Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Shubh Shagun

Shubh Shagun

Bokaro
Also shoots in: Uttar Pradesh, West India, North India, South India, Central India, Meghalaya, NCR, All Over India, North East India, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, South East India, Chandigarh, West Bengal, Bihar, All Over World, South West India, Haryana, East India, Uttarakhand, North West India

8292 Views

About

Photographer to match your style.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

Shubh Shagun, Apna Bazaar,, Near Makhan Bhog, Phusro,Bokaro,, Bank Mod Khusro,
Bokaro - 829144,
Jharkhand

Languages Known

English, Hindi

Equipment

  • AGAC130
  • Tokina 17-35 mm F4
  • Canon 80D
  • Nikorr 35 mm f1.8G
  • Nikorr 50 mm f1.8G
  • Nikon D750
  • Canon 6D
  • Canon 5 D Mark III
  • Tamron 70-200 mm f2.8 g2
  • Nikorr 85 mm f1.8G
  • AGAC90A
  • Product & Services

  • Shortfilms
  • Frames
  • Calendar
  • Photobook
  • HD Highlights
  • HD Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Cinematography
  • Lamination
  • Live Streaming
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Promo Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.89 Based on 16 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Dec 19, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It was one of the best decision to go with the candid photography in addition to the traditional one and after a lot of research I came across Shubh Shaun portfolio.I really liked the pictures and decided to choose them for my wedding.Though I did not have high expectations given that I was getting married in a small town of Jharkhand but Ravi proved me wrong and I am glad he did that. I loved my pictures, i am going to these as my DP atleast for another decade. Apart from the pictures,Ravi have been so helpful and patient throughout, from making sure that I am having enough water to capturing beautiful moments of my life. I had asked them to add videography in the last moment and they did not let me down. Kudos to the work you are doing guys and thank you so much for making it all special for me.

    • on May 17, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Having Shubh Shagun for my wedding was a perfect decision. Ravi Nayak and his team are very talented and they covered the entire wedding very nicely. I loved the candid shots and videography.

    • on Oct 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      As the name says SHUBH SHAGUN.. Its exactly shubh for us by choosing RAVI and his team for my pre wedding shoot.. Photos creates memories and memories are forever and for that the photographers should be the best and what i think Ravi and his team is the best in the town,they are very supportive, friendly. They gave there 101% , I still remember at the end of the day I was tired but these guys where full of energy. Value for money
      Really appreciated RAVI and his team and you will rock in this market.
      Thank you
      Shubh Shagun

    • on Apr 7, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Mar 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      amazed by the work. keep the good work going. the pictures have made my wedding memory sweeter. Photos are forever and thanks to Ravi and his team, they justify the wording.

    • on Mar 24, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks for making our wedding a fantastic moment. Alka and I both think it’s spectacular. We absolutely love it! We are so grateful to you for those beautiful pictures you took. The word we keep using to describe it is spectacular!
      We were pleasantly surprised to find the calendar, which we didn’t expect. It’s a wonderful gift from you, and is another great way for us to remember our special day – thank you.
      Thank you ever so much for all your help and for everything you’ve done for us. Keep in touch!
      All the best,
      Alka & Sunil

    • on Mar 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      When you want memories of the most important day of your life to be captured in a way where you can feel the same emotions flowing everytime you look at the pictures, you cannot just trust any other photographer for this.This was when I found Shubh shagun and they did an incredible work.
      Apart from being good at their work I loved their professionalism and Ravi himself is extremely cooperative and polite.
      Loved each and every picture they clicked for us.
      Thanks a lot
      Highly recommended!!!

    • on Jan 2, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Must must go with their service. High level of commitment towards their work with zero worries to the customer. Dedicated team to cover each event according to your needs.

    • on Sep 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very creative photographer with a very sharp mind. Very co-operative , well manners with the best photography skills. I'll recommend all people to give him a chance.

    • on Aug 11, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      nice photographer i am happy with my wedding pictures..i suggest to my family for all weddings..i got my album with in one month with good editing and picture quality.

    • on Jun 12, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jun 2, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 23, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 23, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Sep 23, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jul 22, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bokaro