Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Midas Touch

Midas Touch

Kolkata
Also shoots in: All Over India, All Over World

5578 Views

About

We offer professional photography services for all occasions. We specialize in Wedding, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding and Destination Wedding photography and have been in the business for 1 year now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as Coffee Table Book, Calendar, HD Videos, Photobook, CD / DVD, Poster, HD Highlights and Documentary. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in Bengali, English and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Nonachandanpukur, Barrackpore,
Kolkata - 700122,
West Bengal

Languages Known

English, Hindi, Bengali

Equipment

  • FX Bodies
  • Product & Services

  • Documentary
  • Poster
  • HD Highlights
  • CD / DVD
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.93 Based on 20 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jan 22, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Midas touch is excellent Bengali photography group for any event . I definitely recommend it. I really liked their work ... I hope we can again work with them together.

    • on Jan 22, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The events were well covered by Midas. They delivered me the images within the first 48 hours of the last day of the coverage. I am really satisfied with their service.

    • on Nov 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      You have gifted us a lifetime memory...whenever I am flipping the pictures I am living the moments again and again.. It’s so lively.. you never denied my sudden demands instead fulfilled all of them.. I can’t thank you enough.. Hope we work together soon.. Best of Luck midas touch and keep on creating wonders!!

    • on Jun 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing Team! Thanks to Promit Mitra,Partha Sarathi Panja, Abhijit for capturing those beautiful photographs and make us look so bright and exquisite! They are really good at what they do.A team of very friendly and quality photographers who have done absolutely brilliant job in capturing those beautiful moments of ur life. We will cherish that forever!
      Thank you Midas Touch! We are extreamly pleased wih u guys!
      Keep up the good work!

    • on May 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am very much thankful to Midas touch for their outstanding photography skills, professionalism, and commitment. They will make you comfortable in every possible way to click great photos. I m wholly satisfied with their service and will recommend others to contact them for wedding and other functions

    • on May 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We are very much happy for choosing MIDAS TOUCH. They made our special day more special.
      Great team ....
      Great work.....
      Great effort ......
      Keep it up ??

    • on Jan 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional and creative team. They captured our wedding perfectly through both candid shots and videography. They were proactive in following up and completing the deliverables. It was a pleasure working with them.

    • on Oct 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A team of highly creative & thorough professionals who made my special day extremely memorable by capturing all the sweet moments that can be cherished forever ??

    • on Oct 20, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best team ever I met best quality, perfect timing, well-equipped gadgets. this was a great experience with them. wish them a good luck for near future

    • on Oct 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Pictures clicked are so nice and real, that it makes people go waooow !!!!!!!!! My wife was very happy with each and every pic clicked.. One word to describe - amazing :)

    • on Oct 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best i could get. I am extremely satisfied..!! Professionalism , value for money, and most of all creativity , got these things combined.. all the best for them..

    • on May 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Couple Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 11, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 10, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 31, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 31, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata