Now you can post your requirements

And allow photographers to contact you

RJ Flicks

RJ Flicks

Bangalore
Also shoots in: NCR, Madhya Pradesh, South East India, Gujarat, Karnataka, Assam, Sikkim, All Over World, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Goa, Himachal Pradesh, All Over India, Rajasthan, West India, Odisha, South West India, West Bengal, South India, Uttarakhand, North India, Central India, Telangana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, North West India

2750 Views

About

We are a professional photography services company based in Bangalore. We have been in business for 5+ years, specializing in all types of Weddings, Couple Portraits, Pre-weddings, Engagements, Reception, Babies & Kids Portraits, Fashion & Portfolio, Food and Interior photography. We undertake customized photography requirements. Do get in touch with us for your photography requirements.

Web Address

Not Available

Address

No-309, Sai Poorna Heights, Sector-2, HSR Layout,
Bangalore - 560102,
Karnataka

Languages Known

Hindi, English, Oriya

Equipment

  • EF24 F1.4, EF135 F2, EF24-70 F2.8, EF70-200 F2.8, EF17-40 F4, Fisheye, Macro, EF50 F1.4
  • EOS 5D Mark4
  • Osmo+
  • Product & Services

  • Cinematography
  • HD Videos
  • Calendar
  • Photobook
  • Coffee Table Book
  • Shortfilms
  • Promo Videos
  • Payment options

  • Bank Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash
    • Overall Rating

    • Recommended BY

      100%
    • 4.93 Based on 11 Ratings
    • Photography Expertise

    • Professionalism

    • Quality

    • Creativity

    • Value for money

    • If you would like to rate this photographer, please send us a request by submitting your ratings below. Your rating will be published after verification by Canvera team.

      Rate this Photographer
    • on Nov 3, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Engagement Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The worst part of any event are usually the photographers, bossing the couple around, dictating people for each photo, leaving a very bitter aftertaste in such a sweet moment.

      I am super glad I had Rupak and his team take care of capturing my event. They were the exact opposite! Very professional and accommodating to all the unexpected delays. He has captured all the right moments beautifully barely making us feel their presence. Rupak is a gentleman and I feel was the right person to photograph my humble camera-shy family. :)

    • on Nov 2, 2018

      Service used on for Babies & Kids Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Very humble and excellent photographer. Punctual and super quick with his work... Makes sure the client is completely satisfied. Gives 100% in his work

    • on Jan 18, 2018

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Amazing photography. Great control and angles using the drone. Beautiful sunset pics Great coverage of all the wedding ceremonies even though he primarily came in to take Candid pics

    • on Nov 6, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Pre-wedding Shoots Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Loved the pics clicked!! ?? All the pictures I showed were covered and additional shots were taken!! No regrets and all Happy after the shoot and getting the pics!

    • on Sep 22, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Rupak is an excellent photographer and easy to work with:) He understands and listens to the kind of pictures we want.) and also gives ideas on how to make a frame better.)

    • on Sep 18, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      4.6/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Giving my feedback here coz I was happy n satisfied with the service. Keep the good work up. All the best. Will definitely suggest to my friends and family.

    • on Sep 16, 2017

      Service used on for Wedding - Candid Wedding Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      The photos were very vivid and lively . The level of detail in each of the photos was amazing and the moment captured were made priceless .I would highly recommend him to others .

    • on Sep 15, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

      Rupak is the best photographer I've come across so far, amazing quality pictures with good value for money.. very very professional , my fashion catalogue shoot is done by him every one loved it so much..amazingly awesome quality work I must say, I have decided to get all my catalogue shoot or any photoshoot work to be done by him only .. I can trust him blindly with any photography work.? He's one of the best photographer I know. Kuki (fashion designer)

    • on Feb 15, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Show & Pageant Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 8, 2017

      Service used on for Fashion & Portfolio - Model Portfolio Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    • on Jan 4, 2017

      Service used on for Corporate Events - Concerts Photography

      Recommends
      5.0
      5.0/

      • Photography expertise

      • Professionalism

      • Quality

      • Creativity

      • Value for money

    Photographers in and around Bangalore