Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

clickdesigns

clickdesigns

Ready. Set. Wow!
Chennai
Also shoots in: All Over India

11443 Views

Price starting from
Contact for price details
Price starting from
Contact for price details
Price starting from
Contact for price details
Price starting from
Contact for price details

About

We offer professional photography services for all occasions. We specialize in South Indian Wedding, Christian Wedding, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Brahmin Wedding, Babies & Kids, Portraits and Art & Culture photography and have been in the business for 13 years now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as CD / DVD, Enlargement, Lamination, Poster, Photobook, Calendar, HD Videos, HD Highlights, Montage, Coffee Table Book, Live Streaming, Promo Videos, Frames, Coffee Mug and Blueray Disc. We cover events in Tamil Nadu and All Over India, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in English and Tamil.

Web Address

clickdesigns.wixsite.com/clickimages

Address

No.1, Janaki Avenue, 4th street, 1st floor, Abiramipuram, Alwarpet, Alwarpet,
Chennai - 600018,
Tamil Nadu

Languages Known

Tamil, English

Equipment

  • Cannon 5D Mark 3 & Mark 2
  • Cannon 5D Mark 3
  • Product & Services

  • Lamination
  • Poster
  • CD / DVD
  • Coffee Mug
  • Calendar
  • Live Streaming
  • Promo Videos
  • Montage
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • HD Highlights
  • Enlargement
  • Blueray Disc
  • Frames
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      95%
    • 4.96 Based on 23 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on 2018-12-25 13:32:28.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much for the amazing job you did on our engagement photos!your photos will be stunning. It was so much fun... i'll be sure to recommend you to all..

    • on 2018-12-25 13:19:15.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Christian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much Rajesh for taking our wedding photography. We love them & can't stop looking at them:) You captured our family perfectly and made us all feel at ease. We had a great time and would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again.

    • on 2018-12-24 14:53:04.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good Photographer, Professionalism, Dedicated worker... Had a wonderful experience with him... Thank you so much Rajesh... All the best to you and keep doing the amazing work that you do.

    • on 2018-12-24 10:48:55.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Rajesh and team have covered all our family events for the past three years. They face done three weddings, a baby shower/ seemandham and an Ayush Homam. I cannot imagine an important family function without these guys again.
      They blended into the family nicely. Very friendly and yet very professional. They make the whole event fun. And they do a great job.

    • on 2018-12-12 15:14:12.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      My wedding is on dec.. I want to make it so so beautiful with some candid shots.. I surfed abt the photograoher and choosen clickdesigns.. They made my wedding so auspicious.. The shots wer so so cute and awesome.. He covered all my family members and our personal shots are so so awesome.. Thank you so much.. Recommed photographer..

    • on 2018-11-28 16:01:01.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very good professional photographer, all the photos were extremely good and we were all happy with the photos will definitely recommend to others. Would like to appreciate his politeness in delivering a world class service of photography...

    • on 2018-11-20 18:52:15.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing! So friendly and professional! The pictures turned out wonderful.The package he offers is excellent value. Many thanks for helping make our special day so memorable.

    • on 2018-11-09 11:10:25.0

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Housewarming Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very Good photography .Will be remembering it forever.Will recommend to any function since quality is awesome..Very Good photos..A beautiful memory in our life.Even for all our future functions we are planning to go for this photography only

    • on 2018-11-08 16:48:08.0

      Service used on for Corporate Events Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I hired this photographer for my official meet... Experience with him was excellent... Nice shots with colleagues and friends..Had a wonderful day with him.. Nice person and handled the event very smoothly and with awesome pictures.. thank you so much Mr. Rajesh

    • on 2018-11-08 16:28:19.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photographer, am so so happy whule seeing my marriage pics.. Its was excellent one.. And outdoor pic was really really awesome..
      Recommended photographer for wedding

    • on 2018-11-08 15:42:18.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Bridal Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good quality shot. Out of box thinker.. greater photographer. High level patience. So comfortable. I would like to refer him to my friends who are interested.

    • on 2018-11-08 15:34:14.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work...... Nice customer service.... Timely delivery and very good photos had nice experience with the team... Worth buy... And really good for money

    • on 2018-11-03 15:31:46.0

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "We loved working with click designs! Our photographer Rajesh was amazing and made us feel so comfortable at our son birthday party. We would highly recommend"

    • on 2018-11-03 15:25:39.0

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "our experience was absolutely wonderful!! GREAT customer service and the photographers were amazing!! thank u click designs!!! definitely 5 stars!!!"

    • on 2018-09-25 14:15:09.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome. Best service and professionalism. Works according to our need. Understands our mood.the style of shoot and the patience level. The approach and the coverage of people is the best too.

    • on 2018-01-26 13:34:09.0

      Service used on for Wedding - Tamil Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      *Excellent photographer's & videoGrapher's. *Photographers & videographer's are very punctual. *Very friendly and patience to people. *We are satisfied with the team and will recommend to my family and friends. * well Talented and professional photographer's & videoGrapher's with new creativity.

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Chennai