Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Krupalu Sai  Digital Studio

Krupalu Sai Digital Studio

Bhubaneswar
Also shoots in: Odisha

4578 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Bhubaneswar . We have been running a professional photography business for 10 years, specializing in Brahmin Wedding, Reception, Engagement, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding, Hindu Wedding and Wedding photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Photobook, Calendar, CD / DVD, HD Videos, Poster, Enlargement, Promo Videos, Frames, Shortfilms and Lamination. We provide services in Odisha. We are proficient in Oriya, Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Plot No - 218/1696, Padmavati vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Khorda, 
Saileshree Vihar,

Bhubaneswar - 751021,
Odisha

Languages Known

English, Oriya, Hindi

Equipment

  • Sony NX100, Sony NX3,Sony PMW, Nikon 7200,7100, Canon 5D MarkIII,Canon 80D
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • Frames
  • Enlargement
  • HD Videos
  • Promo Videos
  • Lamination
  • CD / DVD
  • Shortfilms
  • Calendar
  • Poster
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.98 Based on 36 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2017-11-18 21:58:23.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have given my sister's marriage to Krupalu Sai studio ,so I gave the second chance I think they do their best . photographs are very good as well as videography the important think is they r always calm and cool and very laborious .All the best Krupalu Sai Studio

    • on 2017-09-13 10:25:54.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I am with Krupalu Sai Digital studio since my brothers marriage this is second time due to clarity in photography and good photobook album designs. I really appreciate this studio and will recommend to my friends and collies

    • on 2017-07-26 15:11:52.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Our wedding day is very special due to Krupalu Sai digital studio thanks for your beautiful photographs.. I will definitely recommend this studio for my friends and relatives..

    • on 2017-07-26 15:02:30.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      This is second time I connected with Krupalu Sai Digital Studio Really excellent photography with innovative ideas I always refer this stdio to my friends.thank you Krupalu Sai Digital studio.

    • on 2017-07-11 20:49:46.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      excellent photography in wedding , the perfect traditional way of photography, I will recommend Krupalu Sai Digital studio to my friends and colleague .

    • on 2017-06-21 10:28:59.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-10 11:15:52.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-29 21:53:28.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-23 23:54:48.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-01-14 18:45:37.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-12-11 20:30:45.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-24 17:38:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-19 16:59:49.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-15 22:17:45.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-10 21:11:25.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-08-11 13:29:06.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-08-10 14:07:28.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-13 12:25:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-26 07:53:47.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-04-18 07:02:53.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bhubaneswar