Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Blue Sky Studio

Blue Sky Studio

Durgapur
Also shoots in: All Over India, West Bengal

5181 Views

About

We are a 7 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Candid Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Bengali Wedding, Babies & Kids and Kids Portraits photography. , Coffee Table Book, Lamination, Photobook, Poster, Cinematography, Calendar, Brochure and HD Videos. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Durgapur. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in English, Bengali and Hindi.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

2/59-O Niveditaplace, Benachity, Near anukulthakur asram/talpukr, Benachity, 
Asram Talpukr,

Durgapur - 713213,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Hindi, Bengali

Equipment

  • 50 mm
  • Nikon D750
  • Portraits lights
  • Soft Box
  • 18-105 mm
  • Trypod
  • Sony NEX-VG30
  • Nikon D90, Nikon D7000
  • Mate Box
  • Reflector
  • Slider
  • Product & Services

  • HD Highlights
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Cinematography
  • Photobook
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 4.74 Based on 46 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-10-13 16:41:01.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent service, very patient, customised everything as per our requirements, good behavior, work carried by Soumen Paul is very organized and perfect, quality of the product is brilliant.

    • on 2018-10-10 17:51:07.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a wonderful experience to work with Soumen and his team in my wedding. The photographs, video and Album was just awesome. My family, friends, relatives and colleagues have loved their work and appreciated it.
      It was a good decision to choose him as the photographer for my wedding..Thanks Soumen & Blue Sky Studio team. I would definitely recommend Blue Sky Studio for creative photography and cinematography on weddings and other occasions.. Trust me, its value for money...
      My best wishes for your future endeavours..

    • on 2018-10-05 08:34:46.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2018-09-20 15:00:03.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you for capturing our most special moments so beautifully ...your work is spectacular! You are a true artist. ..you have delivered more than you promised. .it was such a tough task to find a good photographer in Durgapur..but you took all my worries n made each frame look stunning! ! Keep up the good work !!

    • on 2018-09-16 14:28:30.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a nice experience with Blue Sky photography. I am well satisfied with the service they have provided. And will be willing to in future. Thanks Soumen and Blue sky photography.

    • on 2018-09-05 19:17:38.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      3.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Na

    • on 2018-08-30 10:51:17.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography skills as well as professinalism. Good photoshop knowledge. Good creativity. Good under standing of event. Good after sales service.

    • on 2018-07-26 20:14:58.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photographer is really good....His team work is really nice




      I really appriate their work

      i also recommand my friends about the good work of blue sky studio

    • on 2018-07-10 11:21:03.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks Blue Sky for taking our wedding photos. I especially appreciated your advice in how to make our ideas work, how to move people efficiently and even your advice on mums outfit! This advice is priceless and was appreciated. Plus I loved how quickly we got our photos! Some where posted before I even went to bed! Loved it.

    • on 2018-07-07 22:18:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2018-07-07 19:55:00.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We have received Photographs and we r very happy about the work, Definitely i will recommended to other .......................................................................Thanks

    • on 2018-06-28 12:24:15.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are an amazing team of photographers the end product that we got was really good.Totally value for money.They are very hardworking group of proffesionals.

    • on 2018-06-21 21:24:05.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was a great experience to work with. Keep it up :) .. really made our wedding day special and memorable. Keep in touch till the delivery............

    • on 2018-06-18 10:12:51.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      They are very good.... they have creative mind.... specially the vediography is just awesome..... Still photographs are also good..... Finally I can say i am satisfied with this studio

    • on 2018-06-16 20:23:51.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Vediography of this studio is just awesome... they also take creative still shots.... professional approach.... They covered all the events.... overall i can say it is a good studio

    • on 2018-05-20 00:11:06.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Pics well taken (both wedding and post wedding) and organized. Punctual in work. Very satisfied. Keep up the good work. All the best for your future endeavors..

    • on 2018-05-02 20:29:29.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      excellent photography done in my event , a really good experience to deal with and such a wonderful team who will completed very nicely. Trust me its worth buying.

    • on 2017-11-16 03:34:31.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Was happy with the overall experience with soumen and his team. Will definitely recommend others.. Was professional however will recommend him to come up with more creative poses for much more candid pics

    • on 2017-10-07 13:04:22.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photographs, video and album is very nice. Moreover, the highlights video is one of the best of all. Truly speaking I didn't like every photo, but maximum are really appreciable. The total photography package proved worthy. Everyone of my relatives, parents and friends has also liked the album, videos and mostly the highlights video. It was a good decision to choose him as the photographer for my marriage.

    • on 2017-08-28 10:38:08.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you Soumen & Blue Sky team for wonderful photo shoot on my wedding. You guys make my marriage so special by beautifully capturing moments. I would highly recommended Blue Sky Studio for photography on wedding /birthday party/ portfolio photo shoot .

    • on 2017-07-01 23:37:58.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have wonderful experience with Blue Sky Studio in my wedding. Photography is just awesome. Also the people of this team is so good. My best wishes for your future endeavours. I would definitely recommend to anyone to do their wedding canvas from Blue Sky Studio.

    • on 2017-06-08 21:28:23.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-06-08 21:24:38.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-05-17 12:31:49.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-05-04 22:35:16.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-28 11:51:00.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-19 20:42:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-18 00:03:50.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-11 21:41:06.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-10 23:31:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-10 22:52:50.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-04-08 13:40:42.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-28 22:44:46.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2017-03-19 17:35:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-11 11:37:41.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-11-10 21:08:26.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-19 22:54:27.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-10-03 11:48:17.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-27 11:35:15.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-09-25 21:44:40.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-09 08:16:08.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-07-06 18:58:40.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Reception Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-06-18 20:53:12.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-06-04 11:45:53.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-25 01:08:14.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on 2016-05-24 22:32:32.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bridal Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Durgapur