Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Memory Maker

Memory Maker

Kolkata
Also shoots in: West Bengal

8232 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Kolkata . We have been running a professional photography business for 2 years, specializing in Pre-wedding Shoots, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, South Indian Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Theme Wedding, Destination Wedding, Brahmin Wedding, Christian Wedding, Candid Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Wedding, Indian Wedding, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, New Born, Birthday, Travel, Adventure and Destination/Sights photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Poster, Calendar, Frames, Photobook, CD / DVD, Lamination and HD Videos. We provide services in West Bengal and All Over India. We are proficient in English, Hindi and Bengali.

Web Address

memorymaker.vpweb.in

Address

Naihati, Arobinda Pally,
Kolkata - 743165,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, English, Hindi

Equipment

  • canon 5d, canon 6d, canon 60d, canon 70d ,
  • canon 24-70 2.8 , canon 100mm 2.8 , tokina 11-20 2.8 ,tamron 90mm , canon 50mm 1.4 , canon 18-135 ,
  • nikon d810
  • Product & Services

  • HD Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Lamination
  • Frames
  • Poster
  • Calendar
  • Photobook
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      88%
    • 4.56 Based on 9 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jul 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Our wedding date was 3rd december 2017. we considered Memory Maker as our wedding photographer.we have got the photobook and videos on time. we liked their work and we will definitely recommend Memory Makers for wedding photography job.

    • on Jul 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      From our first meeting to the last shot of our great day Memory Maker was amazing. They're the consummate professional, very, very personable, imaginative, was great with our guests, and totally committed to delivering what we wanted. passion and love for their job seriously shows through his amazing photos and the incredible album we get to keep forever! Thank you so much Memory Maker.

    • on Jul 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Well, what can we say? We found Tanmoy to be a professional, creative and very entertaining photographer. The lengths he would go to, to get that perfect shot is a rare find and something that should be commended.

      Tanmoy & Poulami, the work you did for our wedding was just wonderful!!! We cannot thank you enough for all you time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives.

      Thank you ever so much! Sourav & Arpita

    • on Jul 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Does Not Recommend
      5.0
      2.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amateur Photographer who claims to be a professional. They don't have any good photographer in their team, basically they hire only one semi-professional photographer for each event and all others in the team will be trainees. Very bad behavior and work etiquette. Delayed almost 18 months to deliver my albums. Many pics were lost due to their hard drive crash and they did not even bothered to recover the same. They claimed to deliver me all photos of my 5 day event, but since it was my wedding, I knew that many special moments which were actually captured were missing. Will never recommend to anyone. If anyone wish to hire them, will urge to get every specific thing (no of photographers, gears to be used, no of photos, no of albums, type of albums, etc etc) in written and not to believe in their words, as if not in written, you guys will be in trouble.

    • on Nov 27, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Nov 26, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 2, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 30, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata