Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Akash's Photography

Akash's Photography

Bengaluru
Also shoots in: Maharashtra, Karnataka, Goa, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, All Over India

1947 Views

About

We are a 2 year old professional photography services company, specializing in Candid Wedding, Hindu Wedding, North Indian Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots, Bridal Portraits, Engagement, Christian Wedding, Rajasthani Wedding, Wedding, New Born, Birthday, Kids Portraits, Babies & Kids, Celebrity & Glamour, Model Portfolio, Portraits, Show & Pageant, Fashion & Portfolio, Anniversary, Maternity, Housewarming, Special Occasion, Adventure, Destination/Sights and Travel photography. We offer products and services such as HD Videos, CD / DVD and Photobook. We accept customized photography requirements. Our studio is in Bengaluru. We cover events in Karnataka, Rajasthan, All Over India, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh and Goa. We are comfortable communicating in Hindi and English.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

No 45, D Cross, Ashoka Avenue, K R Garden, Murugeshpalya,
Bengaluru - 560017,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Canon EOS 600D
  • Canon 50mm, Canon 55-250mm, Canon 18-55mm
  • Product & Services

  • HD Videos
  • CD / DVD
  • Photobook
  • Payment options

  • Credit Card
  • Debit Card
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.84 Based on 9 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Jun 14, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Akash was amazing, totally down to earth and really made my small wedding special. We had a unique wedding with a small ceremony at the registrar and then a lunch for 10 people at Marriott but Akash took amazing pictures, and totally captured the candid vibe of the wedding. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I spoke to a lot of photographers before the wedding as I didn’t have anything planned until the last minute but Akash was super helpful.

    • on Feb 23, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Co-operative photographer with lots of patience..highly recommended..created lots of memories for us by his wonderful clicks..would like to consider him again for next photoshoot :-)

    • on Feb 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Great job done by the photographer. Timely delivery of photos was the best part. The photos were very eye catchy and beautiful.

      Keep up the good work Akash.

    • on Jan 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional and creative.. definitely full value for money. In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality. His photography definitely contains the humanity of the moment. It's mesmerizing.

    • on Jan 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Akash is simply amazing.He has excellent photography skills n is professional in his work approach.He did my brother’s wedding photography and all pictures were outstanding specially the candid shots.Highly Recommended

    • on Jan 11, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Marwadi Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Akash is very professional and creative photographer.He is having very good technical aspect of photography also. Value for money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • on Jan 10, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Excellent skills , creative and enthusiastic photographer that can capture your moments and turn them into beautiful memory for forever. Highly recommended for pre wedding and wedding shoots .

    • on Jan 9, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Bengali Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.2/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very professional and understands what to shoot and when. Happy with the quality of the work.He is very creative with his approach and it was worth it

    • on Jan 8, 2018

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Portraits Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Akash is fantastic! His candid photography is exceptionally good! Pics looked amazing! He is great to work with and gave a lot of direction which one needed! It's so important to make sure your photographer is top notch and that is exactly what i got! Highly recommended! :)

    Photographers in and around Bengaluru