Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Image Creations

Image Creations

Hyderabad
Also shoots in: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

3063 Views

About

We are a 10 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Bridal Portraits, South Indian Wedding, Engagement, Christian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Indian Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Reception, Wedding, Kindergarten, Birthday, New Born, School Events, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, Celebrity & Glamour, Model Portfolio, Portraits, Fashion & Portfolio, Industrial Shoot, Advertising, Documentary, Interiors & Architecture, Art & Culture, Photojournalist, Product Shoot, Commercial, Anniversary, Housewarming, Maternity, Convocation, Special Occasion, Conferences, Team Building Event, Campaigns, Expo/Exhibitions and Corporate Events photography. We offer products and services such as Coffee Table Book, Lamination, CD / DVD, Photobook, Poster, HD Videos, HD Highlights, Shortfilms, Brochure, Documentary, Blueray Disc, Live Streaming, Calendar, Promo Videos, Enlargement, Frames and Cinematography. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Hyderabad. We cover events in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh. We are comfortable communicating in English and Telugu.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

My Home Mount View Apartments, Srinagar Colony, Near Ganapathi Complex, Srinagar Colony, Near Ganapathi Complex,
Hyderabad - 500073,
Telangana

Languages Known

English, Telugu

Equipment

  • Canon mark 4 , canon mark 3 , a7s ii , nikon D850
  • Sony a7s ii , Sony z150 , Blackmagic ,
  • Product & Services

  • Lamination
  • Cinematography
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Promo Videos
  • Calendar
  • Shortfilms
  • Live Streaming
  • Poster
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Blueray Disc
  • Enlargement
  • Frames
  • Brochure
  • HD Highlights
  • Documentary
  • CD / DVD
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.75 Based on 19 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Mar 6, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "My effort ended by choosing the image creations photography, the rest was taken care by them".
      "Ajith,the work you have done along with your team for our wedding was outstanding and we felt very comfortable.We cannot thank you enough for all your time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives".
      "The only problem i have encountered is trying to choose my favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots".Can’t stop looking at them. :) :)
      Also our guests had great things to say about you.
      The most magical moments on the day was captured without us even knowing it.

    • on Jan 18, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajith is highly talented and takes photography to the next level, he just needs time and patience from the host to deliver a extraordinary memory for lifetime. He has a very good team and follows timelines very effectively.
      I am very happy with the product for the money which we have spent.

    • on Dec 6, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am very much impressed with the photography. Ajith has over all experience with the Photo shoot and much patience as well.
      His team has done a wonderful work.

    • on Sep 16, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was good...and they are very patient to their work..the photography coverage is a bit less on the haldi event before wedding..than compared to the wedding..I request to take care about that next time...

    • on Sep 10, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajith and the team had displayed professionalism and flexibility to go extra mile. Really liked the team’s attitude. Ajith’s candid photography was too good. Nice work Ajith!

    • on Sep 8, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajith is very Professional and very cool person.I highly recommend him for all ur events.
      He has done a great job is doing our album and teaser
      I would like to hire him for our future family events!!

    • on Aug 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am so happy for choosing Image Creations . The way they worked is very impressive and the quality of the photos and videos they took is awesome. They made us feel so comfortable in front of camera with out getting irritated and that was the good part what i liked .

    • on Apr 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Image Creations: Ajeet Kumar is having such a wonderful Creativity/skilled photographer, nice communication skills, can't even give the review within short lines. I would suggest this photographer for all events.

    • on Apr 13, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sensible photographer. Speak what and how you want about your requirements and you will be given as such. Creativity assured. Give a try to see your event the way you wanted it.

    • on Jan 12, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      1) Nice photography and videography Liked the teaser very much. 2) value for money, covered three events of marraige. 3) I heart fully recommend image creations . 4) he is having a good equipment and man power to cover the events at multiples places at same time.

    • on Dec 19, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very patient and professional photographer. Decent price as well. Will surely recommend. I like the photographer but not your website. Why the fuck should I right 150 letters mandatory. Can’t I write a review short and useless!? Dumbass website manager. Happy now? Over 150 characters

    • on Nov 30, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Imagecreations Photography is amazing. I choose the photographer I loved based on my sister's wedding photography and I wasn't disappointed. The photographers showed up and we're pleasant, friendly, fun, warm, helpful, and like one of the family. I definitely recommend going with imagecreations Photography! The email and call correspondence is also incredibly prompt and friendly. Do not hesitate to chose a photographer from this wonderful team!

    • on Nov 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very nice pictures were taken.. the picture quality was too good... im preparing to take it up again for other functions too.. so professional and friendly

    • on Nov 6, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Could have proactively captured the pics of the hosts . Very hardly taken. Could have taken stills with even more creativity. Baby shoot was good could have done even better with more creative stills

    • on Nov 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photography for me is not looking, it's feeling, by seeing at photos great moments and feeling i remembered because of you ajith - that is the real and great talent behind ajith. I really love your dedication on work, keep onn doing the same work forever.

    • on Jul 26, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      From our first meeting to the last shot of our great day ajithkumar was amazing. He's the consummate professional, very, very personable, imaginative, funny, was great with our guests, and totally committed to delivering what we wanted. As a more "mature" couple we loved his approach and were thrilled with our photos.

    • on Jul 24, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I loved how quickly we got our photos Thanks Ajithkumar for taking our sister wedding photos. I especially appreciated your advice in how to make our ideas work, how to move people efficiently and even your advice This advice is priceless and was appreciated. Plus I loved how quickly we got our photos,

    • on Jul 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of our best wedding decisions was choosing imagecreations as our photographer! for my brother's wedding, What can I say other then perfection. simply superb.

    • on Jun 21, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Easiest decision for my nephews photo shoot was made by a reference from one of my friend. Knowing that Quality of Work is Excellent from my friend, i have got good expectations and truly speaking, i got the best output. Ideas are innovative with simple props and had a lot of patience when dealing with Kids, also we did got better options to choose from different set of albums in a optimal Price.

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad