Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Jay Chugh Photography

Jay Chugh Photography

Indore
Also shoots in: Madhya Pradesh, All Over India

9632 Views

About

We are a 25 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Maharashtrian Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Buddhist Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Theme Wedding, Concept Wedding, Bhojpuri Wedding, Haryanvi Wedding, Chhattisgarhi Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Destination Wedding, Brahmin Wedding, Jain Wedding, Graduation Ceremony, Kindergarten, Kids Portraits, Birthday, Babies & Kids, New Born, School Events, Fashion & Portfolio, Portraits, Celebrity & Glamour, Model Portfolio, Show & Pageant, Art & Culture, Food, Commercial, Maternity, Special Occasion and Anniversary photography. We offer products and services such as HD Videos, Promo Videos, Coffee Mug, Cinematography, HD Highlights, Poster, CD / DVD, Frames, Photobook, Enlargement, Calendar, Montage, Live Streaming, Brochure, Blueray Disc, Coffee Table Book, Lamination and Shortfilms. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Indore. We cover events in Madhya Pradesh and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in English and Hindi.

Web Address

www.jaychughphotography.com/

Address

No 115, Shekhar Central, Palasia Square,
Indore - 452001,
Madhya Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon 5d markIII
  • Product & Services

  • Coffee Table Book
  • Brochure
  • Lamination
  • Photobook
  • HD Highlights
  • Frames
  • Live Streaming
  • HD Videos
  • Shortfilms
  • Enlargement
  • CD / DVD
  • Blueray Disc
  • Montage
  • Cinematography
  • Calendar
  • Promo Videos
  • Poster
  • Coffee Mug
  • Payment options

  • Credit Card
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.79 Based on 14 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jul 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Gujarati Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great experience with the team.love the editings and effects.looks natural.great response while calling or messaging.also asks preferences of couples.

    • on May 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Give a feel like family photographer.
      And one of the best thing is end to end delivery. He also help in dresses and selection of location in your budget.

    • on May 18, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Jay Chugh Photography ,One of the best photographers i have ever met!! His whole team n he himself were so Amazing, polite,well coordinate ,easy going !!It was fun working with them !! They covered whole events of our marriage n captured all the best memories !! Photography is really amazing! All are already stunned with the amazing teaser.. Thank you so much Jay Chugh n his Team for their efforts n hard work !! Really recommended !!??????

    • on Aug 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Rajasthani Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The team and jay himself are amazing...they made my wedding pictures so natural and beautiful that it actually makes me flash back when ever I see my album or video .

    • on Aug 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money


      The work actually you do with all your efforts I really appreciate and feel that you put so much of emotions to make individual moments very unique and special. Your each wedding photography is very different from other wedding . Amazing work you do.
      All in all superb and great job . I highly recommend your photography.
      Thanks

    • on Aug 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      You are very hardworking i can see this in my wedding. Classic pictures Jay and team. Awesome work every time every images says it, and your videos are amazing Superb!! All the very best and keep going.

    • on Jul 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography and videography. Quality provided was too good. Will definitely recommend to others. Loved the dronography during pre wedding shoots and wedding . The pose stylist and cinematographer were amazing.

    • on Jun 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 31, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 7, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Indore