Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Wedding Queens

Wedding Queens

Darjeeling
Also shoots in: All Over India

421 Views

About

We are a 10 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Couple Portraits, Bridal Portraits, Marwadi Wedding, Reception, Pre-wedding Shoots, Indian Wedding, Christian Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Engagement, Wedding, Graduation Ceremony, School Events, Kindergarten, Kids Portraits, Birthday, New Born, Babies & Kids, Celebrity & Glamour, Portraits, Model Portfolio, Fashion & Portfolio, Flora & Fauna, Landscape and Nature photography. We offer products and services such as HD Videos, CD / DVD and Photobook. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Darjeeling. We cover events in West Bengal and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in English, Bengali, Hindi, Nepali and Bhojpuri.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Studio Ranabeer, Ashighor More, Ghogomali Siliguri,
Darjeeling - 734006,
West Bengal

Languages Known

Bengali, Bhojpuri, Nepali, English, Hindi

Equipment

  • Canon 5D Mark IV, Canon EOS 80D, Canon 6D Mark II
  • Canon 24-70mm, Canon 70-200mm, Canon 50mm, Canon 85mm, Canon 17-40mm, Tokina 11-16mm
  • Canon M50, Panasonic, UX90, Soni Alpha A7 mark III
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • CD / DVD
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      90%
    • 4.8 Based on 11 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Nov 12, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photography. Thanks a lot for making my wedding memorable. A very good team. Deliver within time. Very good behavior. love you wedding queens.

    • on Nov 11, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was an excellent experience to work with weeding queens..thanks to the entire team who were always with us from d weeding day...now coming to u canvera ur work n printing quality mesmorising us..thank u??

    • on Sep 24, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      wish you all the best for your all upcoming works...and please try to deliver within time....take care of rates....??, maintain the behavior as you are....

    • on Sep 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great work. Had a wonderful experience with wedding queen. Awsum photography and great photo work. Great team with perfect experience. Received there photo work within very short period. Love to recomend and work with them again.

    • on Sep 8, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photography done by them. Every picture clicked by them is backed by innovation. Worth to each penny. Will love to get photographed by them again and again.

    • on Jul 20, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I have nice experience with wedding queens....It provide good quality of photographs with canvera album ..video quality and edditing is very good ....i am really overwhelmed for this work...team is also good ..Thank u so much wedding queens for such a lovely work....

    • on Jun 14, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      If you need a professional/friendly photographer for your special moment(s) then I will recommend you to contact with him. He is such a nice guy and his behavior is also very good. Thank you once again WeddingQueens for your lovely clicks.

    • on Jun 11, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very nice photographe, nice editing.
      Thanks a lot to make the & capture the best movement in my life. I fully satisfied and recommend to all for this.

    • on Jun 2, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He is such a nice photographer & his behaviour is also very good
      Pictures are too good & the album also
      I am looking forward to make my daughters portfolio with him again
      I am referring him further to any body
      Very nice concept he has

    • on May 6, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Aswom photographer.A lot of noise All that he needs is for taking photos of all that he has. My program has been successful for him. I will call my every occasion. I hope his best wishes

    • on Apr 15, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      wedding queens. is a verry good photography
      with canvera album al so and videography
      i really pleased of there work.they are a excellent team. i have great photography expreanc with them.Thank you Wedding queens????????.

    Photographers in and around Darjeeling