Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Studio BluOra

Studio BluOra

Jaipur
Also shoots in: Central India, North India, Chandigarh, East India, NCR, Madhya Pradesh, South West India, West India, Haryana, Punjab, All Over India, Maharashtra, Goa, North East India, South East India, South India, Himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, North West India, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

4913 Views

About

We are professionally trained architects who are working as Interior / Architectural photographers who understand the meaning of design to capture it accurately, making it look effortless and simple. We are a 2-year-old professional photography services firm, specializing in Interiors & Architecture, Art & Culture, and Industrial Shoots, Commercial, Destination/Sights, and Travel photography. Our studio is in Jaipur. We cover Rajasthan, North India, Goa, Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Gujarat, and NCR. Our clients include Architects, builders, businesses, developers, fabricators, interior designers. We also provide our architectural and interior photography services for magazines and editorials.

Web Address

www.studiobluora.com/

Address

C-175, Street No.1, Bajaj Nagar,
Jaipur - 302015,
Rajasthan

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • canon 10- 18 mm
  • tamron 10-24 mm
  • Canon 750D
  • canon 18-55 mm
  • canon 50 mm
  • canon 55-250 mm
  • Product & Services

  • Blueray Disc
  • Frames
  • Photobook
  • Enlargement
  • Brochure
  • Calendar
  • Coffee Table Book
  • CD / DVD
  • Coffee Mug
  • T-Shirt
  • Poster
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      92%
    • 4.89 Based on 13 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on May 16, 2019

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are very diligent in there work. I had a great time working with them. I will be taking their services in the future too.
      I fully recommend their service.

    • on Jan 2, 2018

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have known these people from a very long time. They have grown in all the aspects that they work in. Good work. 100% recommendation. They are truly the best at what they do. our association has helped me a lot

    • on Nov 3, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are good at what they do. Best in town. They coordinate well and in time. I had no issues with them and the results are really good. I will recommend them to all. All the best.

    • on Oct 23, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Working with the Studio BluOra team was a good experience. They were as friendly as they were professional. And about the photography, I may not have much knowledge but I can surely tell you will never be disappointed. Plus great value for money. Worth giving a shot. Definitely will recommend.

    • on Oct 20, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They did a great job and were available on one call. They have a good portfolio and i would recommend them to everyone. They are very professional and quality of work is unexpectedly good.

    • on Oct 5, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great people to work with, amazing pictures, works well giving their 100 % and phenomenal service. They are truly the best at what they do. Highly recommended

    • on Oct 3, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Studio BluOra is the perfect place if you are looking for a professional shoot. I was really happy because the team is very responsive on email and they were also friendly when I met them in person. Their ability to capture the ambiance of a space was amazing. These people are highly recommendable for architectural and interior photography.

    • on Oct 1, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      For a lifestyle magazine, I needed photographs of my newly built flat. Through an acquaintance, I came to know about Studio Bluora. I was impressed by their portfolio. The photographer was more of an artist than a photographer. The photos he clicked, were very lively. Not to forget, though a newbie in the market, they were very professional. Highly recommended. ????

    • on Sep 30, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Studio bluora team provided the best work (just the way I wanted it). A perfect photoshoot. Thanks alot.. Recommended to all. Would to love work with them in future.

    • on Sep 27, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      While working with him i realised that , Its not always your own angle that should suit a photo . He will try multiple angles and various techniques to shoot a single photograph until he is satisfied. I do not know much about photography but in the end when the photo was shown to me it was bliss.

    • on Sep 26, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Patient, Calm, Focussed and Dedicated photographer. I got very good output from him. I would like to give his reference to others. Even my client admired his photography. Keep it up!

    • on Sep 25, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      At the time when I hired these guys to do a shoot for my newly started office they too were a fairly new people in their own market, but when they provided their services were not one bit of unprofessional-ism in them and were taking their job seriously. They were available at the times which were suitable for me and they did their job well, which left me with some tremendous photographs of the office which I had just started. I myself was also not sure if it could look so good. Kudos to these guys... & I would recommend them if someone is need for any interior or architectural photography for their commercial purpose.

    • on Sep 25, 2017

      Service used on for Commercial - Interiors & Architecture Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Highly Professional, super efficient in terms of work quality and investment. Produced one of the best results without ripping of customers. Experience in architectural photography was evidently visible which again reciprocates in end product. 100% Recommended

    Photographers in and around Jaipur