Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Level Up Studio01

Level Up Studio01

Kashmir
Also shoots in: North India

492 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Kashmir . We have been running a professional photography business for 2 years, specializing in Candid photography, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, wedding , Pre-wedding Shoots, post wedding shoot, Engagement, Reception , Adventure, nature photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services includes Shortfilms, Documentary, Frames, Cinematography, Digital Photobook. We provide services in Jammu and Kashmir and India.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Abi Karpora, Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir,
Kashmir - 190001,
Jammu and Kashmir

Languages Known

Equipment

  • 7D MARK 2
  • 5D MARK 4
  • DRONE dji phantom4pro
  • DRONE DJI INSPIRE
  • zhiyun crane 2
  • canon eos R
  • canon 5mark 2
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • Frames
  • Cinematography
  • Documentary
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Cheque
  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 5 Based on 9 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Nov 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Everyone who has seen our wedding photos have really enjoyed them and said what a fantastic job you have done, capturing our big day. We have really enjoyed looking at the photos over and over again, and feel we really can’t pick out our favourites, as we like so many of them. We have every confidence in you, that you will create a fantastic album, that tells the story of our day.Thanks for making our wediing album soo memorable for us.I highly recommend level up studio01 for you.

    • on Nov 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thay are the best photography in india and they give us creative things level up studio01 is best ever I like level up studio01 thay are the best I recommend level up studio01 in your wedding

    • on Nov 19, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Worlds best photographer.A great photograph is one that fully expresses what one feels, in the deepest sense, about what is being photographed and that tallent is in you thanks for making my wedding soo sooo memorable.For level up studio the camera is a sketch book, an instrument of intuition and spontaneity.And I highly recommend level up studio01 for your wedding

    • on Jul 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of the best cinematography and also photographers that i have never seen before.
      And his candid shoots was outstanding i recommend sparx studio in all kinds of wedding ceremony

    • on Jul 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sparx studios is best
      thay are one best cinematography and also photography candid shoot was outstanding i recommend sparx studios to your wedding thay best photography

    • on Jul 6, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thay are the best photography ever and best is thay are doing best cinematic ever and his photography the candid shoot was outstanding I recommend sparx studios your wedding

    • on Jul 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      All are advised to have visit with Sparx Studio having excellent photography, cinematic, candid shots as well as port folio,s etc. They are having afordable budgets with good quality.

    • on Jun 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      You gays are awesome one of the best part is you are doing very very good cinematic and other things also so you are doing great job and your photography and also your candid shoot I like it and I recommend you too everyone wedding

    • on Jun 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They made our day the service is just awesome. the cinematic feel the video has plus the still are as candid as they could get.
      I surely loved their presentation and how the blend in with people, probably the best I have seen in Srinagar till date.

    Photographers in and around Kashmir