Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

DEB DIGITAL

DEB DIGITAL

Kolkata
Also shoots in: All Over India

4412 Views

About

We are a 15 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Brahmin Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Marwadi Wedding, Reception, Engagement, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding and Wedding photography. We offer products and services such as Photobook, Coffee Table Book, CD / DVD, Enlargement, Poster and HD Videos. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Kolkata. We also have branches in Baguihati, Kolkata. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Bengali, Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

2F, Rani Rashmoni, Garden Lane,
Kolkata - 700015,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, Hindi, English

Equipment

  • All types of Camera available.
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Enlargement
  • Poster
  • CD / DVD
  • HD Videos
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      92%
    • 4.48 Based on 13 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Feb 7, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      fully sissified from services which i got from DEB DIGITAL and they have very good experienced photographer and very friendly and timing punctual and they also understanding customer saturation.so thanks for services

    • on Oct 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Deb Digital Studio does good quality photography and videography. Recently I got my Album & Video. Most of the work has been done as per our need, choice and requirement. I will definitely recommend deb digital studio to others.

    • on Jul 10, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      [22:22, 7/10/2019] DAS GUPTA SANGITA: After considering several photography companies suggested by friends and family, we have chosen the same photography company- “Deb Digital” who shot my wedding. First of all, I and my family have thoroughly gone through their portfolio and also, their work convinced us in the first go so that we didn’t have to think twice to contact them. Apart from that, the same company shot our pre-wedding and wedding
      [22:23, 7/10/2019] DAS GUPTA SANGITA: I am extremely happy and satisfied
      [22:24, 7/10/2019] DAS GUPTA SANGITA: Thank you so much DEB DIGITAL.

    • on Jan 12, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      RECENTLY I GOT MY MARRIAGE ALBUM AND IT'S SO GOOD AND VERY NICE I LOVE IT.SPECIL THANKS FOR DEB DIGITAL WHOSE PHOTOGRAPHY IS SO GOOD AND NICE.DEBASISH DA TOTAL JOB IS WOUNDER FULL.

    • on Jul 25, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The quality of videography & photography of DEB DIGITAL is excellent. From their work I have seen that they have gathered a very vast knowledge in their work. I appreciate for their excellent working knowledge.

    • on Jul 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography....awsm photo quality.....nice creativity.....very much friendly behaviour.....thanks to this group DEB DIGITAL.....we have got a beautiful album....

    • on Jul 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of the best photographers in Kolkata. Recommend to Everyone who wants to save their memories forever..
      His photography skills are excellent . I will surely engage him for any of my next assignments.

    • on Jun 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Their photography is like a well woven dream.. The most co-operative, friendly, highly professional, talented team to get your wedding photographed. Words seem less when the edited photos are received. Their dedication and sincerity towards their work make them the best photographer in town.

    • on May 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      His Photography is very good . Album cover page is very excellent. Page designing is very good. His commitment is commitment. I like his photography very much.

    • on May 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Experienced phographer with good hand on camera.he has creative mind while clicking photos.his camera was good with full hd capacity video recording and hd quality photos.finally a nice human being

    • on Aug 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bridal Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The editing of the face could have been better.Overall the creativity was indeed very good.I got the album as per my wanting.The quality of the pages & even the placing of the pictures were also good enough.Thank u.

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bhojpuri Wedding Photography

      Does Not Recommend
      5.0
      1.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata