Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

J Media Works

J Media Works

Hyderabad
Also shoots in: Kerala, Goa, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu

5469 Views

About

We are a 6 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Reception, Engagement, Pre-wedding Shoots, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding and Wedding photography. We offer products and services such as Cinematic WeddingHighlights [HD], Cinematography[HD,4K], Poster, Montage, Short films,Coffee Table Book, DVD, Blue ray Disc, HD Videos, Photobooks. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Hyderabad. We cover events in Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and Goa. We are comfortable communicating in Telugu, English and Hindi.

Web Address

www.jmediaworks.in/

Address

121, Krishna Nagar, Sri Nagar Colony, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, near krishnanagar andhra bank,
Hyderabad - 500033,
Telangana

Languages Known

Hindi, English, Telugu

Equipment

  • sony a7 mark iii
  • sony a7rii
  • jimmy
  • Canon 5D Mark III, Nikon D810
  • live streaming
  • sony a7sii
  • drone
  • Panasonic AG-AC160, Sony PMW-200
  • slider
  • led wall
  • Product & Services

  • CD / DVD
  • Poster
  • HD Videos
  • Coffee Table Book
  • T-Shirt
  • Cinematography
  • Montage
  • Photobook
  • HD Highlights
  • Blueray Disc
  • Shortfilms
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Credit Card
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 4.68 Based on 23 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jul 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nagendra and his team of professionals are very well trained, prompt and talented. The final output was par excellence and made our wedding albums very memorable.

    • on Apr 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Each and every moment of my wedding is special to me and I am thankful to j media works for capturing each moment to cherish it forever.The pictures speak for themselves! Thank you jmedia works.

    • on Apr 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awe awesome photography.. Super editing for filmy video for photoshoot. 100 percent recommended.
      Vakur for money.
      Team has very good patience which outcomes the supergood clicks.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The Traditional pics shot by jmediaworks are really extraordinary. Their photography & videography was magical. They surprise you with their creative talent . I'm glad they captured my wedding and made it more memorable.
      And Great work, awesome ideas highly recommended jmediaworks.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was beautiful experience with jmediaworks. The photography + cinematography team was excellent. They perfectly knew how to capture real candid pics. They had all ideas in mind, clear about how they wants to shoot. I felt so happy to choose jmediaworks for my wedding shoot. Best photographer team I’ve ever come across!
      Thank you very much!!

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Jmediaworks team is highly professional and best at their work. just one word - superb team!!. They have been really good with the delivery time of the Candid & traditional picture + candid & traditional videos. my parents approached them for wedding Photography + videography services. We are more than happy and satisfied with the whole experience and the quality of work that we got. Over all i have had a superb experience as a client! i have already been recommending them to my friends.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nag has an amazing team of photographers and videographers. I had booked them for all my wedding functions. I was very cautious while choosing a photographer for my wedding because of all the bad stories I had heard from my married friends and relatives from their wedding photography experiences. From the first meeting itself, I was comforted and my exact requirements were listened to and accordingly a customized plan was worked out. The quality of their work is wonderful. You guys are incredible !! Thank you guys.

    • on Apr 23, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I had seen some of his work on Instagram was really impressed. I got in touch with him and really loved his professionalism. From the point of communication, and the ease at which he does his photography & cinematography art, is commendable. Thanks a lot for capturing so beautiful shots for my event. 5/5 to jmediaworks.

    • on Feb 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We contacted them in the last minute, but they made it to our event. The shots were amazing and service was really quick in making the album design and within a short time we received the album too.

    • on Feb 11, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The J Media works is ‘Great’. Every moment they captured for us was exquisite. We hired them for a maternity photo shoot and they went beyond our expectations and helped us all the way. They took care of everything and gave us suggestions on what to where and how to pose. The J Media works had been a great team to work with. I recommend them for any one who needs a great photo shoot.

    • on Feb 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate J MEDIA WORKS , they're work is simply amazing. We were really happy with our wedding photo album and videos, they captured every moment beautifully.. and made it really special. They are really easy to work with, they are fun, reliable and trustworthy. Definitely recommend J MEDIA WORKS to anyone looking for a Wedding Videographer/Photographer.

    • on Aug 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome candid videography and photography . .

    • on Jun 30, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      very nice team, good knowledge on traditional photography and traditional videography .............................................................................................................................

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Housewarming Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazingly talented guys. We were really comfortable with them. Very punctual and they are really very good with their work and delivery. Highly recommend them.

    • on Jun 20, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Nice team..Good photography....Instant creative thoughts during the shoot...Using High quality equipment................................................................................................................................

    • on Jun 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Value for money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • on Jun 15, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      good team work ,we are satisfied with money charged ..................................................................................................

    • on Jun 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 21, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Does Not Recommend
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad