Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Sungeet Captures

Sungeet Captures

Bengaluru
Also shoots in: All Over India

4650 Views

About

We are a 3 year old professional photography services company, specializing in New Born, Birthday, Kids Portraits, Kindergarten, School Events, Graduation Ceremony, Babies & Kids, Anniversary, Maternity, Housewarming, Convocation and Special Occasion photography. We offer products and services such as Calendar and Photobook. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Bengaluru. We cover events in Karnataka and All Over India. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi, English and Tamil.

Web Address

www.sungeetcaptures.com

Address

Sai Gardens, Flat no 109,, Block A, No 2 kempapura Main Road,, Bellandur,
Bengaluru - 560037,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Hindi, English, Tamil

Equipment

  • Sigma 24-70 mm F 2.8
  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • Canon 50mm F1.4
  • Canon 450 D
  • Canon 85mm F1.8
  • Lighting Equipments
  • Product & Services

  • Calendar
  • Photobook
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.85 Based on 22 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jul 8, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      v had booked for baby photoshoot..... had very nice experience working with sundaram..... got very good photos .. i would recommend sungeeth captures for all who are looking for the baby photoshoot

    • on Jun 14, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      100% satisfied with the outcome of our birthday shoot.Sundaram has got the skills for capturing candid moments.He is excellent in kids photography.Would like to definitely associate with him for our next function...

    • on May 17, 2019

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Good n satisfied work in short notice.. this is my genuine review about this photography..photographer perfect
      Professionalism excellent
      Photos also perfect
      Delivered before tym
      Overall excellent work
      I loved it ..thank u Sir for ur service..

    • on May 17, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      It's a great job by Sundaram. We absolutely loved the pictures and all the pics were ready to view very quickly. He did a great job by capturing every moment of the event.

    • on Apr 15, 2019

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - New Born Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Had a very good experience and was pretty satisfied with the outcome. The editing was done well and the props used, creativity was quite good.

      Sundaram and his wife came on time, were pretty professional and were quick in capturing the perfect moments. Some of the pics that have come are really candid and beautifully captured moments.

    • on Apr 6, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thank you so much for the Wonderful photos of baby Aarav.. photoshoot went very well at cubbon park.. we enjoyed alot during photo shoot..
      Your patience , hard work means alot...

    • on Apr 5, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Feb 11, 2018

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent work by Sungeet!! Thank u very much. Very happy with their work, would definitely refer my friends. Good job Sundaram and geeta. Really happy

    • on Feb 1, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awesome photographer, know his job vry well :-) tried to capture emotions perfectly :-) very helpful,co-operative ...thank you sir :-) we did pre wedding shoot with him and I must say he was really good with it. He did great job with our pre wedding shoot pics .I Just went through our pics and I can't believe how good they all look .
      He suggested good places for shoot and checked with availability.
      Between the extra help and great pictures he was more than worth every penny. His wife is was very supportive. Overall to sum up , it was really a great experience and if you are looking for pre wedding photographer ,you should definitively contact him.

    • on Jul 17, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was very friendly and adjusting to the situation during the shoot, superb quality pictures produced, he also helped overboard in decorations which complemented the photos. Good sense of colour and artistic person. i would recommend this Photographer to my friends and family. and will hire him for my next event for sure.

    • on Jul 13, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Me and my Husband had a very good experience with Sungeet Captures.The portfolio has come out excellent.Sungeet Captures have the expertise required for all the category of services in photography. I would surely recommend to everyone. Please go for it. Its worth it.

    • on Jul 12, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent photos captured for our daughter's birthday. On time and also within our budget. Highly recommended for people looking to get some nice moments captured.

    • on Jul 12, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      He was punctual and made the setups in a short time to shoot. He managed to shoot everything candid which had smiles on all the pics. Post processing has also come up well. Thanks to photographer for making my birthday memorable.

    • on Jun 23, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.4/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sundaram is very passionate about his Photography and it shows in the quality of the Pics he produces!! I am more than happy with his services and is very good value for money.

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Housewarming Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The only problem we have encountered is trying to choose our favourites, because there are just so many amazing shots. A very good photographer would recommend

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Loved the pictures. Very patient while handling kids. Actually my daughter took a liking to him in the first 30 minutes and was posing like a pro. He is good at giving kids space and some directions so that the pictures look perfect. He is the go to man for all my needs going forward !

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional and good percetion to lighting and depth in photography. will consider using his services again. Post production effects on our images were very apt and not overdone. These were in good taste and my family loved these pics!!

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Maternity Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Experience was just awesome and it was much more worth than the value of money. The location picked and the creativity of each poses were too good. Thanks Sungeet Captures for such a lovely memory.

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Babies & Kids - Birthday Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Awessome and professional service, each and every photo was loved by everyone I know. Creativity on quick time. My Princess loved it more than anyone else

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion - Housewarming Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      A very good photographer who understands the essence of photography and builds in the natural tone to photos. He is a better choice any day. The entire family was happy about the outcome of photography.

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Photographs are awesome ....Good Job. Photos taken perfectly & clarity of photos are great. I would recommend to all my friends & relatives. Keep it going ...

    • on Jun 22, 2017

      Service used on for Special Occasion Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Superb photographer. Takes cool pics. He has good skills. Would recommend everyone to try his photography. Recently got my son's naming ceremony photography done by him.

    Photographers in and around Bengaluru