Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

Sal wedding photos

Sal wedding photos

Bangalore
Also shoots in: Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Goa, Tamil Nadu

4594 Views

About

We offer professional photography services for all occasions. We specialize in Engagement, North Indian Wedding, Couple Portraits, South Indian Wedding, Bridal Portraits, Christian Wedding, Candid Wedding, Muslim Wedding, Hindu Wedding, Pre-wedding Shoots and Wedding photography and have been in the business for 17 years now. Apart from regular photography, we offer products and services such as Short films, Poster, HD Highlights, Calendar, Enlargement, Coffee Mug, Lamination, Blue ray Disc, Promo Videos, Live Streaming, HD Videos, Frames, CD / DVD and Coffee Table Book. We cover events in Karnataka, depending on the requirement. We are comfortable communicating in Tamil, English, Kannada and Hindi.

Web Address

www.salweddingphotos.com/

Address

188/a 6th Main 1st Cross, Vijayanagar,
Bangalore - 560040,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Tamil, Kannada, Hindi, English

Equipment

  • Sony , Panasonic
  • Cannon, Nikon
  • mark3
  • Product & Services

  • HD Highlights
  • Coffee Table Book
  • CD / DVD
  • Live Streaming
  • Blueray Disc
  • Enlargement
  • Promo Videos
  • Frames
  • Coffee Mug
  • Shortfilms
  • Calendar
  • Poster
  • Lamination
  • HD Videos
  • Payment options

  • Cash
  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      78%
    • 4.84 Based on 14 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Feb 15, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      "If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you"

      Sal Photography -Sal is AMAZING Photographer Team!!! The photos are spectacular, we are so happy. Sal is an awesome person and I was very comfortable sharing my wedding day with him.

      If you want the best photographs to remember your special day, this man is the photographer for you.

    • on Feb 15, 2019

      Service used on for Wedding - Hindu Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We never felt pressured or rushed once when he was photographing our wedding, neither myself or my husband really like having our photo taken however there was not one photo that we said "oh I don't like that one" we love each and every photo. Such a relaxed artistic clever photography with train and idea by SUNIL with a great sense of humour and who goes above and beyond to get that perfectly unique shot! We truly were blessed to be able to have SAL Photograph our wedding!

    • on Aug 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sunil and team are extremely professional. Their work product was commendable and the photos from the marriage event were appreciated by all our family members. I would strongly recommend their services to prospective customers.

    • on Jun 30, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Sal made our day awesome. Excellent photography skills with lots of patience. One thing i like is you are very energetic and very friendly. Definitely i will recommend to others.

    • on Sep 28, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      We absolutely LOVE the photos, we're over the moon with them, we're going to have a difficult task narrowing them down to 80-100 for the album. Thanks again for everything you've done a fantastic job. i love Sal excellent job and delivery, don't miss Ur wedding photography services with him ,,,,,,

    • on Sep 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Thanks so much for our pictures, we have finally just got through them all and are really happy with them!! Can't stop watching the slideshow…you did an amazing job!

    • on Sep 20, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.8/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Dave, we absolutely love the photos! Everyone has been commenting on how great the shots are. Thank you so much, you really did capture our day beautifully, we couldn't be happier!

    • on Sep 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Just want to say a massive thank you, you were both brilliant! I love the photos, thank you so much! The photos are amazing, we absolutely love them as do our family! Thank you so much, we are going to spend some time going through them to select our album photos!! Thank you again for all your help.

    • on Sep 19, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Me and my wife would just like to say a massive thank you for helping us on our day, it was so relaxed and fun! Our photos are lovely – everybody loves them! I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family if anyone needs a photographer

    • on Aug 4, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      OW-SOME hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    • on Feb 23, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Dec 3, 2016

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bangalore