Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

J Media Works

J Media Works

Hyderabad
Also shoots in: Goa, Telangana, Kerala, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh

0 Views

About

We are a 6 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Reception, Engagement, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding and Wedding photography. We offer products and services such as Cinematic WeddingHighlights [HD], Cinematography[HD,4K], Poster, Montage, Short films,Coffee Table Book, DVD, Blue ray Disc, HD Videos, Photobooks. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Hyderabad. We cover events in Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and Goa. We are comfortable communicating in Telugu, English and Hindi.

Web Address

www.jmediaworks.in/

Address

121, Krishna Nagar, Sri Nagar Colony, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, near krishnanagar andhra bank,
Hyderabad - 500033,
Telangana

Languages Known

English, Telugu, Hindi

Equipment

  • drone
  • sony a7 mark iii
  • sony a7rii
  • sony a7sii
  • jimmy
  • slider
  • led wall
  • Panasonic AG-AC160, Sony PMW-200
  • live streaming
  • Canon 5D Mark III, Nikon D810
  • Product & Services

  • Blueray Disc
  • CD / DVD
  • Poster
  • HD Videos
  • HD Highlights
  • Coffee Table Book
  • T-Shirt
  • Montage
  • Cinematography
  • Photobook
  • Shortfilms
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Credit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      96%
    • 4.72 Based on 26 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jul 16, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I got my wedding photography done by JMedia Works. They did an excellent work with photos and videos. They captured some candid moments, that I will cherish forever. They will stick to the quote, after the two parties agree; absolutely no deviation. Mr.Nagendra was in touch with me since the beginning till I received my albums.
      Lastly, I will reach out to them for all the future events in my family, for sure ??

    • on Jul 7, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      J Media Works and yes, it actually works and they are a great team. I hired them during my 4 day wedding last year in November 2019. My wedding had 4 events per day namely Haldi, Sangeet, Shaadi, and Reception. Overall, I can say that the team did a fanstactic job and captured every detail with photos and videos. The moment I got in touch with the lead of team, I got assurance that this is going to be the best. Starting from that positive experience over a simple phone call till now when he is about to design the albums, all I can say is I've received the best customer support including best deliverables so far. For my day 1 of wedding on Haldi event, team arrived from Hyderabad to my small town and they put in all the energy to make that day more special. To be honest, it went much past my expectations and I could not just believe that photographers can also be so dedicated. We also tried our best to take care of them believing that it takes mutual care for the best output. Day 2 of my wedding was when we reached my wife's hometown for Sangeet event. Sangeet event was again excellent due to the amazing photography and even my wife's guests and family were wondering about how amazing and hard work this team is doing as if its their family marriage. Day 3 of my wedding day was at outskirt in Hyderabad and the team arrived much earlier to capture all the setup and preparation at the venue. I had wedding guests from USA, Singapore, Canada, Hong Kong and they were surprised with the work this whole photography team were doing.

      J Media Works teams know what to capture and how to capture. Every detail was given the utmost importance. Day 4 of my local hometown event was again great. I cannot express in words of how amazing this team is and how masterfully they will make your wedding special. Just call on the phone number mentioned on Google and book them. They are quite flexible with the dates too. They are quite affordable as oppose to other expensive photographers in the city of Hyderabad. Also note that I'm a real person posting this review and I was not paid. My email is calpratik@gmail.com for verification.

      Additionally, I will be hiring them for my future events. Go, book them, and make your events special :)

    • on Feb 24, 2020

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Hello! Jmediaworks your team Just amazed by the beautiful pictures of our wedding! All the moments and emotions were captured so beautifully! The pics conveyed pure love and happiness and that's exactly what we wants to remember while looking at photos! You guys are truly amazing! Thank you.

    • on Jul 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nagendra and his team of professionals are very well trained, prompt and talented. The final output was par excellence and made our wedding albums very memorable.

    • on Apr 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Each and every moment of my wedding is special to me and I am thankful to j media works for capturing each moment to cherish it forever.The pictures speak for themselves! Thank you jmedia works.

    • on Apr 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awe awesome photography.. Super editing for filmy video for photoshoot. 100 percent recommended.
      Vakur for money.
      Team has very good patience which outcomes the supergood clicks.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The Traditional pics shot by jmediaworks are really extraordinary. Their photography & videography was magical. They surprise you with their creative talent . I'm glad they captured my wedding and made it more memorable.
      And Great work, awesome ideas highly recommended jmediaworks.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was beautiful experience with jmediaworks. The photography + cinematography team was excellent. They perfectly knew how to capture real candid pics. They had all ideas in mind, clear about how they wants to shoot. I felt so happy to choose jmediaworks for my wedding shoot. Best photographer team I’ve ever come across!
      Thank you very much!!

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Jmediaworks team is highly professional and best at their work. just one word - superb team!!. They have been really good with the delivery time of the Candid & traditional picture + candid & traditional videos. my parents approached them for wedding Photography + videography services. We are more than happy and satisfied with the whole experience and the quality of work that we got. Over all i have had a superb experience as a client! i have already been recommending them to my friends.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nag has an amazing team of photographers and videographers. I had booked them for all my wedding functions. I was very cautious while choosing a photographer for my wedding because of all the bad stories I had heard from my married friends and relatives from their wedding photography experiences. From the first meeting itself, I was comforted and my exact requirements were listened to and accordingly a customized plan was worked out. The quality of their work is wonderful. You guys are incredible !! Thank you guys.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I had seen some of his work on Instagram was really impressed. I got in touch with him and really loved his professionalism. From the point of communication, and the ease at which he does his photography & cinematography art, is commendable. Thanks a lot for capturing so beautiful shots for my event. 5/5 to jmediaworks.

    • on Feb 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We contacted them in the last minute, but they made it to our event. The shots were amazing and service was really quick in making the album design and within a short time we received the album too.

    • on Feb 11, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The J Media works is ‘Great’. Every moment they captured for us was exquisite. We hired them for a maternity photo shoot and they went beyond our expectations and helped us all the way. They took care of everything and gave us suggestions on what to where and how to pose. The J Media works had been a great team to work with. I recommend them for any one who needs a great photo shoot.

    • on Feb 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate J MEDIA WORKS , they're work is simply amazing. We were really happy with our wedding photo album and videos, they captured every moment beautifully.. and made it really special. They are really easy to work with, they are fun, reliable and trustworthy. Definitely recommend J MEDIA WORKS to anyone looking for a Wedding Videographer/Photographer.

    • on Aug 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome candid videography and photography . .

    • on Jun 30, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      very nice team, good knowledge on traditional photography and traditional videography .............................................................................................................................

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Housewarming Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazingly talented guys. We were really comfortable with them. Very punctual and they are really very good with their work and delivery. Highly recommend them.

    • on Jun 20, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice team..Good photography....Instant creative thoughts during the shoot...Using High quality equipment................................................................................................................................

    • on Jun 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Value for money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • on Jun 15, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      good team work ,we are satisfied with money charged ..................................................................................................

    • on Jun 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Does Not Recommend
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad