Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Image Creations

Image Creations

Hyderabad
Also shoots in: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

1781 Views

About

We are a 10 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Indian Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Reception, Hindu Wedding, Christian Wedding, Engagement, South Indian Wedding, Wedding, New Born, Kindergarten, School Events, Kids Portraits, Birthday and Babies & Kids photography. We offer products and services such as Blueray Disc, Coffee Table Book, Calendar, Enlargement, Cinematography, Brochure, Photobook, Documentary, Poster, Shortfilms, Promo Videos, Frames, HD Highlights, CD / DVD, HD Videos, Lamination and Live Streaming. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Hyderabad. We cover events in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh. We are comfortable communicating in Telugu and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

My Home Mount View Apartments, Srinagar Colony, Near Ganapathi Complex,
Hyderabad - 500073,
Telangana

Languages Known

Telugu, English

Equipment

  • Sony a7s ii , Sony z150 , Blackmagic ,
  • Canon mark 4 , canon mark 3 , a7s ii , nikon D850
  • Product & Services

  • Promo Videos
  • Photobook
  • Live Streaming
  • Frames
  • Enlargement
  • HD Highlights
  • Shortfilms
  • HD Videos
  • Calendar
  • Lamination
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Blueray Disc
  • Cinematography
  • Brochure
  • Poster
  • CD / DVD
  • Documentary
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.74 Based on 17 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-12-06 12:12:28.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am very much impressed with the photography. Ajith has over all experience with the Photo shoot and much patience as well.
      His team has done a wonderful work.

    • on 2018-09-16 13:16:35.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was good...and they are very patient to their work..the photography coverage is a bit less on the haldi event before wedding..than compared to the wedding..I request to take care about that next time...

    • on 2018-09-10 19:31:21.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajith and the team had displayed professionalism and flexibility to go extra mile. Really liked the team’s attitude. Ajith’s candid photography was too good. Nice work Ajith!

    • on 2018-09-08 14:54:44.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajith is very Professional and very cool person.I highly recommend him for all ur events.
      He has done a great job is doing our album and teaser
      I would like to hire him for our future family events!!

    • on 2018-08-29 09:17:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am so happy for choosing Image Creations . The way they worked is very impressive and the quality of the photos and videos they took is awesome. They made us feel so comfortable in front of camera with out getting irritated and that was the good part what i liked .

    • on 2018-04-30 23:07:51.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Image Creations: Ajeet Kumar is having such a wonderful Creativity/skilled photographer, nice communication skills, can't even give the review within short lines. I would suggest this photographer for all events.

    • on 2018-04-13 23:29:03.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sensible photographer. Speak what and how you want about your requirements and you will be given as such. Creativity assured. Give a try to see your event the way you wanted it.

    • on 2018-01-12 21:00:35.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      1) Nice photography and videography Liked the teaser very much. 2) value for money, covered three events of marraige. 3) I heart fully recommend image creations . 4) he is having a good equipment and man power to cover the events at multiples places at same time.

    • on 2017-12-19 21:50:45.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very patient and professional photographer. Decent price as well. Will surely recommend. I like the photographer but not your website. Why the fuck should I right 150 letters mandatory. Can’t I write a review short and useless!? Dumbass website manager. Happy now? Over 150 characters

    • on 2017-11-30 11:28:09.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Imagecreations Photography is amazing. I choose the photographer I loved based on my sister's wedding photography and I wasn't disappointed. The photographers showed up and we're pleasant, friendly, fun, warm, helpful, and like one of the family. I definitely recommend going with imagecreations Photography! The email and call correspondence is also incredibly prompt and friendly. Do not hesitate to chose a photographer from this wonderful team!

    • on 2017-11-18 11:28:54.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very nice pictures were taken.. the picture quality was too good... im preparing to take it up again for other functions too.. so professional and friendly

    • on 2017-11-06 08:24:37.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Could have proactively captured the pics of the hosts . Very hardly taken. Could have taken stills with even more creativity. Baby shoot was good could have done even better with more creative stills

    • on 2017-11-04 21:37:06.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photography for me is not looking, it's feeling, by seeing at photos great moments and feeling i remembered because of you ajith - that is the real and great talent behind ajith. I really love your dedication on work, keep onn doing the same work forever.

    • on 2017-07-26 09:19:36.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      From our first meeting to the last shot of our great day ajithkumar was amazing. He's the consummate professional, very, very personable, imaginative, funny, was great with our guests, and totally committed to delivering what we wanted. As a more "mature" couple we loved his approach and were thrilled with our photos.

    • on 2017-07-24 17:56:27.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I loved how quickly we got our photos Thanks Ajithkumar for taking our sister wedding photos. I especially appreciated your advice in how to make our ideas work, how to move people efficiently and even your advice This advice is priceless and was appreciated. Plus I loved how quickly we got our photos,

    • on 2017-07-23 17:01:52.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of our best wedding decisions was choosing imagecreations as our photographer! for my brother's wedding, What can I say other then perfection. simply superb.

    • on 2017-06-21 09:17:17.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Easiest decision for my nephews photo shoot was made by a reference from one of my friend. Knowing that Quality of Work is Excellent from my friend, i have got good expectations and truly speaking, i got the best output. Ideas are innovative with simple props and had a lot of patience when dealing with Kids, also we did got better options to choose from different set of albums in a optimal Price.

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad