Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

24 Frames Photography

24 Frames Photography

Hyderabad
Also shoots in: All Over India

1875 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Hyderabad . We have been running a professional photography business for 5 years, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Christian Wedding, Destination Wedding and Wedding photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Calendar, Montage, Live Streaming, Blueray Disc, Poster, Lamination, Brochure, Coffee Mug, HD Highlights, CD / DVD, HD Videos, Frames, Cinematography, Documentary, Coffee Table Book, Enlargement and Photobook. We provide services in Telangana and All Over India. We are proficient in English, Telugu and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Capri House - Phase 1,, Srinagar Colony, Banjara Hills, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500073,
Telangana

Languages Known

English, Hindi, Telugu

Equipment

  • Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 6D
  • Product & Services

  • Cinematography
  • Calendar
  • Enlargement
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Poster
  • Blueray Disc
  • Live Streaming
  • HD Videos
  • Brochure
  • Photobook
  • CD / DVD
  • Montage
  • Lamination
  • Frames
  • Documentary
  • HD Highlights
  • Coffee Mug
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.97 Based on 18 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-09-14 19:19:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing Wedding Photography!Team is really helped put us at ease and enjoy our day, whilst getting all the shots we wanted. The end result is AMAZING, and we absolutely love our photos and album. Highly recommend

    • on 2018-09-13 11:48:12.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Big thanks to 24 frames photography.Team was absolutely brilliant from start to finish , Professional, efficient, friendly and they have most fabulous photographs.Our pre-shoot was hilarious and fun. our wedding day they captured the most precious moments.??????

    • on 2018-09-13 10:37:01.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Our album arrived, it is absolutely stunning!! I was so worried that albums are dated and that maybe we should have just spent the money on framing pictures for the walls but I could not be more wrong. We will cherish the album, thanks to whole team.

    • on 2018-09-06 11:18:34.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks to 24 frames photography for all your help on our wedding day and thank you for your amazing talent at capturing our very precious moments so we can keep those moments for ever The photos brought back many intense emotions from tears to so much laughter once again thanks to 24frames and phanidra garu. I strongly recommend this

    • on 2018-08-17 20:47:54.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Professional photographer with high qulity and service.thanks to phani garu who are ready to answer and help anytime They delivered a super portfolio of images which we will all treasure. Thanks guys

    • on 2018-08-16 09:17:05.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My cousin recently got married and he utilized the services of 24 frames photography. Their service was amazing and very professional. The candid photography was unbelievably good.

    • on 2018-08-15 20:47:42.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      24Frames photography gave me a memorable experience. I couldn't stop appreciating them.I can’t find any more words that can explain how we feel. They captured our day exactly how we remember it, all the smiles, all the silly faces and all of the tears. We can’t thank you enough for how much you put into our day and we are so happy with all of our beautiful photos. From start to finish it really feels like our story.

    • on 2018-07-30 10:55:17.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks 24 frames for taking our cousin wedding photos. I especially appreciated your advice in how to make our ideas work, This advice is priceless and was appreciated.We will definitely be hiring him again for the rest of our family's weddings.I would highly recommend him.

    • on 2018-07-21 15:38:33.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      24Frames photography is very much cooperative and always make a good relationship with all the clients. All the stuff is well trained and energetic as well. Also they have lots of experience in different type of photography and different situations. Especially phani the main lead of it have more than 6years of experience in photography. Anyone can trust them for your valuable memories to be lust for lifetime. I specially recommend of choosing it. 24Frames photography for outstanding photos and videography services. Whatever they money you spend each and every penny is trust worthy.

    • on 2018-07-19 22:04:57.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Just awesome!!!!!!! Great work.... during the work u don't feel like you are with some photographers but they treat u like family and they show keen interest in minute details..after my wedding a couple of people approached them for their events

    • on 2018-06-26 07:45:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you very much phani for yiur work.
      Pictures are fantastic ????.
      I am very happy after seeing the albums and videos????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    • on 2018-06-25 16:45:05.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you"

      This team was professional,funny, entertaining and just made the day blast

    • on 2018-06-24 18:44:41.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Cant wait to work wirh you again. I'm very impressed overall. I have given your name to several people Thanks again













      Thank you





      24 frames photography

    • on 2017-12-19 12:03:55.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The best photography service for kids I have wonderful experiences I got it from them thanks for their valuable time believe this guys will reach next level very soon

    • on 2017-12-19 11:34:44.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      24 frames good photography, he has done good work on my wedding. I will advise everyone to contact 24 frames for their photography. THe charges were reasonable but the pictures were really amazing. Goodteam work.

    • on 2017-12-15 13:34:44.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you so much for being our wedding photographer and a great part of our big day. . Hope you have enjoyed it and had a great day We were absolutely stunned when seeing the photos . Every picture is telling a special moment of the day in the most subtle and vivid way, this is exactly what I want

    • on 2017-12-15 13:25:23.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography!! best experience ever !! Very friendly and helped me a lot..one of the best persons I have ever met .. It was really a great experience at 24 frames photography

    • on 2017-12-08 14:27:59.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography, good team work full worth of money go for it .................................................................................,...

    Photographers in and around Hyderabad