Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Enakshi Creations

Enakshi Creations

Kolkata
Also shoots in: All Over India, West Bengal

0 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Kolkata . We have been running a professional photography business for 7 years, specializing in Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Kids Portraits, Birthday, New Born, Babies & Kids, Convocation, Housewarming, Anniversary and Special Occasion photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Photobook, Coffee Mug and Calendar. We provide services in West Bengal. We are proficient in Hindi, English and Bengali.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

30/1, Deb Banerjee Road, Amarabati, Naskarhat, Amoraboti,
Kolkata - 700039,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, English, Hindi

Equipment

  • Canon
  • Nikon Cameras
  • Canon
  • Product & Services

  • Poster
  • Coffee Mug
  • Cinematography
  • HD Highlights
  • Calendar
  • Brochure
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.95 Based on 21 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jun 29, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sujoy da and his Enakshi Creations team have done a excellent work on my Wedding and Reception. They are very cooperative with good and polite behavior. They have innovative ideas of photography. I am very much satisfied with their work. Thank you Enakshi Creations.??

    • on Mar 7, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Extremely happy with the service. Very creatively done. Choice of songs and shots were outstanding. Received compliments from guests and other photographers on the technology used and the aesthetic work. Would strongly recommend to acquaintances. In terms of professionalism and behaviour, would like to highlight that sujoy is very cooperative and has gone literally out of the way to ensure utmost contentment.

    • on Mar 3, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Professional photographer with polite and humble behavior. Shown innovative and creativity during photoshoot. Very cooperative. Overall, worth of money.

    • on Feb 24, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      From the moment I made contact with them, I knew they would be perfect photographer for our big day. We had researched their work online and after seeing their Instagram, website and Facebook page we completely fell in love with their natural style of photography and ability to capture the beuty in a moment. They were able to direct the group photos without being intrusive or overbearing and throughout the day they blended in to the scene perfectly. They used every lighting opportunity they could find to capture a range of beautiful photos. We couldn't have wished for anything more and they were incredible, seemingly infinite supply of energy, professional, efficient, friendly and most importantly took the most fabulous photographs of our special day.We would recommend ENAKSHI CREATIONS 100 times.

    • on Dec 31, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 9, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      professional and efficient. definitely value for money. it was a baby shoot and she was comfortable with them. delivered everything on time and it is beautiful. looking forward for future opportunities

    • on Jul 12, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bridal Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are very good at their work, very friendly. They know what they want and outcome is fantastic. I will recommend this to everyone to make their event memorable

    • on Jul 12, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sujoy Mondal and team was exceptionally professional and i was happy with the service which i received.I booked service for my entire marriage function with post wedding shoot out.Would recommend to my friends and family.

    • on May 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 25, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 31, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 31, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 8, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 8, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 7, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 6, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 6, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Contemporary Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata