Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Precious Freelance Photo & Video Works

Precious Freelance Photo & Video Works

Bhopal
Also shoots in: Rajasthan, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, All Over India, NCR, Punjab, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh

1354 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Bhopal . We have been running a professional photography business for 12 years, specializing in Maharashtrian Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Christian Wedding, Sikh Wedding, Jain Wedding, Parsi Wedding, Buddhist Wedding, South Indian Wedding, Punjabi Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Tamil Wedding, Gujarati Wedding, Candid Wedding, Bengali Wedding, Catholic Wedding, Bhojpuri Wedding, Haryanvi Wedding, Chhattisgarhi Wedding, Contemporary Wedding , Destination Wedding, Theme Wedding, Kashmiri Wedding, Brahmin Wedding, Concept Wedding, Hindu Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Couple Portraits, Pre-wedding Shoots, Engagement, Reception, Marwadi Wedding, Wedding, Graduation Ceremony, New Born, Birthday, School Events, Kindergarten, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, Celebrity & Glamour, Portraits, Model Portfolio, Show & Pageant, Fashion & Portfolio, Anniversary, Housewarming, Maternity, Convocation and Special Occasion photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Some of our products and services include Photobook, CD / DVD, Cinematography, Live Streaming, Blueray Disc, HD Highlights, Promo Videos and HD Videos. We provide services in Madhya Pradesh, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, All Over India and Punjab. We are proficient in Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

South TT Nagar, near Platinum Plaza,
Bhopal - 462003,
Madhya Pradesh

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Nikon D850
  • Nikon D5300
  • Nikon D750
  • Product & Services

  • Photobook
  • HD Videos
  • Live Streaming
  • HD Highlights
  • CD / DVD
  • Blueray Disc
  • Cinematography
  • Promo Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.91 Based on 18 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Aug 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      very intensive and attractive photography i get for my wedding
      very sincere and dedicated for his work ,
      but not very so professional not take my extra visit after wedding day pooja program at my husband groom home
      so that's is so weird
      overall his work is satisfactory for me but corporation part is pathetic

    • on Aug 2, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      For my son birthday party we hot very realistic and emotional photographs
      We thankful to photographer make our moment very touchy and unforgettable
      Now he's our family photographer

    • on Jul 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Contemporary Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      For my family wedding
      Precious photographer done good job as per given commitment
      Punctual for all visit
      Creative , attentive and passionate
      We like his work



    • on Jul 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Kashmiri Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Fabulous creativity and sense of photography. Excelent workout..
      And his team work is also v.good . I my opinion Rahul Dhar work is very good other wise I would like to see his photography again.

    • on Jul 29, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Kashmiri Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we get huge extraordinary and very emotional and story base clicks for my own wedding
      candid snaps are too wow for me
      he's make my wedding unforgettable and memorable
      too exited for video which comes soon

    • on Jul 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Muslim Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      For my sister wedding g get photography roper and very well
      On time one for every visit
      Very dedicate for work and focus
      Luv that work
      He is best for me

    • on Jul 28, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      very impressive and fine photo quality i got for my son birthday party program
      charges little high but for the quality of photographs and candid clicks , it's OK

      very dedicated and focus for work
      not needed to recall repeatedly for take photo, he's ATTENTIVE & AWARE for the MOMENT

    • on Jul 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we get finest and very emotional clicks for our pre-wedding
      take couple of day for shoot and very dramatic and scripted
      at time of that moment we not get but when he's explain relations of them and concept
      we made it comfortably then yet when get photos , that's are too extraordinary

    • on Jul 28, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      For my wedding I get excelent coverage for photo & video
      Candid clicks & cinematic also too good
      Very dedicated and honest kind work
      On time comes at home and cover proper program after 11 pm also till 12:30 without charged additional

    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      FOR MY NEPHEW BIRTHDAY PARTY SHOOT I GOT VERY GOOD QUALITY PHOTO AND CANDID CLICKS
      TOO PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED WORK DOING BY HIM
      HARSH FOR ADVANCE PAYMENT BUT IDEAL IT'S JUSTIFY

    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      for my Marathi culture wedding i get excellent candid clicks and video quality
      seems to be expensive but fact is it's justify

      remarkable work and quality

















    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      for my sister wedding to get best bridal portrait and candid clicks , precious photography is best option at my town Bhopal
      too dedicated and artistic professional manner of work
      i like to refer this person for my circle

    • on Jul 27, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      for my engagement photo-shoot get super candid clicks and traditional photos
      very professional whatever take advance mandatory but afterthat all work is too easy and perfect
      take all time random clicks and variance tricky clicks
      i luv that
      totally satisfied

    • on Jun 26, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Brahmin Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      we get proper wedding coverage along with candid photography manner , style and result.
      nice , good , excellent
      very hard working way of all team members

    • on Mar 15, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Indian Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      I loved the photography specially candid pics and picture quality was amazing.

      Even all those who saw these pics and skills are highly influenced with all the pictures.

    • on Mar 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      quality work we fget for my brother wedding at Neemuch
      very dedicated and super quality work he done
      Too fresh and creative work
      time to come very sincerly work performa and very polite all time as behaviour

    • on Mar 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      extreem gud and super work way of execution is too creative and silent manner not too highly attitude of professionalism but too hardworking and dedicated way of attempt his job

    • on Mar 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      amazing work quite hardworking and creative passionate work strenght
      whatever somewhere at begning of deal we not satisfied with rates but after see dedication of work and results we are too happy with his execution

    Photographers in and around Bhopal