Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Ajit Singh Rathore Photography

Ajit Singh Rathore Photography

Gurgaon
Also shoots in: Goa, Rajasthan, NCR, Maharashtra

3488 Views

About

Ajit Singh Rathore Photography is based out of Gurgaon, Haryana.
We offer exclusive professional photography services in Wedding - Indian Wedding,Wedding - Hindu Wedding,Wedding - Couple Portraits,Wedding - Punjabi Wedding,Wedding - Engagement,Wedding - Bridal Portraits,Wedding - Candid Wedding,Wedding - Muslim Wedding,Wedding - Sikh Wedding,Wedding - North Indian Wedding,Wedding - Chhattisgarhi Wedding,Wedding - Destination Wedding,Wedding - Maharashtrian Wedding,Wedding - Bhojpuri Wedding,Wedding - Haryanvi Wedding,Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots,Wedding - Rajasthani Wedding,Wedding,Babies & Kids - New Born,Babies & Kids - Kids Portraits,Babies & Kids - Birthday,Babies & Kids,Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio,Fashion & Portfolio - Portraits,Fashion & Portfolio - Show & Pageant,Fashion & Portfolio,Corporate Events - Conferences,Corporate Events - Expo/Exhibitions,Corporate Events - Team Building Event,Corporate Events,

Web Address

ajitsinghrathorephotography.com/

Address

1872, Maruti Kunj, Bhondshi, Delhi,
Gurgaon - 122102,
Haryana

Languages Known

English, Hindi, Marwadi

Equipment

  • Canon 5D Mark iii
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.85 Based on 11 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jun 23, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      myself vivek raghav i booked Ajit Singh Rathore photography company for my daughters birthday party. I really loved there work , they are very professional, sweet by nature and very punctual.

    • on Jan 31, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Theme Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Last month I remember I was scrolling through the internet looking for wedding photographers and there I stumbled upon Ajit and his team, The fabulous weddings and I was awestruck by there wonderful work and instantly I decided to approach these guys for my best friend's wedding and as per my expectations things went on very smoothly and to my surprise the quality of the work was matched by there professionalism and respectful conduct as well. Kudos tu Ajit and his team and I wish him all the best for the future.

    • on Jan 15, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Destination Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We decided to hire the team of The Fabulous Weddings for my cousin's wedding after we saw their featured picture on the Wedding Sutra and to our surprise things turned out rather easy then we expected. Ajit and his team were highly efficient and gave us the best possible service. It was truly a wonderful experience working with a young and energetic team like this and we can't thank them enough for making our day even more special with their amazing skills to offer.

    • on Jan 8, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Ajit is not only a great candid photographer, but an artist and of course a wonderful person. He is a true professional and has shown it in his deliverables. He has friendly nature and we really had fun working with him. I suggest that you look through his portfolio and you will feel that his pictures speaks for himself. His ideas and willing to take risk is something make him standout. He did our prewedding shoot and his work is incredible. He will be doing our wedding and engagement shoots as well and I am sure those pics will be as lovable as these were. He is really is a gem. The best thing I like about him is his confidence of turning an ordinary place into a stunning one. Both families and friends loved his work. We can't thank you enough Ajit for capturing our special day memories so beautifully like a fairy tale. The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots. I would highly recommend AJ The fabulous weddings photography to my friends.

    • on Dec 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The complete photographer group is highly professional anf creative. They have been procket friendly and delivered somewhat more than expected in wedding shoot. Thanks for the excellent service.

    • on Nov 9, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is fantastic!!!! He is so cool and easy to be around. He helped us to come up with some great looks and unique photos for our pre-wedding shoot. He understands and think out of the box. He is incredibly easy to work with. He was great to work with. Its so important to make sure your photographer is top notch and that is exactly what he is.. Ajit you ROCK.

    • on Oct 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Wedding day is the beginning of a chapter one of a new story of life and a picture is worth a thousand words, but your pictures leave us speechless.  I didn't wanted to miss any of the moment of my new life so I contacted Ajit . He captured candid, poignant expressions . His creativity and timing caught the beauty and essence of our event. He is amazing and truly fun to work with. We plan to recommend him to all of our friends.

    • on Aug 15, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Loved my wedding pics. It was work full of creativity and out of the box thinking. Amazing work Ajit. You have been an amazing photographer. Keep it up.

    • on Aug 3, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photographer Photos show his skills. Really work hard to give expected results!! Deliver quality within stipulated time. Provide value for money photos.

    • on Jul 27, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent creativity ! I would recommend him.. He is value for money. Ajit you rock man.... Complete package. Flexible and very comfortable to work with.

    • on Nov 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Gurgaon