Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

LAMHE STUDIO

LAMHE STUDIO

Durgapur
Also shoots in: Bihar, Sikkim, All Over India, Rajasthan, Assam, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, East India, Jharkhand, West Bengal

5350 Views

About

We are a 7 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Wedding, Engagement, Pre-wedding Shoots, Bridal Portraits, Indian Wedding,Marwari Wedding, Couple Portraits, Christian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Candid Wedding, Reception, Bengali Wedding, School Events, Kindergarten, Kids Portraits, Birthday, New Born, Babies & Kids, Fashion & Portfolio, Model Portfolio and Portraits photography. We offer products and services such as Blueray Disc, Coffee Table Book, Lamination, Calendar, CD / DVD, Photobook, Frames, Coffee Mug, Poster, HD Highlights, HD Videos and Promo Videos. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Durgapur. We cover events in West Bengal. We are comfortable communicating in Bengali, English and Hindi.

Web Address

www.lamhestudio.com

Address

Dr. B.C.Roy Engineering College, Fuljhore, Jemua Road, Jemua Road,
Durgapur - 713206,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Hindi, Bengali, English

Equipment

  • Canon 70-200 F/2.8
  • Nikon D750
  • Video Camera Sony Nx VG 30-E
  • Canon 5D mark II, Canon 5D mark III, Canon 7D
  • Canon Mark IV
  • Sony Nx3
  • Conon 7D Mark II
  • Canon 24-70 F/2.8
  • SLIDER, DRONE, RIG, JIB/CRANE
  • Canon 80D
  • Nikon D7000
  • Canon 85mm
  • Canon 50mm
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • Frames
  • Documentary
  • Calendar
  • Poster
  • HD Highlights
  • Lamination
  • CD / DVD
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Promo Videos
  • Cinematography
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.81 Based on 29 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jan 24, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photographer captured special moments instantly and precisely and thereby demands praise. I do always recommend such a professional photographer to my friends

    • on Jan 7, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The whole experience of getting the wedding photography done by this team was beautiful. They have been highly adjusting and accommodating with the rituals and ceremonies, and yet they have patiently brought out the essence of the wedding in the form of splendid photos and videos.

    • on Jan 5, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography.. And The behaviour of the polite photographers really praised me.. And moreover all these I'm satisfied with the budget and they worth it.. Really the youths are doing well and they keep doing this.. Thanks to Lamhe studio and team.. I would suggest my friends about Lamhe studio.. They made my Wedding beautiful.. I have never seen any photo Studio like this.. And they all are so polite and hard working and owner of a huge tolerance power.. I admire them.. I admire the whole Lamhe Studio.. Words will be less to describe them.. And the album we received is the another surprisingly amazing thing for us.. Like wow.. They are doing great.. Keep doing.. Even in future I'd like to appoint them again.

    • on Dec 31, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good Photographer..They proves that every persons are beautiful..I think the best photography ar done here...............................................

    • on Dec 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good service provided.
      Video and album quality was good.
      Would have been better if they had consulted prior to printing the album about what all photos need to be included

    • on May 22, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They have good ideas..very cooperative. the best thing is they provided all services very quick. I got my trailer,album,vedio even edited pics very soon .They have active team.

    • on Apr 27, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      First time experience with Lamhe Studio, they have done such a great job. Mr. Bappaditya Chandra is a very good photographer with experience. They provide us a good quality album. Album page is very good.

    • on Apr 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 23, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Lovely feeling to work with Lamhe Studio . Excellent photography quality and I have received canvera album quality is also too good. We have very much enjoyed to work with the Lamhe team.

    • on Mar 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I'm completely satisfied with the quality of work and delivered product. Photography is Excellent and Canvera album is also of good quality. I'm happy for their behavior and all things. I would like to book Lamhe studios again for any kind of programs in my house

    • on Mar 10, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Lamhe Studio has done a great job. They have professional skills. Their Canvera album quality is very good. I'm happy for their behavior and all things. They are too good, I would like to book Lamhe Studio again for any kind of programme in my house.

    • on Jan 17, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      keen concept of photography.very artistic photographer. not only enhances the inner beauty of the session but also create a great ambiance by the photo shoot.love to work in future.all my best wishes.

    • on Jan 4, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My first experience with canvera photographers, and they do very well their job, I recommend this with my neighbours & friends. It's an awesome experience. I love canvera??. Thank u Bappa Da, Rajat Da, Anamika di and their colleagues for giving me such an experience on my special day .thank u so much.

    • on Nov 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      i am completely satisfied with the quality of work and delivered product. i have seen a lots of other photographer so far, but truly Lamhe Studio provides a excellent experience. god bless Lamhe Studio.

    • on Nov 10, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photography is excellent and Canvera Album is also good quality. Its wonderful experience to work with Lamhe Studio and they are truly professional Studio.

    • on Oct 3, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Its a good experience and highly recommend and be the next first choice for me. As I expected the photography is just touching the line. I am happy with the work.

    • on Jul 13, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Its a wonderful experience to work with Lamhe Studio. Excellent Photography by Bappaditya Chandra to watch and love the Canvera Album , design and frame how whole Lamhe team captured .

    • on Jun 7, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 20, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 12, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on May 11, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 29, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 29, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 25, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Couple Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 16, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Couple Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Oct 14, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Aug 2, 2016

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 28, 2016

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Anniversary Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Durgapur