A perfect combo of Great lighting, capture, composition, contrast, juxtaposition, creativity, use of depth of field.. Thank u so much for making my day a memorable one... photomatic is highly recommended to all....

    • on Mar 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The overall experience is good. All representative is very helpful & Co-operative with my relatives, for that reason it's help us to do smooth & errorless working.

    • on Mar 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography... nice presentation and wonderful team work... we are very glad to see our wedding photographs. Super talented photographers are in photomatic team.

    • on Mar 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The team is very co-operative. The creative sense as well as the photographic techniques are incomparable. I would like to recommend others to go for Photomatic.

    • on Mar 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      As the ratings says it all I just want to thank Photomatic to make this most important event of my life , successful. Without them I really don't know how all these could be possible. Co operation and technique along with unique creativity is the key of the success which is also showing in the snaps they have taken. Thanks a ton.

    • on Feb 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Probably the best photographer I came across. Thanks to canvera for which It became possible to come in touch with Photomatic. The shots taken by him made my sister's wedding a grand success. Thanks Photomatic

    • on Jan 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent service. Nice behvr. I would like to refer them to all of u .. they r really very nice n excellent in their service which will b withing the budget.

    • on Dec 15, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography.. Ananda was very professional and it felt nice to interact with him. If you want professional photography within a budget price please approach Photomatic without any hesitation. They offer the best services.

    • on Jul 28, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      its excellent. thank u photomatic for your marvelous photography and creat my weeding more beautiful.I also recommend photomatic to my other friends.ananda thanks a ton you are so friendly.

    • on Jul 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography owsm work. Made my wedding more bful through their lens. Would love to team up for any future events. Photographers r so so nice, creative n innovative

    • on Jul 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ananda baneerjee and his team = photographers who capture your special days with amazing cclicks. Thank you for such a lovely photographs.Perfect people for perfect shots.Will reccomend them to others.Plz if you want special shots call them, they are best in town.All the best for your future endevour.

    • on Jul 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ananda is very professional. He delivered as promised. He was on his toes during the wedding, and did not have any unnecessary hassles. He and his colleague were very warm and welcoming to suggestions of how we wanted the album. Pleasure to work with him.

    • on Jul 10, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent job, done by Photomatic team, (Ananda Banerjee) with very beautiful photos. The team is very friendly. I'm requesting to CANVERA, You can recommend the team for other wedding or any other photoshoots.

    • on Jul 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photomatic team parforms a great job for our marriage and reception. They're very good in photography for candid Shoot, Videography. They're very friendly, and their offered price is also very much affordable.

    • on Jul 1, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The quality of work is really fantastic with good sense of Photography. Moreover, every moments they have captured nicely, really good to work with. Whenever any occasion arises will call them positively.

    • on Jun 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 31, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - North Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 11, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 5, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 28, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 13, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 13, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 15, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 28, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 13, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 10, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 25, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 21, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 12, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Catholic Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 12, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 3, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata