Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

G P Production

G P Production

Jaipur
Also shoots in: All Over India

2995 Views

About

I, Gyanendra, did my B. Tech. from VIT, Jaipur and joined a business consulting firm. Thereafter, I left my job to become a full time Wedding photographer, Cinematographer, Videographer, married my amazing GF. Many a times, people ask me, what made me join the wedding shoot fraternity ? There is no easy answer. There is no one answer. So want to know why I quit my job and look this up as a full time thing ? And how the transition from an amateur wedding shoot to top wedding shoot Production house. There were not too many wedding production house in india when I started this. Not many even knew what wedding photography meant. But did I jump into this because I wanted to fill the void ? I looked at the work of some of the well known wedding Photographers, Cinematographers, Videographers in india over Internet. And that gave me confidence in my own quality of work. I created GP Production and put up pictures that I had taken at some of my friend's weddings. And that was the start. Over time, peoples recognized the value that I was bringing to their weddings. And today, after having created magic in hundreds of weddings, GP Production is regarded as one of the top wedding Production house India has. We are a 15 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Wedding, Hindu Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Babies & Kids, Kids Portraits, Special Occasion, Nature and Flora & Fauna photography. We offer products and services such as Shortfilms, Promo Videos, Live Streaming, Frames, HD Highlights, Poster, CD / DVD, Photobook, HD Videos, Calendar and Coffee Table Book. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio\Office is in Jaipur. We cover events in Rajasthan and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in English and Hindi. What we are Doing - 1. Cinematic Wedding Films 2. Candid Shoots 3. Traditional Photography 4. Traditional Videography.

Web Address

www.gpproduction.in

Address

Braj Vihar, Braj Vihar,
Jaipur - 302017,
Rajasthan

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • 24-105 mm USM ii f4l , 16-35 mm , 10-18 mm USM ii , 35 mm f1.4 , 50mm f1.8, 70-200 f2.8 mm , 85mm 1.4 , 24-70 mm , All types of lances we are using depends on type of shoot.
  • Canon Mark vi , Canon 6D mark ii, Canon 6D , Sony a9 , Sony aiii , Canon 5D , Nikon 750 , Nikon 810 , Nikon 850
  • Sony a6300 , Sony 7sii , Sony a9 , Sony 7 iii , All types of Sony DSRLS
  • Product & Services

  • Cinematography
  • Brochure
  • Lamination
  • CD / DVD
  • HD Highlights
  • Montage
  • HD Videos
  • Calendar
  • Coffee Table Book
  • T-Shirt
  • Enlargement
  • Coffee Mug
  • Frames
  • Photobook
  • Promo Videos
  • Blueray Disc
  • Shortfilms
  • Poster
  • Documentary
  • Live Streaming
  • Payment options

  • Credit Card
  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.99 Based on 15 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 13, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 10, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best photographer best team work awesome working best quality in candid photography everything is perfect keep it up gp production love to be work wid you

    • on Jun 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mr. Gyanendra of GP production is the finest and very detail oriented photographer. He always have some thought in his mind before he comes for the shoot and never misses a chance to take suggestions and your thoughts. He did full coverage of our wedding along with our Pre-wedding shoot and the output is so amazing, we just get back to flashback mode as soon as we see the pictures and videos. The experience was thoroughly amazing and we will always cherish the memories created by GP production. If you want to have a look at his work search for #PoorvAshish in YouTube and you will see all our videos. Also I was the bride of the year 2017, the one in cover pic of GP Production on this site ??

    • on Jun 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best wedding pictures I have seen are clicked by you!
      Great work!?
      The memories that you people create makes me want to be a major part of it...
      Love your work...
      You guys are surely going to be a part of my next shoot.

    • on Jun 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing work done by gp production. A very good team with good coordination and understanding. I mean going to book gp again for my next shoot.
      Thanks for all memoral moments.
      Love you all guys.

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice clicks with a lot of dedication and commitment. Until it's perfect, it's not perfect - his Moto. Enjoyed getting clicked with him and his team. Passion is what that drives ones photography and the team is passionate about the job they do. Will definitely recommend the team and will use services again to upcoming events

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My wedding photography work was great.I liked the way the team members worked........I would be happy to do all of the following work through GP production

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome.The most fabulous team to work.Love you all and thank you for giving us the best memories for life.love your thought process and just keep it up ...!!

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The enthusiastic nd the coolest team ,we never felt pressured or rushed once when he was photographing our pre wedding & wedding, Such a relaxed artistic clever photographer with a great sense of photography and who goes above and beyond to get that perfectly unique shot! We truly were blessed to be able to have Gp production in our wedding!

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is very nice human being. Because i think in this profession one has to be patient and

      gental as well. He does his work very seriously and click good picture as much as he can.

      I am happy with my wedding photographs and videos especially the cinematography.

      I do recommend him because he deserve that recommendation.



      Thanks for the good click Gyanendra patidar

    • on May 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Gyanendra covered my wedding photography.. and I am really impressed with the kind of works he has done.. his enthusiasm and desire to try out new things is appreciable. While shooting for pre wedding photographs he was not tired whole day and took lots of retakes, this shows desire to pull himself in a direction to attain great quality work.

    • on May 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I just love your work.... single love story defines it self...I have seen lots of your wedding trailer and all are simply tremendous...love your thought process and just keep it up ...!!

    • on May 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The most fabulous team to work with! From the music to the photographs to the actual film... you'll are incredible! Love you all and thank you for giving us the best memories for life - ashutosh & varsha.

    • on Mar 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 9, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Jaipur