Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Srejon Imagery

Srejon Imagery

Because Life is Beautiful
Kolkata
Also shoots in: West Bengal, All Over World, All Over India

29385 Views

About

“Srejon Imagery” is a very renowned brand when it comes to Wedding Photography. Established in 2009, since then we covered so many weddings in India. We are proud to say that we earned so much reputation & many awards & acceptance. We know the value of happy moments. That’s why we always capture lifetime memories & deliver high quality pictures. ------- We do Creative Wedding Photography, Bridal Shoot, Couple Shoot, Pre/Post Wedding Shoot, Wedding Videos n much more. A wedding ceremony is not only lit up with tiny moments of joy and laughters of the bride and groom, but also there are literally a million-and-one ways to hold the lightings- from behind the lens; As time passes by, the couple can recolor themselves in tidings of yesteryear through the photographs. We aim to capture the romance and love that makes each wedding special and turn each frozen moment into an incredible memory that every couple will love to look back on for many years to come. We put so much effort to catch some beautiful moments. That’s how we make every wedding more special. ------- Awards & Acceptance: --- Canvera "Best Wedding Photographer in India".... Canvera "Best Wedding Photographer in Kolkata".... Polka Cafe Magazine "Brilliant Wedding Photographer".... Times Of India, 'Calcutta Times' published best Pre-Wedding Photographer in Kolkata.... NDTV BandBaajaa featured us as "Top Wedding Photographer in Kolkata".

Web Address

srejonimagery.com

Address

Naba Mahajati road, Nalta, Dumdum Cant,
Kolkata - 700028,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Nikkor 24-70mm f2.8, 85mm f1.4G, 105mm f2.8, 18-105mm f3.6, 50mm f1.4 & Tokina 16-28, f2.8
  • Nikon- D800 & D7000
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Poster
  • Lamination
  • Promo Videos
  • Calendar
  • CD / DVD
  • Coffee Table Book
  • HD Highlights
  • Enlargement
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.94 Based on 20 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2017-09-21 21:01:57.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Best photography in Kolkata hands down. Srejon imagery brings in a new style of photography which is rare in kolkata. Got my assignment delivered in the right time

    • on 2017-09-16 12:36:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Recently I got married & Srejon Imagery Captured our wedding. My friend recommend me. Srejon Imagery team is the best photographer. They clicked some awesome pictures & those are my best memories. Thank You guys.

    • on 2017-09-15 23:03:44.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The way in which Srejon Imagery covered our entire event was truly heartwarming. The team brought good prime lenses for candid portraiture and the image quality produced was truly excellent. Not a single event was missed. Srejon Da and his excellent team provided a means through which we would able to treasure this beautiful occasion forever in the album of my memory.

    • on 2017-09-12 00:28:13.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They were very supportive.. also very much innovative while capturing pictures.. The main thing is they captured each and every moments of the weeding..

    • on 2017-08-23 20:29:30.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Mr. Srejon Roy has done an excellent job! He is my dream photographer. And I am really happy that he covered my whole wedding. Thank you so much Srejon Imagery for all the lovely pictures you gifted me. The most precious gift!! Long way to go. :)

    • on 2017-08-22 19:41:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photography is really amazing! I have loved all the pictures and videos. The team is very cooperative and worth the time and money. Highly recommed to all. True memories of a lifetime. Thank you team Srejon.

    • on 2017-07-24 08:41:39.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Srejon and his team is the best photographer till date. They not only click pictures but make them alive. I wish Srejon and his team a great success ahead.

    • on 2017-04-05 14:38:48.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-12 20:47:24.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-24 20:21:32.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-17 21:19:56.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-17 20:58:25.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-28 19:50:38.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-13 20:02:00.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Kolkata