Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Wedding Symphony

Wedding Symphony

Hooghly
Also shoots in: All Over India

2075 Views

About

We offer professional photography services for all occasions. We specialize in Gujarati Wedding, Christian Wedding, North Indian Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Concept Wedding, Theme Wedding, Destination Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Candid Wedding, Wedding, Celebrity & Glamour, Show & Pageant, Model Portfolio, Portraits, Fashion & Portfolio, Art & Culture, Photojournalist and Commercial photography and have been in the business for 3 years now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as Promo Videos, Documentary, Coffee Mug, Photobook, Shortfilms, Calendar, Live Streaming, Cinematography, HD Videos, Blueray Disc, Enlargement, Frames, Lamination, T-Shirt, Brochure, Montage, HD Highlights, CD / DVD, Coffee Table Book and Poster. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi, English and Bengali.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

38, Green Park, Chinsurah, Chinsurah,
Hooghly - 712139,
West Bengal

Languages Known

English, Bengali, Hindi

Equipment

  • Nikon D810, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 6D
  • Product & Services

  • HD Videos
  • Cinematography
  • Documentary
  • CD / DVD
  • Live Streaming
  • Frames
  • Montage
  • Lamination
  • Shortfilms
  • Brochure
  • Poster
  • Coffee Mug
  • T-Shirt
  • Calendar
  • HD Highlights
  • Promo Videos
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Blueray Disc
  • Enlargement
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.66 Based on 18 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 24, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It is a good experience. We are charmed with this photography. We look forward to work you again. We glad with your photographer.The album is an excellent display of our special occasion.

    • on Aug 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding was on 4th february 2018. Reception was on 6th February 2018. Photography was done by Shubhro Gopal Goswami and Team (Wedding Symphony). Both Photography, Videography and drone camera work was done.

    • on Aug 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 21, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Cooperative , friendly behaviour, had a wonderful experience with the team .team members were very friendly & cooperative with our family members. Photography was very good . We got a budget friendly package .

    • on Jul 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Team Wedding Symphony has fulfilled all our expectations by proving quality service. They are very punctual and flexible team. The quality of photography and the ideas about framing are excellent. They have synchronized themselves with our requirements and provided the best possible outcome. Special thanks to Subhra whose brotherly behaviour made everything simple. Highly recommended for events related to photography.

    • on Jun 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 5, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding Symphony is very good photography team in chandannagar. All team member is very good. they are cover our wedding very homely atmosphere. Shubhra is very good photographer in today. I'm very happy to do work wedding Symphony & shubhra.

    • on May 17, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding Symphony is very good photography team. We saw every photo and relived every moment. And thus, we know we have our memories stored in the best hands. We appointed a perfect wedding shooter. Thanks to wedding symphony amd Canvera,

    • on May 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding is the most important event in a Couple's life. An event which is remembered, shared and cherished throughout the rest of the life. An event where two person jinx their life together in presence of their family members. Ours were no exception. So it was important for us to store these moments in the best way we can. Wedding Symphony was prompt, flexible and at the same time compact. They clicked and filmed spontaneously capturing the best reflection it could have with least bothering us. And when we got to see their final work a few months after our wedding, we were mesmerized to see that they haven't miss a tiny bit of detailing. The pictures were bright, colorful, super clear and alive. We saw every photo and relived every moment. And thus, we know we have our memories stored in the best hands. We appointed a perfect wedding shooter. Thanks to wedding symphony amd Canvera,

    • on Jun 17, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding Symphony is one of the best Photography team in Kolkata. Shubhra Gopal Goswami is not only a photographer ,he is a magician & his photos are amazing. I wish him a grand success in his career.

    • on Jun 10, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 8, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 13, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Apr 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Hooghly