Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Grandeur Vista

Grandeur Vista

Still + Motion Pictures
Hyderabad
Also shoots in: Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

8083 Views

About

We are a Team of Young creative guys willing to be a part of your special moments and make your moments most memorable!

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Flat No.111, Epsilon Homes, Sy No.69, Allwyn Colony, Miyapur, Miyapur,
Hyderabad - 500049,
Telangana

Languages Known

Hindi, Telugu, English

Equipment

  • Canon-L series EF 70-200MM IS 2, 50 MM 1.4 , 24-70MM 2.8, 24-105MM
  • DJI Ronin 3-Axis Brushless Gimbal Stabilizer, Beauty Jimmy Jib, Dolly, Slider, Steadicam, Lights
  • Canon 5D Mark III, Sony A7S II, Sony FS 700
  • Product & Services

  • HD Highlights
  • Shortfilms
  • Montage
  • Promo Videos
  • T-Shirt
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Photobook
  • Enlargement
  • CD / DVD
  • Frames
  • Coffee Mug
  • Lamination
  • Cinematography
  • Brochure
  • Poster
  • Documentary
  • HD Videos
  • Calendar
  • Blueray Disc
  • Live Streaming
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.99 Based on 31 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-09-20 21:26:24.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We have just received our twins kirthi and dhrishti birthday album. Thanks Grandeur vista and team for your service. Sorry we couldn't spend much time for the seperate photosession but we are fine with whatever you guys tried to cover during the event. We really loved the candid pics !

    • on 2018-09-13 18:41:39.0

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photography was just awesome and clarity of the picture are so good.we all love the beautiful looks of our images and infact you people increase the beauty of our function u people did an awesome work.we are all fully satisfied of our images.you people did a magnificent duty .all our images are simply eye catching.and finally I could thank you for such wonderful images. And am receiving many applause from every body regarding your captures.

    • on 2018-08-30 18:50:28.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Everytime we see beautiful places we end up taking selfies but always wanted to capture the beauty by a professional photographer. We are so glad to find such a nice photographer who has accompanied us to a location of our choice . We have gone to an outdoor location full of greenary and got some really nice clicks! Its worth it! Thank you Grandeur Vista! looking forward for the next shoot! :)

    • on 2018-08-13 14:32:37.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much Arun for the lovely albums. Good quality images and also mini album is so sweet! we have not seen such Album in Hyderabad. we are glad that we have hired your team for kaushal's birthday. Lets plan for one more photosession soon!

    • on 2018-08-12 20:58:39.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We have hired Grandeur vista for my little daughter. I am happy with their service and also final output of images and especially smart album. I would definitely recommend them for others. On of the best in Hyderabad!

    • on 2017-06-16 22:11:31.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      This is on behalf of my sisters who is in USA now. Grandeur Vista did wonderful job for my sisters wedding. It is too good! we all are very happy with the out come.Thank you so much team Grandeur vista!

    • on 2017-06-16 21:58:33.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Christian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      One of the best cinematic wedding video I have seen. Truely awsome! I have seen and witnessed the kind of passion with which this team works during the event and completely impressed. very good Grandeur Vista!

    • on 2017-06-15 21:04:37.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work by Grandeur vista. One of the best in Hyderabad and we highly recommend this team to others. Beautiful photography and cinematography. We are really happy!

    • on 2017-06-15 20:46:38.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Grander Vista did cinematic wedding for my daughter Sril lekha's wedding and we are very satisfied. Very good Photography, cinematography and editing.

    • on 2017-01-25 12:24:29.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-08-10 12:33:32.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-06-06 17:04:15.0

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-28 23:52:49.0

      Service used on for Wedding - South Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-26 15:10:55.0

      Service used on for Commercial - Advertising Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-22 22:04:49.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-22 11:46:45.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-22 09:16:24.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-18 17:31:24.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-18 16:28:36.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-15 17:06:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-03 16:00:33.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-01 14:30:13.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-27 15:02:55.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 21:46:59.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 20:55:24.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 20:53:35.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 17:08:41.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Christian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 15:51:22.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-24 17:31:51.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-21 21:19:11.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-21 17:18:29.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad